SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise
qamarzam
Dec 19 2011, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 19 2011, 03:17 PM) really meh?? coz b4 root..i can easily charged my phone...no need in and out many times..1 times straight connect and charged after root only having this problem...  definitely...im not having such problem before or after root..but b4 root, i upgraded it to dxkj5 first..only then i root..but i dont think d old firmware will kacau d bateri la after root..
qamarzam
Dec 23 2011, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 23 2011, 01:30 PM) they said quite similar with m7, I just install m7 2 days ago. not bad.  may i know,what is d different between papago x5 and m7?
qamarzam
Dec 23 2011, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 23 2011, 04:28 PM) eh, i not very sure. i use x5 for 2-3times nia, well, map not update for x5 which i have 2009 or 2010. m7 is taiwan software so is in chinese with malaysia 2011 maps. if not mistake. havet really use m7 yet. yup youre right..x5 map is d old one..but the file is bigger than m7..later try to install m7 and see...;-)