SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

Kenzany
post Dec 8 2011, 01:15 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Dec 8 2011, 10:43 AM)
GUYS GUYS...
galaxy w cannot suppork asphalt 6 leh...
i bought the usd0.10 one yesterday,installed and there a window pop up say not compatible with galaxy w...

at the market(viewed from pc),there write compatible with galaxy w...
really? i was thinking of buying. luckily i read this thread 1st
Kenzany
post Dec 9 2011, 06:30 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(mezzi-quan @ Dec 8 2011, 10:59 PM)
its 75 hours since i last charged dis phone, n nw stil hav 7%...............realy realy awesome batery life!
at least someone is getting this uptime as me.. i guess i dont have to continue the battery test anymore thumbup.gif

Added on December 9, 2011, 6:32 am
QUOTE(game4life @ Nov 27 2011, 12:09 PM)
APN FOR INTERNET

DIGI APN

DIGI MMS

MAXIS

CELCOM APN

is it possible for you to add in the umobile one? i believe we have quite a number of u-mobile users here for their RM28 unlimited internet plan.. would appreciate if you do that rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Dec 9 2011, 06:32 AM
Kenzany
post Dec 9 2011, 12:49 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(AppleForMyLife91 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:40 PM)
Hi, if i put 32GB into my Galaxy W, will it become laggy?
why would it lag.
Kenzany
post Dec 9 2011, 08:01 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(xtian900 @ Dec 9 2011, 05:57 PM)
this phone can be used overseas with non malaysian telco?
what kinda question is this? iphone can be used oversea ma i ask you then
Kenzany
post Dec 10 2011, 11:36 PM

435 posts

yalor, @iwanagp lurking here but still not getting 1.. why you so free ah, not exam period meh tongue.gif
Kenzany
post Dec 11 2011, 05:03 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Dec 11 2011, 01:47 AM)
Welcome to the club. rclxms.gif
you welcome what. wrong club LOL
Kenzany
post Dec 11 2011, 11:10 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 11 2011, 10:44 AM)
gin&tonic oso sgs2 user. brows.gif
oh whut. why we have quite a number of sesat members here LOL
Kenzany
post Dec 13 2011, 11:04 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(vedderis @ Dec 13 2011, 10:49 PM)
Hello alll,is dis fon got hdmi port?
bo
Kenzany
post Dec 15 2011, 01:10 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Dec 14 2011, 10:49 PM)
hi, i just bought the galaxy W from U-mobile. COntract for 2 years at rm58 per month. The phone is RM550.

When I asked u-mobile the warranty is 1 year only. Is there a chance for me to upgrade to 2 years.

One more thing, the e-warranty registration I suppose to sms to samsung including the shop code but the u-mobile centre didnt gave me one? where can I get this shop code? thanks
nope you cant change it to 2 years as i believed u-mobile is not SEP. anyway, i thought they will do the warranty for you? have you consult them regarding the warranty thing?

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Dec 15 2011, 01:11 AM
Kenzany
post Dec 15 2011, 01:12 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(zaku90 @ Dec 15 2011, 12:33 AM)
r u trolling like ur avatar or u really dont know??  laugh.gif
try google it, and see what comes first??
you just got trolled. i think. meh. shakehead.gif

Added on December 15, 2011, 1:12 am
QUOTE(rattan @ Dec 15 2011, 01:11 AM)
Asphalt 6, Destroy Gunners

Fry your lulli... hotdog ... haha
meh. Asphalt 6 doesn't work on SGW. got buyer feedback yo!

Added on December 15, 2011, 1:13 am
QUOTE(Setsuna95 @ Dec 14 2011, 10:51 PM)
Must the phone be rooted to put papago?
nope but you need it to be rooted so you can store it at your memory card. correct me if mistaken.

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Dec 15 2011, 01:13 AM
Kenzany
post Dec 15 2011, 01:16 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Dec 14 2011, 04:57 PM)
damn lo, sometimes earpiece very low sound.. have to push down volume then push back up to retain original loudness
lol. i think its because of the earpiece design. not speaker problem. i mean, they cant stuck at the position you put 'em. mine keep falling abit from where i stuck them so yeah. blame them on this cheap design.

heck, buy a better in-ear earpiece is always a solution
Kenzany
post Dec 15 2011, 01:18 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 14 2011, 08:04 PM)
outside sell v exp compare to online.
I ask my 16gb class 10 microSD , outside sell RM 150-200.
I see lelong all start from RM88-RM120,130 nia. Damn.

bigger class, better when loading and cache for media, and gaming.
When you put in usb mass storage, transfer faster lo.
class 4 promise at least 4mb/s where class 10 at least 10mb/s.
are you sure its. o.r.i.g.i.n.a.l?
Kenzany
post Dec 15 2011, 04:27 PM

435 posts

owh.. terrible sorry.. ratan you got something against me isit go read everything i post and pick my mistake biggrin.gif

anyway last night was so blur blur adi so didnt read properly.. hehe
Kenzany
post Dec 16 2011, 02:26 AM

435 posts

Sorry guys.. Been kinda busy lately but I recommend this keyboard app.. SwiftKey X.. Yesterday is only 10 cents.. Sorry guys I think I'm few hours too late..

That being said.. Today got a camera zoom fx for 10 cents.. Anyone tried it before?
Kenzany
post Dec 16 2011, 03:07 PM

435 posts

omg camera zoom fx is so cool! so many custom effects can be set. now i love my sgw camera even more tongue.gif
Kenzany
post Dec 16 2011, 09:32 PM

435 posts

last reminder, today is the last day of getting those 10 cents apps. hurry guys! your last chance! rclxm9.gif
Kenzany
post Dec 17 2011, 12:39 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Dec 17 2011, 12:19 AM)
You guys should add a User's Review in the 1st post.
And maybe the pro's and con's of this phone.
And maybe the issues with this phone.

Just a suggestion.
I'm interested in the phone but of course can't read through all the pages.
Could be useful to other interested people as well.
this calls for ts tongue.gif ts go do your job!
Kenzany
post Dec 18 2011, 01:04 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Dec 17 2011, 09:14 PM)
guess i had to wait until happy CNY only can buy this baby laugh.gif it still expensive for me to afford nao sweat.gif
might as well wait for MWC biggrin.gif .. more juicer phones are coming drool.gif
Kenzany
post Dec 19 2011, 10:44 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Dec 19 2011, 10:01 PM)
Guys anybody know where to get the cheapest Galaxy Y?my friend is looking for it
try to use search function at mobile sub-forum.
Kenzany
post Dec 24 2011, 12:07 AM

435 posts

time for v3. please have someone who will update the infos frequently to do the job. sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0465sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:15 AM