Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V3, Nokia Lumia 900!!

ratloverice
post May 26 2012, 01:27 AM

804 posts

I am considering to make lumia 900 my next smartphone. But I wonder if it will be as disappointing as N8 is =__=
ratloverice
post May 26 2012, 11:28 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ May 26 2012, 02:40 AM)
Hold your wallet until the next WP update. smile.gif
But I can't tahan htc legend anymore. Too laggy vmad.gif vmad.gif
ratloverice
post May 26 2012, 12:11 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(v1900130 @ May 26 2012, 11:39 AM)
I couldn't tahan my Wildfire also. Then I bought Lumia 800, so far so good! lol.
Aiks. Then I'll just go for lumia 900 rclxm9.gif
After lumia 900, does nokia have any new smartphone to be launched within 1 year ?

This post has been edited by ratloverice: May 26 2012, 12:14 PM
ratloverice
post May 26 2012, 12:40 PM

804 posts

I am going to the US in August. It seems that lumia 900 has been launched at there since a few months ago. That's why I am not sure if I should go for a phone which might be replaced at anytime. If it is real that Nokia will announce a new phone in Q4, I think I should wait for a few months more.
ratloverice
post May 29 2012, 06:59 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(DenKhoo @ May 29 2012, 05:46 PM)
Yes, of course Nokia has some new concept phones in store still on the drawing board.

Poison time!!! hehehehe......

Check out the Nokia concept phone Lumia PureView 920.
http://www.concept-phones.com/nokia/nokia-...owerful-camera/
To be frank, you have successfully poisoned me lol. If it is real, I would have to buy 900 first and then change to 920 when it is launched =___=

0.0211sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:27 AM