11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V3, Nokia Lumia 900!!

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 21 2011, 07:21 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Dec 21 2011, 07:12 PM)
Well...i need expert here...Today i wanna transfer some $ to my friend...I request the tag code from maybank 2u and already register my handphone number on maybank. But y i can't received the tag number????
i do encounter such problem before, its maybank problem, you will receive 2 or 3 of tag no sms hour later.

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 21 2011, 07:55 PM

4,092 posts

i guess i've misunderstood your question here, all my transaction & TAC Code was done on IE not through sms.

was 1 or 2 time i try to request for TAC code and only receive my TAC code sms after an hours.

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 21 2011, 10:28 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Dec 21 2011, 08:45 PM)
omg the bluetooth suck~_~, cant send the song from my other other phone to my WP T_T
QUOTE(orangegurl @ Dec 21 2011, 09:15 PM)
sigh...will they fix it?! seriously tis is big prob for me LOL

Added on December 21, 2011, 10:23 pmsigh! the wifi still got prob on mango? i cant find my wifi connection de o.o
OMG~!! sorry , bluetooth transfering does not working on WP7 for now. have wait till next next next gen of WP7 rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 21 2011, 11:51 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Dec 21 2011, 11:14 PM)
you sure next generation of wp will have bluetooth?  cry.gif
check post #222

sos
TSevilpuppy
post Dec 22 2011, 04:28 PM

4,092 posts

that's why you must have unlimited data plan so you can fully utilize your WP7, not only email you can upload all your stuffs to skydrive, and send a sharing link to your friends asking them to download.

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 22 2011, 09:01 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Dec 22 2011, 08:41 PM)
Add me to HTC Mozart list smile.gif
Since when this thread existed? tongue.gif Been using for more than a year and Windows Phone 7 are actually awesome minus the apps.
you are up, V3 liao. maybe because this thread wasnt fall under Windows Mobile specific discussion, each specific thread not actively update by ts. join us here, you will see latest progress update.

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 25 2011, 12:10 AM

4,092 posts

MERRY X'MAS to Everyone!!! Santa is sending me a new Lumia 800 tonight!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Dec 29 2011, 08:13 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 29 2011, 07:59 PM)
There is no function to copy contacts to SIM card, so i just sync to Zune and all my contacts will be saved to Zune? I want to reset my phone. Thanks in advance
just sync all your contact to your live id.
TSevilpuppy
post Dec 30 2011, 03:29 PM

4,092 posts

oh?? suddenly the seller receive so many call bout WP7?? he tot WP7 not so high on demand kot for putting such lower price sweat.gif sweat.gif better close sales fast fast, next batch mark up to RM900? im just guessing rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 2 2012, 10:44 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JorRanger @ Jan 2 2012, 10:20 PM)
So any of you have idea where to get HTC Titan or Samsung Focus S? So hard find in Malaysia
http://www.lelong.com.my/bdotcom-htc-titan...1-11-Sale-P.htm
Try this seller, I bought my titan from this guys
Mr Lee 60129127222

Added on January 2, 2012, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(de-facto-idiot @ Jan 2 2012, 08:49 PM)
Debit card is accepted in Marketplace. But Malaysia's LiveID only allow downlaoding of free apps, no paid apps payment is supported yet.
debit card accepted but live ID region you have to put singapore address + postcode upon registering your debit card follow below link , sign in then add your payment method.

Sign in to Billing and Account Management

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Jan 2 2012, 10:52 PM
TSevilpuppy
post Jan 3 2012, 03:52 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JorRanger @ Jan 3 2012, 12:51 AM)
Means I have to set my address in Singapore when i register the debit card?
abit confuse to all, im using MBB Debit Card with Local Address and only putting Singapore ZIP Code ex. 640936 and country/region:Singapore

QUOTE(de-facto-idiot @ Jan 3 2012, 01:06 AM)
evilpuppy, is there more confirmation on using Singapore address + postcode but bind with Msia credit/debit card? Last time I tried my card was rejected despite using a valid Singapore address. Maybe things changed d?
see above reply. not really sure about changing xxx@hotmail.com region setting to Singapore will work, but i create new Live ID with .sg instead .com and its worked.

QUOTE(JorRanger @ Jan 3 2012, 11:47 AM)
Evilpuppy, can you pm me for further information about the debit card thingy? My WP is coming soon~ ;D
check above reply.

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Jan 3 2012, 02:46 PM)
I have used Symbian,Android,Blackberry in the past but never an iPhone user, well I have an iPod Touch 4G.

Now this is my 1st time using WP7. biggrin.gif, previously I have used Dell Axim x51v on WM 6.5
most WM6.5 user gonna like this WP7 for sure!!

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 3 2012, 09:43 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jan 3 2012, 06:11 PM)
nope. I am 1 of the 2*Omnia7 buyer. lol
yo ma friend, have you receive the card yet?? WTH is pos doing?? if you still havent i will go flip their POS Office upside down tomrrow morning!!!

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 3 2012, 09:58 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Jan 3 2012, 09:50 PM)
For those who like to read.. smile.gif

http://www.mobiletechworld.com/2011/02/17/...ear/#more-19805

I agree with the author. tongue.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif , all i know is WP7 still need more apps !!!

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 4 2012, 01:07 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 4 2012, 12:21 AM)
Saying that makes it sound like you've been through all the apps in the app store already. What you WANT to say is "I wish WP7 had the apps which most ppl are using on the iPhone and Android."
yup, More apps like IPhone & Android.
TSevilpuppy
post Jan 7 2012, 05:20 PM

4,092 posts

have you guys try tuning to our local FM Radio Channel?? cant even tune to any channels rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 8 2012, 11:55 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jan 8 2012, 10:35 PM)
yeah ady change system locale to eng us both phone n computer, still dun have marketplace tab in zune, i cant log in too
my guesses somthing have to do with your hotmail live id regions settings. what is your live region setting??
TSevilpuppy
post Jan 12 2012, 11:11 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Jan 11 2012, 09:58 PM)
CES 2012 Microsoft talks about Windows Phone.

WTF!! HTC TITAN II 16megapix cam!!

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 14 2012, 02:44 PM

4,092 posts

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 20 2012, 12:01 AM

4,092 posts

once nokia launch lumia next month, many ppl will start look at WP7!!!

TSevilpuppy
post Jan 20 2012, 09:55 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jan 20 2012, 08:29 PM)
yes. It safe on both Roger & AT&T ROM. Tried both. But I found there is 2 differenta between the push and the official. To be exact. The firmware and the bootloader version are different. Other than this. Both work like a charm tho.
yup work fine on my Titan.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:33 PM