123 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V3, Nokia Lumia 900!!

Fazri9900
post Mar 24 2012, 05:39 PM

628 posts

Does anybody know the status marketplace for Malaysia??? Does it already open to our country??
lawliet88
post Mar 24 2012, 06:06 PM

993 posts

^ its open, but its in BM and cant change to English sad.gif . Some apps still cant dl cause of regions problem, thats why some ppl choose SG or US region
Fazri9900
post Mar 24 2012, 07:53 PM

628 posts

Hoh..like that ar..if like that stay with singapore marketplace la..
JasonWilton
post Mar 24 2012, 08:22 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Mar 24 2012, 01:18 PM)
Why not get it from the webstore instead?
Answer:
huh mine is just facebook friends wor..... biggrin.gif
s7ran9er
post Mar 24 2012, 09:28 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Mar 24 2012, 08:22 PM)
huh mine is just facebook friends wor.....  biggrin.gif
Do you have any friends in your Messenger Live account? whistling.gif
squareballs
post Mar 24 2012, 11:10 PM

4,331 posts

What you guys think about HTC Radar?

soongteck
post Mar 25 2012, 12:01 AM

68 posts

Any Imagine Cup participants here? There will be a WP7 training tomorrow at MS KLCC.

https://www.facebook.com/events/269585146455509/
msh8h
post Mar 25 2012, 08:28 PM

74 posts

1). Do you guys know any sniping/ screenshot apps?
Searched at Marketplace.. cant find any..

2) Has anyone tried "Find My Phone" function?
Doesn't seems to be functioning...
squareballs
post Mar 25 2012, 09:56 PM

4,331 posts

When to try out side by side the Lumia 800 and HTC Radar..

I feel the colors of Radar are nicer, feels more solid in hand.

The best price i can get for Radar is 1320, 800 for 1499..

BTW, i can;t find any settings for haptic feedback.. WP don't have them?
helldagger
post Mar 26 2012, 02:38 AM

148 posts

i can see that several phone have their bing seach background pic with three little square that will provide some interesting fact.. how come my phone doesnt have that feature.. how to activate it?
xcen
post Mar 26 2012, 12:33 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Mar 26 2012, 02:38 AM)
i can see that several phone have their bing seach background pic with three little square that will provide some interesting fact.. how come my phone doesnt have that feature.. how to activate it?
Press your hardware search button, right side of your Windows button.
singa89
post Mar 26 2012, 01:35 PM

long live play
1,204 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 25 2012, 09:56 PM)
When to try out side by side the Lumia 800 and HTC Radar..

I feel the colors of Radar are nicer, feels more solid in hand.

The best price i can get for Radar is 1320, 800 for 1499..
BTW, i can;t find any settings for haptic feedback.. WP don't have them?
i believe only the capacitive keys have haptic feedback tongue.gif

anyway between radar and 800 no doubt i ll go for 800

feels more premium

didnt you try 710?
lidahkuterkelu
post Mar 26 2012, 01:45 PM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

so no new major updates huh? =_=
teNtiOn
post Mar 26 2012, 02:12 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Mar 26 2012, 02:38 AM)
change your browser & search language in region+language to English (United State), dont use Malaysia.

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Mar 26 2012, 02:12 PM
squareballs
post Mar 26 2012, 03:34 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(singa89 @ Mar 26 2012, 01:35 PM)
i believe only the capacitive keys have haptic feedback tongue.gif

anyway between radar and 800 no doubt i ll go for 800

feels more premium

didnt you try 710?
710 I read there's loose back cover issue. In fact the unit I tried has a loose back cover..

I wanted the 800 but thinking about the micro sim, just in case my phone masuk kilang n I use my spare phone.. A bit hard lo..

Headache no idea which to go for..
xSean
post Mar 26 2012, 03:56 PM

2,767 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 26 2012, 03:34 PM)
710 I read there's loose back cover issue. In fact the unit I tried has a loose back cover..

I wanted the 800 but thinking about the micro sim, just in case my phone masuk kilang n I use my spare phone.. A bit hard lo..

Headache no idea which to go for..
buy sim card adaptor lor....
Chyan
post Mar 26 2012, 04:07 PM

4,221 posts

Damn. Was gonna change my internet plan to RM30 per month using USSD. Can't even use the command now.

Added on March 26, 2012, 4:21 pmAnyone knows the access code for digi prepaid internet plan?

This post has been edited by Chyan: Mar 26 2012, 04:21 PM
squareballs
post Mar 26 2012, 04:31 PM

4,331 posts

That fellow say the sim card adapter not all phone can usr..

Confusing
singa89
post Mar 26 2012, 04:34 PM

long live play
1,204 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 26 2012, 04:31 PM)
That fellow say the sim card adapter not all phone can usr..

Confusing
really. i thought it ll work fine with the adapter

i think if you are spending ur cash for wp7

nokia is the only brand you should look into laugh.gif
JasonWilton
post Mar 26 2012, 06:10 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(msh8h @ Mar 25 2012, 08:28 PM)
1). Do you guys know any sniping/ screenshot apps?
Searched at Marketplace.. cant find any..
2) Has anyone tried "Find My Phone" function?
Doesn't seems to be functioning...
find my phone seems working for me flex.gif

123 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:46 PM