CLOSED !

doremon
post Mar 3 2013, 02:11 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

jackal400 came to my house today to do full detailing job on my car (Full Meguiar's)

Seriously, he's the right person for my own personal car auto detailer. Immediately, I fall in love with his work.

Simply perfect, slow & steady, passion, patient, punctual, honest and descend handwork.

202% recommended for anyone to engage with his service.

No regrets.

Already booked him for my next detailing work on next Sunday.

I'm so addicted HUHUHU

This post has been edited by doremon: Mar 3 2013, 02:14 PM
doremon
post Mar 5 2013, 07:13 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Mar 4 2013, 11:58 PM)
Hi bro, thank you for the kind word of yours and will keep on to my best effort to take care your ride. I will see you again on the upcoming sunday. Appreciate your lengthy comment biggrin.gif
Hi Bro,

Just to check with you, is it possible to apply Meguiars Synthetic Sealant 2.0 (21) every time you wash my car? For claying part 2 weeks once?
doremon
post Mar 5 2013, 05:22 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:14 PM)
Hi bro, yes to both of your questions but as a friendly advise, I'd recommend to do it at a longer interval or do it accordingly to the condition of the paintwork. Sometimes, doing it too frequent may cause wastage to the products and I'm just doing my best to cut down your expenses as much as possible. Also, with the LSP being applied on your paintwork, I believe the above surface contaminants may take a longer period to takes place before the paintwork starts feeling coarse. Plus, the above surface contaminants will slowly takes place on your paintwork and it doesn't happens in a very brief period, unless the place that you frequently travelled comprises of industrial zone, on-going construction sites & frequent usage of heavy vehicles.  smile.gif

Here's a recommendation list for your vehicle:

1) Sealant application at a monthly basis / every fortnightly basis.
2) Claying application with every 3 months once.

However, the above recommended schedule shall not be rigid and we'll change our plans according to the paintwork condition.

Less is more, more is less  smile.gif
Wah. A brief answer will do lor bro rclxub.gif . Headache already tongue.gif

Good explanation bro. See u next Sunday.

Will strangle you later tongue.gif
doremon
post Mar 10 2013, 01:30 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Thank bro for your detailing job.

See you next Sunday =`)
doremon
post Mar 11 2013, 09:47 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Mar 11 2013, 07:37 PM)
Below is an 8 years old myvi whom had undergone paintwork maintenance detailing programme.

Nice smile.gif . Keep up the good work bro notworthy.gif
doremon
post Mar 18 2013, 06:06 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Bro jackal400

Just to check with you.

Do you provide either Premium or Supreme Car Wash without involving any polishing, claying & Tar Removal work?
Any breakdown on what inclusive on those packages mentioned?
Which area will cover for which package?

I just need an intensive weekly maintenance on my car so that I won't go for unnecessary polishing, claying & Tar Removal work.

Btw, how much will you be charging (Your professional fee) if I'm using 100% my stuff except for the cloth & brush? If using all of your product?

I'm only interested in using 101% Meguier's except for the cloth and brush part.

Please either PM or update on your front page, so that is easy for all of us to explore variety & more options.

Thanks bro and see you next Sunday =`)

This post has been edited by doremon: Mar 18 2013, 06:16 AM
doremon
post Mar 25 2013, 11:59 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Good job bro. Keep up the good work.
doremon
post Mar 27 2013, 07:23 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Hi Bro.

Just to check with you on 3 things.

1. Why is the first spoiler there's no picture at all ?

2. For Package 1 The Smooth & Slick, is this price 100% using your own items? What if we provide our own items aside cloth and brush? Can you please advise me on this (Price wise)?

3. Can lock in for me on 14 April 2013 (Sunday) for the Smooth & Slick Package?

Thanks Bro
doremon
post Mar 27 2013, 04:26 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Mar 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
Hi bro,

1) I've tried surfing the thread via different accounts and different media tools. The first spoiler seemed working fine so far to. Anyway, I'll re-upload them via other image hosting agent, sometimes these agent might be buggy at times  sweat.gif

2) Yes, the price shown are 100% based on my equipments & tools. If you prefer to have it done via your personalized detailing solutions & tools, then feel free to drop me a PM to get a quotation. It can be done in both ways as the techniques applied are still to be similar unless manufacturer advised in its way.  smile.gif

3) Yes, absolutely.  smile.gif

Thanks,
Lance.
Noted with many thanks bro.

See you then notworthy.gif
doremon
post Mar 16 2014, 11:48 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Keep up the good work bro =`)