iPhone' hardware solutions, Rectify Your Hardware Problems
ebikko
Aug 8 2012, 02:13 AM
hi, i have problem, im using iphone 4, and want to activate my friends iphone 4s, so i use my simcard, but unfortunately, after i put my sim to her phone, there is msg popup "No sim installed" and then i put my sim back to my phone. the same problem appear. how do i solve this problem? what happen is it sim problem or what? and how to fix? tqvm in advance.
ebikko
Aug 8 2012, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 8 2012, 08:32 AM) have u try restart the phone or hard reset(hold power + sleep button)? yes, i already do that 2-3 times. still same. do i need to bring my phone to phone shop or i can fix it myself?
ebikko
Aug 8 2012, 12:20 PM
must be my simcard problem already, i tried my friend's sim and everything works well. thank you guys.
ebikko
Aug 9 2012, 11:20 PM
hi its me again. hehe. today i realize my iphone4 dont have facetime. i jailbreak it before, but because tak puas hati, i restore to factory setting back, but still no facetime!. nothing facetime at the setting. how do i fix this? urggghhh
ebikko
Aug 10 2012, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Aug 9 2012, 11:59 PM) Price ranging from as low as 70 - 200. Depending where you get it done. Iphone 4 home button can be fixed around 30-45 mins.. Do search service noticeboard section for LYN repairman  Hi, let us know where the i4 originated from. how to check it originated from where?