TSWholleymolley
post Nov 26 2011, 08:16 PM, updated 14y ago

19 posts

#1 user posted image

#2 user posted image

#3 user posted image

#4 user posted image

If you have an interest in the full series of this work, please visit my official published work at famecherry.com/theatres-des-vampires

I would really appreciate it if you can let your thoughts be known to me in this thread after you have seen my work =)

This post has been edited by Wholleymolley: Nov 26 2011, 08:41 PM
sapenmackey
post Nov 26 2011, 11:04 PM

44 posts

Wow, interesting.... smile.gif
Ask_Yip
post Nov 27 2011, 10:17 AM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

18SX?

LOL!
black_dragon
post Nov 27 2011, 10:52 AM

34 posts

[quote=Ask_Yip,Nov 27 2011, 10:17 AM]
18SX?

LOL!

Wow! If she bites me, will i turn into a vampire also rclxm9.gif
adam_lss
post Nov 27 2011, 11:58 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

bite me bite me! laugh.gif
TSWholleymolley
post Nov 27 2011, 03:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sapenmackey @ Nov 26 2011, 11:04 PM)
Wow, interesting.... smile.gif
Yes =)

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Nov 27 2011, 10:17 AM)
18SX?

LOL!
Got some sites they ban me for posting such picture

Other site scold me and ask me take down hehe

So yes, highly provocative i guess

QUOTE(black_dragon @ Nov 27 2011, 10:52 AM)

Wow! If she bites me, will i turn into a vampire also rclxm9.gif
only if you are virgin

if not then you become zombie

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Nov 27 2011, 11:58 AM)
bite me bite me! laugh.gif
lol
rx330
post Nov 28 2011, 11:54 AM

11,811 posts

im actually at a loss of words this time round
Ask_Yip
post Nov 28 2011, 10:24 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 28 2011, 11:54 AM)
im actually at a loss of words this time round
This is funny drool.gif
black_dragon
post Nov 29 2011, 12:19 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Nov 27 2011, 03:24 PM)
Yes =)
Got some sites they ban me for posting such picture

Other site scold me and ask me take down hehe

So yes, highly provocative i guess
only if you are virgin

if not then you become zombie
lol
keke..
i m a 30 yr old virgin!
last of the breed! whistling.gif
vc2216
post Nov 29 2011, 12:25 AM

33 posts

Not bad lor. I 'likes' (facebook style)
ronho
post Dec 5 2011, 07:57 PM

1,356 posts

not bad...more pics coming ? pic 3 seems bit blur ?
Gmruleme
post Dec 5 2011, 08:35 PM

Art Enthusiast
1,468 posts

apani 18SX n u still post in kopitiam!!!! i below 18 already accidentally watched... omg u sad.gif
LoBil
post Dec 5 2011, 11:41 PM

Watched already? Aiya nevermind look at it education la...:-)

-kytz-
post Jan 21 2012, 12:37 AM

12,573 posts

Theme sounds interesting BUT the idea/concept is totally ridiculous...execution is rubbish....posing is just embarassing to the model. In fact, I too feel embarassed myself...

Honestly though, your pictures makes the model appear dirt cheap and very degrading to the model...

Probably, one of the most ridiculous and disgusting pictures I've seen in my life.

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jan 21 2012, 12:37 AM
Mikeshashimi
post Jan 21 2012, 12:39 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 21 2012, 12:37 AM)
Theme sounds interesting BUT the idea/concept is totally ridiculous...execution is rubbish....posing is just embarassing to the model. In fact, I too feel embarassed myself...

Honestly though, your pictures makes the model appear dirt cheap and very degrading to the model...

Probably, one of the most ridiculous and disgusting pictures I've seen in my life.
I cant help but to agree
ClericKilla
post Jan 21 2012, 12:54 AM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 21 2012, 12:37 AM)

Best comment ever cry.gif touched my heart. The message kytz conveys out is so powerful.

brows.gif
shootkk
post Jan 21 2012, 03:39 PM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

I don't often comment on wholleymolley's thread but when I do...

Well, here goes...

First of all, I agree with kytz. It's degrading to the models. Making gals look slutty is not a desirable skill. Almost anyone with a camera can do it. All you need is for the model to be scantily dressed.

Do not confuse slutty with sexy. Sluttiness is perceived through the eyes. Sexiness is perceived through the brain. It's the mental picture that arouses rather than the physical picture if something is truly sexy.

I'd like to ask the TS on why do you persist on giving us pictures that don't show any major improvement since day one?

What is it that you are trying to show us via your pictures? If I strip off all the titles from your posts, your pictures become meaningless. Like random snapshots.

If you don't have a theme or an idea to show, then don't.

Anyone with a camera can take pictures of a pretty model but it takes skills to evoke emotions through the same pictures. So far your pics just look like random snapshots... do you actually plan to do something about that?
vikingw2k
post Jan 21 2012, 04:33 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Jan 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
I don't often comment on wholleymolley's thread but when I do...

Well, here goes...

First of all, I agree with kytz. It's degrading to the models. Making gals look slutty is not a desirable skill. Almost anyone with a camera can do it. All you need is for the model to be scantily dressed.

Do not confuse slutty with sexy. Sluttiness is perceived through the eyes. Sexiness is perceived through the brain. It's the mental picture that arouses rather than the physical picture if something is truly sexy.

I'd like to ask the TS on why do you persist on giving us pictures that don't show any major improvement since day one?

What is it that you are trying to show us via your pictures? If I strip off all the titles from your posts, your pictures become meaningless. Like random snapshots.

If you don't have a theme or an idea to show, then don't.

Anyone with a camera can take pictures of a pretty model but it takes skills to evoke emotions through the same pictures. So far your pics just look like random snapshots... do you actually plan to do something about that?
Sad to say this but I gotta +1 on what shootkk mentioned.
sapenmackey
post Jan 22 2012, 06:44 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 21 2012, 04:33 PM)
Sad to say this but I gotta +1 on what shootkk mentioned.
Pitty the TS. agreed with others. smile.gif
Hexlord
post Jan 22 2012, 12:58 PM

991 posts

Guys, from the very beginning he's trolling... either that or he's proud or stubborn?

Perhaps that is the reason why he spams his snapshots here, as well as in PhotoMalaysia forum (not sure if other forums also 'kena' by him or not).

0.0199sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:03 AM