12+"(Scale:1/6-1/4) Action Figure Fan Club V11, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

Baronzemo
post Dec 4 2011, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(chobo @ Dec 2 2011, 05:32 PM)
TH HK...

Very nice indeed, hope the QC and finishing stays the same like in the display unit.

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Dec 3 2011, 08:26 PM)
I'm in for samurai predator, would look great standing next to custom human samurai Noland doing battle scene

Yeahh get it bro !!! Then i can play with it brows.gif

QUOTE(mywii @ Dec 3 2011, 09:14 PM)
Can buy four of this wor....

Wah Master, more soldier story. Nice. Eh but u say can buy four ? I though SS per piece RM350

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Dec 4 2011, 05:16 PM
Baronzemo
post Mar 11 2012, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Double_Cross @ Mar 11 2012, 12:25 AM)
Just got this bad boy today. 1 question, does anyone have the problem with the head, which is loose and easy to pop out?

Try readjusting bro, i played with my friends predator also same issue. Loose and easy to pop out. I asked shops also they say just adjust Hmmm hmm.gif
Or u can ask BeastX and see if he could help. He's the pro body modifier !

QUOTE(mywii @ Mar 11 2012, 11:00 AM)
dont know whats wrong with them. must have screw up ..other shop no cut and somemore can order

U still getting meh master ? Saw your selling list GULP ... Update me your cia figures lol ! Only CIA can ?

Baronzemo
post Mar 31 2012, 01:23 PM

And I thought nick fury was weak on accessories ! Hawkeye is at another lvl omg. One of my favorite when he was leading the thunderbolts. But movie design way too simple ... Skipuu, eh cap with removable mask ?
Baronzemo
post Apr 1 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Mar 31 2012, 11:40 PM)
Let's play guess the order of release... I say it'll be:
1. Nick Fury
2. Hawkeye
3. Captain America
4. Black Widow
5. Hulk
6. Thor
7. Iron Man

Save the best for last ey?  hmm.gif
Guess those worth it would be Mk7 and Hulk only, sumore caps uniform abit gulp .....

The rest all too light on accessories and just slight remold then sell to us sweat.gif
Baronzemo
post Apr 2 2012, 03:23 PM

Dont mind the aliens but, why the alien huge worm looks like something from Transformers DOTM zzz ....
Black Spideyyyyy !!! Next stop please bring 1st movie Gobby

QUOTE(dust1981 @ Apr 1 2012, 09:38 PM)
my latest catch n my 1st sideshow figure..very impress with it..COBRA Viper
OMG someone else is collecting SS GIJOE, welcome aboard !
Wow nice pose with em laser rifle bro ! Yeah one of my favorite GIJOE figures for now. I will post mine later too flex.gif
QUOTE(firebat010 @ Apr 1 2012, 09:48 PM)
lol..look like someone use this as avatar... biggrin.gif
Shhhhh whistling.gif
QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 2 2012, 11:03 AM)
lol nice...i have mine as well. took me awhile to figure out how to put the vest on :s

Another Cobra member onboard sweet ! Love the chrome helmet. Yeah the vest had me wondering for quite sometime, the manual is on thier website i think.

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 2 2012, 04:49 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 2 2012, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 2 2012, 03:24 PM)
i've been buying a few sideshows here and there, mostly star wars troopers. but when i saw this, couldnt resist so i bought lol. mine's the exclusive ver, comes with the headsculpt. tongue.gif

WAhhh how did u get the exclusive ? Ive been asking all the shops and none of them are bringing in the exclusive doh.gif

QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 2 2012, 03:42 PM)
batman arkham i will surely buy the harley quinn lol

Harley and Killer Croc for me haha !

QUOTE(dust1981 @ Apr 2 2012, 06:04 PM)

OO THANKS FOR THE INFO...IM HAVING TROUBLE ON THE VEST ALSO..WILL TRY TO LOOK FOR THE MANUAL ON THE WEBSITE.
Bro this is what i found at their forums, hope it helps, save and enlarge to read the words rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 2 2012, 08:23 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 3 2012, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 3 2012, 11:27 AM)
i'm a loyal customer at one of the toy shops i frequent here in sg. when i went to collect, they told me there was an exclusive ver for members and asked me if i wanna top up. so i said yes LOL.

Ohh no wonder, no such luck here in Malaysia cry.gif , btw how much extra did u pay for ? and the total cost for the viper ?

QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 3 2012, 12:39 PM)
ITS DX BUT WITHOUT BD PART WTF
YEAHHH Boyy court BOOOO !!!!!! vmad.gif NO BD Parts WTFFFFFFF .... But good for those who dont have T-800 lah lol.

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 3 2012, 02:50 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 4 2012, 02:35 PM

Rejoice for termie fans lol ! Very tempting the endo. I think no matter what Endos will always sell especially the silver chrome version.
Baronzemo
post Apr 10 2012, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 9 2012, 01:06 PM)
Speaking of VGM...

Chris BSAA ver. problems:

1. In a reverse or sorts, the rubber torso has stained the dark green shirt becoming yellow-green/yellow.
2. Rubber around the chest and arms are starting to crack. These parts are at non stressed conditions.
Wahh i need check on my BSAA chris and Dutch body zzzzz maybe deteriorate inside also duno ! Totally forgot about this issue rclxub.gif

QUOTE(boxtel @ Apr 10 2012, 04:54 PM)
DX01 at RM999 and he/she got 5 units. LOL!!! If its real i wanna sapu all   laugh.gif

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Hot-Toys-Joker-...d#ht_610wt_1141
Any takers to risk and try ahaha !

chobo - Wow love the outfit and expression, more pics of naruto also, thx thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 10 2012, 05:38 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 10 2012, 07:23 PM

Finally got the time to assemble them during the weekend, thanks to the other 2 vipers here for the motivation flex.gif ! Villiany goodness below ...

More Villany Madness plus Commander Gree here

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 10 2012, 09:05 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 11 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(chobo @ Apr 10 2012, 07:46 PM)
nicesss...!! especially that visor... thumbup.gif
Awesome visor ! Hope they continue with new cobra cmd or destro

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 10 2012, 08:38 PM)
wow 2 vipers....naiss
But i want a exclusive sweat.gif

QUOTE(dust1981 @ Apr 11 2012, 01:37 AM)
awesome vipers bro......already tried to install the magazines holder as shown in the manual..but failed...lastly fed up...put it back in the box...haha....
Just go like S bends around the holes should be ok haha.

QUOTE(peace230 @ Apr 11 2012, 03:35 PM)
Viper wow..BTW

ACR (adaptive combat rifle) lagi cantik.
Yeah Magpul ACR yumms !

Why the Noland look so fat and so clean, need weathering hmmm

Baronzemo
post Apr 14 2012, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(chobo @ Apr 12 2012, 06:44 PM)
more shots... sorry for the lame poses... and i'm too lazy to swap their accessories as well as head...

Nice !!! Finally the pair, but sasuke looks better thou, my opinion haha.

QUOTE(chobo @ Apr 13 2012, 11:41 AM)

Added on April 13, 2012, 11:47 ambtw found beast kingdom when i pay my visit to taiwan last 2 weeks... wasnt even planning to go there in the beginning and i wasnt even sure about the location... but found it accidentally nearby the place i stay... so why not... price is quite reasonable... saw their DX original costume batman in stock...

I was there too back in Sept last year, the shop was way smaller. I also actually found it accidentally sweat.gif dint really know where it was. Btw is it still next to starbucks ?

Confirm getting P2 too if funds allow, have the older version but some how this version poisoned me huhu !
Baronzemo
post Apr 16 2012, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(epite @ Apr 14 2012, 07:33 PM)
... adding my collection  blush.gif

Roger Roger ! Nice, can't wait for their General.

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Apr 15 2012, 10:13 AM)
City hunter / pred 2 unmasked headsculpt look like shadow predator headsculpt , none the less great for those who miss out on pred 2 , great for those who like to compare old and new version .
Predator collectors must buy lol !

As for Ironman already have 1-6 just bring on 7, 8 , 9 they all gonna look good hehe ...
Baronzemo
post Apr 21 2012, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 20 2012, 11:52 PM)
why Cap's face looks so different from the initial pictures?  sweat.gif
btw, Commander Neyo, anyone?  wub.gif
Yeah Cap face abit funny lolz !

QUOTE(mywii @ Apr 21 2012, 11:00 AM)
Was neyo in the movie?
Errr where this neyo come from hmmm ? Comic is it shocking.gif

Weeee another THORRR
Baronzemo
post Apr 28 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Apr 26 2012, 05:48 PM)
WOW! Already have Cody, Bly and Gree. Waiting for Bacara to show up. Must PO Neyo. As for Rex, well, yeah, armour looks too clean. And he's wearing Phase 1 helmet. Waiting for SS to produce Phase 2 version (hopefully comes with Phase 1 helmet too) smile.gif

Get Neyo Hopefully completed by then flex.gif OMG come out cody again then ill have to buy another for phase 2 helmet.

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Apr 27 2012, 01:28 PM)
Love the box art on the re-issue, anybody interested to sell me box update me thanks

Very nice indeed. Sell to u exclusive box right haha, go loan and print maybe lah bro or hope it comes out as a comic cover.

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 28 2012, 09:05 AM)

I really like the smaller circular chest RT on the Mark VII.. It makes the whole suit looks bulkier

Hot Toys, impress me!

Yeah man, glad the round reactor is back, looks way nicer than triangular version !

Everyone watch Avengers liao zzzzz.... so busy only can watch by next week

This post has been edited by Baronzemo: Apr 28 2012, 03:20 PM
Baronzemo
post Apr 29 2012, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 28 2012, 03:22 PM)
^round chest RT.... arc reactor was always round

U got me there ******* hahah brows.gif yeah reactor was always round. BTW the new Mk6 clean armour has more scratches compared to the normal version as in the facebook pics hmmm ...

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 28 2012, 05:07 PM)
more close-ups of the HT Iron Man Mark-VI suit wink.gif
the rest are here smile.gif >>> http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3...59572456&type=1

0.0229sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:17 AM