126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

12+"(Scale:1/6-1/4) Action Figure Fan Club V11, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

shaznizzle
post Jan 28 2012, 04:30 PM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

yeah... beast is spot on... it cud be the box itself... they just provide the top tray only i suppose..
TSBeastX
post Jan 28 2012, 05:21 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

come to think of it... the table bottom could the split diagonally .... each half taking a corner of the box packaging and the table top as backing.

I hope it's 3 complete heads... and not just one face mask (but 2) for empty and Rhodes' HS.

Here hopping Sucker Punch's Amber getting a pilot helmet as well..

Added on January 28, 2012, 6:18 pmA table to make-up for the lacking in more accurate armor off legs (reusing Mech Test legs)

Added on January 28, 2012, 6:30 pmClassic pred @XL on Today/Mon....

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jan 28 2012, 08:01 PM
louiskies
post Jan 28 2012, 06:43 PM

just collect my classic predator...very nice.
zapirwin
post Jan 28 2012, 09:20 PM

The bottom of the table could be foldable. Whereas the top part of the table could be1 piece flat at the bottom of the box.
Macrusin
post Jan 28 2012, 11:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 28 2012, 06:21 PM)
come to think of it... the table bottom could the split diagonally .... each half taking a corner of the box packaging and the table top as backing.

I hope it's 3 complete heads... and not just one face mask (but 2) for empty and Rhodes' HS.

Here hopping Sucker Punch's Amber getting a pilot helmet as well..

Added on January 28, 2012, 6:18 pmA table to make-up for the lacking in more accurate armor off legs (reusing Mech Test legs)

Added on January 28, 2012, 6:30 pmClassic pred @XL on Today/Mon....
Let us wait and see on this coming monday...
It will reveal whether the table is included or not..
HenryLow
post Jan 29 2012, 01:15 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

guess tml or monday can see OMG review of MKIIAU... tongue.gif
MaxContact
post Jan 29 2012, 09:28 AM

Hi guys,
I'm newbies to this 12+" forum.
Already waited 5 months for MKII to come. Just got a call from XL that my PO will be refunded coz HT only fulfills 70% of the orders to avoid the recent overflooding of HT in the market. Was really looking fwd to the MKII but now... sad.gif
iman_210
post Jan 29 2012, 10:00 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(MaxContact @ Jan 29 2012, 09:28 AM)
Hi guys,
I'm newbies to this 12+" forum.
Already waited 5 months for MKII to come. Just got a call from XL that my PO will be refunded coz HT only fulfills 70% of the orders to avoid the recent overflooding of HT in the market. Was really looking fwd to the MKII but now... sad.gif
overflooded or stock cut? or xl ordered more than it could? or perhaps mkt forces is high the earlier po price is too cheap?
TSBeastX
post Jan 29 2012, 10:07 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Macrusin @ Jan 28 2012, 11:00 PM)
Let us wait and see on this coming monday...
It will reveal whether the table is included or not..
Table is included... just the quality-wise is the question

Added on January 29, 2012, 10:09 am
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jan 29 2012, 10:00 AM)
overflooded or stock cut? or xl ordered more than it could? or perhaps mkt forces is high the earlier po price is too cheap?
This does not hold water...

Cut should be done on those that PO multiples (even those that PO for others... unfair, but how to differentiate?)

PO is (almost) 100% money in the pocket for HT and Distributor... is stupid for them not to fulfill...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jan 29 2012, 10:14 AM
HenryLow
post Jan 29 2012, 10:25 AM

4,336 posts

very soon... XD
MaxContact
post Jan 29 2012, 10:42 AM

Well, I was questioning them about that. Kept my money for 5 months and then return. Said they were forced becos HT just confirmed their MKII order shipment 30% short. They said even some of those PO 1-2 month earlier than me will be refunded. Their extra order for retail sale could also be affected. They said prepare for similar situation with DX09 too. Will go there later for F2F nego.
HenryLow
post Jan 29 2012, 10:58 AM

4,336 posts

the HS:

Ayam-man
post Jan 29 2012, 12:11 PM

isnt that war machine head?

Added on January 29, 2012, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(MaxContact @ Jan 29 2012, 10:42 AM)
Well, I was questioning them about that. Kept my money for 5 months and then return. Said they were forced becos HT just confirmed their MKII order shipment 30% short. They said even some of those PO 1-2 month earlier than me will be refunded. Their extra order for retail sale could also be affected. They said prepare for similar situation with DX09 too. Will go there later for F2F nego.
Btw, bro u mean they call u on Saturday? Thats a bad news...

This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Jan 29 2012, 12:13 PM
TSBeastX
post Jan 29 2012, 12:14 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jan 29 2012, 12:11 PM)
Yes it is.... but it's the same...
Ayam-man
post Jan 29 2012, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 29 2012, 12:14 PM)
Yes it is.... but it's the same...
Glad to hear that rclxms.gif
MaxContact
post Jan 29 2012, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jan 29 2012, 12:11 PM)

Added on January 29, 2012, 12:13 pm

Btw, bro u mean they call u on Saturday? Thats a bad news...
Yup..they called me yesterday noon to inform me the bad news..somemore during CNY holidays sad.gif

This post has been edited by MaxContact: Jan 29 2012, 12:57 PM
Lurker
post Jan 29 2012, 01:10 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

When did u make ur PO? Like that I think I won't get my PO too. Made it in Nov 11
Silverfire
post Jan 29 2012, 01:20 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jan 29 2012, 01:10 PM)
When did u make ur PO? Like that I think I won't get my PO too. Made it in Nov 11

5 months? That means around September sad.gif I made my PO on 1st of Sept.
Lurker
post Jan 29 2012, 01:31 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

5 month (or more) extra cash flow for XL!
????
Profit!
danger46
post Jan 29 2012, 02:31 PM

123 posts

omg, i hope xl wont call me and tell me stock shortage, im looking forward for this mark 2

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:07 PM