post Jun 16 2012, 03:06 PM

This post has been edited by TTkisses: Jun 17 2012, 12:14 AM
puss.in.heels
post Jun 16 2012, 04:02 PM

Hi Raihanah!

Payment made to your Maybank: full payment of RM269.30.

You still have my address kan? I believe I emailed u dulu.

Lemme know if u need it again! Thanks! smile.gif
ryanellacullen
post Jun 16 2012, 05:52 PM

KIV on the Sleek items...hope u are opening another Sleek Spree before raya as some of friends are interested to buy but not the right timing because its not yet pay day (: P )... I transfered RM71 for the Bioderm Sebium cleanser (RM59) plus RM12 for postage to Sabah thru CIMB - (transaction number: 94836194)

cheers
nee11
post Jun 16 2012, 06:14 PM

Hi Rai,

I am ok with the new price for CS brush, but i will cancel classic shadow medium natural. So the total brush that i order will be 5 pcs.

So sad for the price increase and OOS NYX sad.gif But, thanks for the 35 % off pro blending brush.

I will confirm some more stuff, then only i pay the amount together.
kairin85
post Jun 16 2012, 07:28 PM

hi,pls quote these. smile.gif

http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/make-up-acad...#youmayalsolike

http://www.superdrug.com/face/make-up-acad...#youmayalsolike

Added on June 16, 2012, 7:31 pmthese 2 too..

http://www.superdrug.com/face/superdrug-en...sk/invt/341061/

http://www.superdrug.com/face/superdrug-al...sk/invt/341088/

This post has been edited by kairin85: Jun 16 2012, 07:31 PM
curlywiseone
post Jun 16 2012, 09:57 PM

Hi dear,

Sent you an email to check on the status of my order. ETA mid June, just wondering if arrival will be this week. Let me know yeah. Thanks! smile.gif
TSrahainah
post Jun 17 2012, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(TTkisses @ Jun 16 2012, 03:06 PM)
Adding your 5 palettes, total number of order would be 11, so each order is RM2.30 for shipping.
Yours would be RM2.30 x 5 = RM11.50
shipping total: 11X RM2.30 = RM25.30

ABOVE IS YOUR quote me before

so my final with other buyer order will be 16 ITEM
SHARING shipping total: 16 / RM25.30 = RM1.58

SO EACH ITEM WILL BE ADD RM1.58 , HAHA I'M RIGHT , RIGHT.

Dear, i hope yo will open for 50% e.l.  asap  muak
Okay dear, let me it break down for you hehe
Since we've managed to get 16 orders (yay!! thumbup.gif ) so international shipping per order :
$7.50 (international shipping charge) = RM25.80 / 16 = RM1.60
You got it! RM1.60 per order biggrin.gif

As for ELF, I'm sorry cos I'm afraid I won't be able to handle it this time around.
Maybe in July ya?! So plenty of time to make a wishlist!

QUOTE(puss.in.heels @ Jun 16 2012, 04:02 PM)
Hi Raihanah!

Payment made to your Maybank: full payment of RM269.30.

You still have my address kan? I believe I emailed u dulu.

Lemme know if u need it again! Thanks!
Hi back to you! biggrin.gif
Got your payment of RM269.30 with thanks.
Yes, I still have your Petaling Jaya address.

Payment status updated :
puss.in.heels
http://www.boots.com/en/Bourjois-Smoky-Eye...Shadow_1015639/
Bourjois Smoky Eyes Eye Shadow £7.99 = RM8.00 (3 for 2)
Shade : NUDE INGENU
Quantity : 1
http://www.boots.com/en/Bourjois-Volumizer...ra-7ml_1129273/
Bourjois Volumizer mascara 7ml £10.49 = RM62.90
Shade : BLACK
http://www.boots.com/en/Bourjois-Healthy-Mix-Serum_1238033/
Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum £10.99 = RM65.90
Shade : Beige Fonce
http://www.boots.com/en/No7-Eye-Contour-Brush_1110036/
No7 Eye Contour Brush £7.25 = RM43.50
http://www.boots.com/en/Collection-2000-Cr...-Cream_1222512/
Collection 2000 Cream Puff Lip Cream £2.99 = RM18.00
Shade : Fairy Cake
Postage Fee : RM8 for Pos Laju
TOTAL : RM206.30
Payment Status : PAID FULL

puss.in.heels
http://www.superdrug.com/mua/make-up-acade...19/invt/204705/
Make Up Academy Matte Eyeshadow £1.00 = RM6.00
Shade : 19
TOTAL : RM6.00

puss.in.heels
1 x Bioderma CREALINE TS H2O MOISTURISING MAKE-UP REMOVER AND CLEANSING SOLUTION 500m = RM57.00
Postage Fee : Combine shipping with Boots UK & Superdrug
TOTAL : RM57.00

Thanks a bunch dear smile.gif

QUOTE(ryanellacullen @ Jun 16 2012, 05:52 PM)

KIV on the Sleek items...hope u are opening another Sleek Spree before raya as some of friends are interested to buy but not the right timing because its not yet pay day (: P )... I transfered RM71 for the Bioderm Sebium cleanser (RM59) plus RM12 for postage to Sabah thru CIMB - (transaction number: 94836194)

cheers
Hello dear,

Updated your payment as per emailed smile.gif

Oh dear, I have to apologized cos I do not think I can open a Sleek spree anytime soon after this one is closed.
I'll email you on this matter lah dear, ok?!

QUOTE(nee11 @ Jun 16 2012, 06:14 PM)
Hi Rai,

I am ok with the new price for CS brush, but i will cancel classic shadow medium natural. So the total brush that i order will be 5 pcs.

So sad for the price increase and OOS NYX sad.gif But, thanks for the 35 % off pro blending brush.

I will confirm some more stuff, then only i pay the amount together.
Alright dear smile.gif
Here's your confirmed order list for CS :
nee11
http://www.coastalscents.com/classicshadowdomenatural.html
Classic Shadow Dome Natural $2.95 = RM15.80
http://www.coastalscents.com/classicshadowanglenatural.html
Classic Shadow Angle Natural $1.95 = RM12.40
http://www.coastalscents.com/brushes/appli...asenatural.html
Classic Blender Crease Natural $2.49 = RM14.30
http://www.coastalscents.com/brushes/appli...tednatural.html
Classic Blender Pointed Natural $2.95 = RM15.80
http://www.coastalscents.com/brushes/appli...hes/br-250.html
Pro Blending Fluff $4.95 = RM16.70
TOTAL : RM75.00

Okay, hope to get your confirmation as soon as possible smile.gif
Thanks!

QUOTE(kairin85 @ Jun 16 2012, 07:28 PM)
Heyya kairin85,

Here you go :

http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/make-up-acad...#youmayalsolike
Make Up Academy Pearl Eyeshadow £1.00 = RM6.00
http://www.superdrug.com/face/make-up-acad...#youmayalsolike
Make Up Academy Blusher £1.00 = RM6.00
Superdrug Enriching Mud Mask £2.59 = RM15.50
Superdrug Aloe Vera Mud Mask £2.59 (2 for £3.49) = RM7.10

Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(curlywiseone @ Jun 16 2012, 09:57 PM)
Hi dear,

Sent you an email to check on the status of my order. ETA mid June, just wondering if arrival will be this week. Let me know yeah. Thanks!
Hello dear,

I apologized for not keeping you updated on your order.
Your Drugstore item has already reached my US address. Shipping to Malaysia would be at the end of this month or early next month since I have to consolidate some batches into 1 shipment to save on International Shipping.
I will keep you updated once the parcel has left my US address.

Thanks for your patience!
curlywiseone
post Jun 17 2012, 12:11 AM

Ok thanks. No prob!

And one other question, the Lush Solid perfumes...will they melt in transit?
TTkisses
post Jun 17 2012, 12:16 AM

This post has been edited by TTkisses: Jun 17 2012, 08:00 PM
kairin85
post Jun 17 2012, 01:49 AM

Hi dear,Thank you for the quotes.

Confirm with these.
http://www.superdrug.com/face/superdrug-al...customerreviews

http://www.superdrug.com/face/superdrug-en...customerreviews

jibu2010
post Jun 17 2012, 07:52 AM

25 posts

http://store.iheartdropdead.com/product.ph...4/entertainment
http://store.iheartdropdead.com/product.php/498/rabies
How much?
TSrahainah
post Jun 17 2012, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(curlywiseone @ Jun 17 2012, 12:11 AM)
Ok thanks. No prob!

And one other question, the Lush Solid perfumes...will they melt in transit?
Well, I do not know for sure!
But given that solid perfumes are made out of wax, and wax's melting point is ~60degreeC, then it should be okay during transit
But if you're not confident, I can always put it in my carry-on bag during flight smile.gif

QUOTE(TTkisses @ Jun 17 2012, 12:16 AM)
DEAR, can you let me the final total?
ohhhh july, early july?  try to make it fast dear....tangan gatal click on it
hahaha icon_idea.gif
You're current total now is RM507.20, adding international shipping charges :
RM1.60 x 14 = RM22.40
Grand Total : RM529.60

Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(kairin85 @ Jun 17 2012, 01:49 AM)
Alright, here's your confirmed order list :

kairin85
Superdrug Enriching Mud Mask £2.59 = RM15.50
Superdrug Aloe Vera Mud Mask £2.59 (2 for £3.49) = RM7.10
Postage Fee : RM8(WM)/RM12(EM) for Pos Laju
TOTAL : RMTBD

My banking details are on the first page, first post, under Payment Methods section.
Please email me your mailing details together with contact number to rahainah.mustapha@gmail.com after payment is made.

Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(jibu2010 @ Jun 17 2012, 07:52 AM)
Hi jibu2010,

Please resend me the 1st link as it seems to be broken.
Your quotation :

http://store.iheartdropdead.com/product.php/498/rabies
RABIES £10.00 = RM65.00
Size : X-Large (only remaining size)
Malaysia domestic shipping charges : RM8 (WM) / RM12 (EM) for Poslaju.

Here I quote the "Summer Meltdown 72 Hour Sale Conditions" :

Sale runs from 3pm BST Friday 15 June 2012 until 3pm BST Monday 18 June 2012.
Sale includes:
All items on Drop Dead Clothing online store reduced by 25%
Up to 60% off selected items
Free standard shipping

If you would like to utilize this promotion, then please conclude your order confirmation and payment before tomorrow (Monday, 18.06.2012, 10AM Malaysia time)
And if I submit the order by today or tomorrow, your order will leave their warehouse on or before Wednesday 20th June, 2012.
Delivery can take up to 21 days.
As this promotion uses standard shipping, I'm not sure whether they'll provide a tracking number on your order.

Thanks and hope to hearing from you soon smile.gif

This post has been edited by rahainah: Jun 17 2012, 12:11 PM
shyra
post Jun 18 2012, 01:06 AM

Salam Rai, please quote this for me:
https://www.lush.co.uk/product/233/It%27s-R...Shower-Gel-100g
I need to know the price for 250g.

Is the calculation macam ni:
£8.50 x 1.3 x 5 = RM55.25? Tak ada UK shipping chargers ke? Can you pls PM me incase I tak sedar your reply, maybe I want to order so don't want to miss it. And may I know the ETA pls? Thanks Rai smile.gif
nee11
post Jun 18 2012, 01:26 AM

Hi Dear,

I want to confirm these:

http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...332208/&bklist=
Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical 200ml £2.99 = RM19.40
http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...ml/invt/578568/
Batiste Dry Shampoo On The Go Original 50ml £1.49 = RM8.90

Rai, Can u quote me:
http://www.superdrug.com/hair-styling/john...ml/invt/236658/
price for qty 1 and promo for qty 2.

Thanks ya.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by nee11: Jun 18 2012, 02:00 AM
curlywiseone
post Jun 18 2012, 02:38 AM

If I order the Lush perfume now, when's the arrival date? If it's the same as my other order then maybe can combine shipping? That is, if it's not too long apart cz I'd really like to get the toner soon tongue.gif

This post has been edited by curlywiseone: Jun 18 2012, 02:39 AM
TSrahainah
post Jun 18 2012, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(shyra @ Jun 18 2012, 01:06 AM)
Salam Rai, please quote this for me:
I need to know the price for 250g.

Is the calculation macam ni:
£8.50 x 1.3 x 5 = RM55.25? Tak ada UK shipping chargers ke? Can you pls PM me incase I tak sedar your reply, maybe I want to order so don't want to miss it. And may I know the ETA pls? Thanks Rai smile.gif
Salam back Shyra, how are you? smile.gif

Here's your quotation :
It's Raining Men £8.50/250g = RM55.30

Yes, the calculation is right, only I round up the amount for easy payment.
1.3 tu dah include sekali dengan UK shipping charges + service charge.
As for this month's UK sprees, I will personally go to the physical store, and buy the product for you, so save a lot of the excess charges! biggrin.gif

ETA would be the end of this month, and delivery to you would be between 28.06.2012-06.07.2012.

You're welcome Shyra smile.gif

QUOTE(nee11 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:26 AM)
Hi Dear,

I want to confirm these:

http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...332208/&bklist=
http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...ml/invt/578568/
Batiste Dry Shampoo On The Go Original 50ml £1.49 = RM8.90

Rai, Can u quote me:
price for qty 1 and promo for qty 2.

Thanks ya.. smile.gif
Alright dear,
Here's your confirm order list for Superdrug :

nee11
http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...ml/invt/332208/
http://www.superdrug.com/batiste/batiste-d...ml/invt/578533/
Batiste Dry Shampoo On The Go Tropical 50ml £1.49 = RM8.90
TOTAL : RM36.30

Quotations :
John Frieda Luxurious Volume Anytime Refresher Spray 125ml
Price : £5.79 = RM37.60
Price : £7.49 = RM54.80
Quantity : 2

Thanks!

QUOTE(curlywiseone @ Jun 18 2012, 02:38 AM)
If I order the Lush perfume now, when's the arrival date? If it's the same as my other order then maybe can combine shipping? That is, if it's not too long apart cz I'd really like to get the toner soon tongue.gif
ETA would be 28.06.2012 and yes, I can combine shipping for both your orders smile.gif

Thanks!

This post has been edited by rahainah: Jun 18 2012, 10:23 AM
shyra
post Jun 18 2012, 01:53 PM

Salam Rai, payment made ya, details as below:

Ref No. : 94882204
Transaction Status : Successful
Payment Alert SMS status : -
Transferred To : 08110067719528
Beneficiary Name : NURUL RAHAINAH BINTI CHE MUSTAPHA
Transferred Amount : RM 63.30
Email Alert : rahainah.mustapha@gmail.com
Remarks : Payment for It's Raining Men Shower Gel 250g + Poslaju (SHYRA-LYN)
Transaction Date, Time : 18-Jun-2012 13:49:56 PM

Pls acknowledge payment ya. Will email u my address in a bit. Thanks Rai smile.gif
diah
post Jun 18 2012, 04:32 PM

heloo! heeh .. so hi rai, kalau takda org join spree allwholecosmetics .. i hve to bare the shipping? kalau ya, how much?

can u quote?

http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/accessorize-...ck/invt/225153/
http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/accessorize-...te/invt/225158/
http://www.superdrug.com/face/accessorize-...-2/invt/225264/
http://www.superdrug.com/face/accessorize-...-1/invt/225263/
http://www.superdrug.com/accessorize-/acce...wn/invt/225756/

if by my understanding based on ur quotation is here are it for the previous quote. the example

Yes, you can combine those 3 items to get buy 3 for 2 promo

http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/make-up-acad...th/invt/267771/
Make Up Academy Professional Eye Palette (first 2 items) £4.00 x 2 = RM48.00
Shade : Heaven & Earth
http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/nyc-eye-penc...117757/&bklist=
NYC Eye Pencil (third item) £1.49 = RM1.50
Shade : Taupe

so my item will be.
£3.95 x 2 = rm47.40

the third item will be £1.95 =rm1.95

the forth and fifth item what will happen? shocking.gif

thx! when wil be the product arrive? can it reach me b4 25.7? i need to pack item 4 her bufay my sister i mean .. tongue.gif

and can i pay half of it and pay the other half when the item arrive? blush.gif

Ref No. :94891098
Transferred Amount :RM 40.00
Transaction Date, Time :18-Jun-2012 17:03:40 PM

advance half of the payment.. as i just realize it closed today.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by diah: Jun 18 2012, 05:49 PM
TSrahainah
post Jun 18 2012, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(shyra @ Jun 18 2012, 01:53 PM)
Salam Rai, payment made ya, details as below:

Ref No.  :  94882204
Transaction Status  :  Successful
Payment Alert SMS status  :  -
Transferred To  :  08110067719528
Beneficiary Name  :  NURUL RAHAINAH BINTI CHE MUSTAPHA
Transferred Amount  :  RM 63.30
Email Alert  :  rahainah.mustapha@gmail.com
Remarks  :  Payment for It's Raining Men Shower Gel 250g + Poslaju (SHYRA-LYN)
Transaction Date, Time  :  18-Jun-2012 13:49:56 PM

Pls acknowledge payment ya. Will email u my address in a bit. Thanks Rai smile.gif
Salam Shyra smile.gif

Payment received with thanks ya.
Your confirmed order is as follow :

shyra
It's Raining Men £8.50/250g = RM55.30
TOTAL : RM63.30

Email received and thanks for your mailing details biggrin.gif

QUOTE(diah @ Jun 18 2012, 04:32 PM)
heloo! heeh .. so hi rai, kalau takda org join spree allwholecosmetics .. i hve to bare the shipping? kalau ya, how much?

can u quote?

if by my understanding based on ur quotation is here are it for the previous quote. the example

Yes, you can combine those 3 items to get buy 3 for 2 promo

http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/make-up-acad...th/invt/267771/
Make Up Academy Professional Eye Palette (first 2 items) £4.00 x 2 = RM48.00
Shade : Heaven & Earth
http://www.superdrug.com/eyes/nyc-eye-penc...117757/&bklist=
NYC Eye Pencil (third item) £1.49 = RM1.50
Shade : Taupe

so my item will be.
£3.95 x 2 = rm47.40

the third item will be £1.95 =rm1.95

the forth and fifth item what will happen?
thx! when wil be the product arrive? can it reach me b4 25.7? i need to pack item 4 her bufay my sister i mean .. tongue.gif

and can i pay half of it and pay the other half when the item arrive? blush.gif

Ref No. :94891098
Transferred Amount :RM 40.00
Transaction Date, Time :18-Jun-2012 17:03:40 PM

advance half of the payment.. as i just realize it closed today.. rclxub.gif
Hi diah!

Yes as I don't think anyone else would want to order from ACW at the moment sad.gif
If you would like to go ahead with your order, US ground shipping is $6.00 = RM19.20
And if you order now, you can get your item early July smile.gif

Your quotations for Superdrug :

Accessorize Eye Pencil Black £1.95 = RM11.70
Accessorize Eye Pencil Dark Chocolate £1.95 = RM11.70
Accessorize Bronzing Block Shade 2 £3.95 = RM23.70
Accessorize Bronzing Block Shade 1 £3.95 = RM23.70
Accessorize Merged Eyeshadow Golden Brown £2.95 = RM17.70

My previous quotations for Superdrug were for 3 for 2 promo that they had during the Queen's Jubilee.
But that promotion now has ended sad.gif

Yes, I can assure you that orders for UK spree would be here on 28.06.2012, and orders for Superdrug will only be made between 22-26.06.2012 as these are the dates which I'll be going to London, inshaAllah smile.gif

I've received your payment of RM40.00 with thanks!
Of course, you can pay half now and half later, to secured the order.
I take it you're confirming these pricing?

diah
Accessorize Eye Pencil Black £1.95 = RM11.70
Accessorize Eye Pencil Dark Chocolate £1.95 = RM11.70
Accessorize Bronzing Block Shade 2 £3.95 = RM23.70
Accessorize Bronzing Block Shade 1 £3.95 = RM23.70
Accessorize Merged Eyeshadow Golden Brown £2.95 = RM17.70
TOTAL : RM96.50
Payment Status : PAID RM 40.00, balance RM56.50

Please let me know otherwise if you would like to change your orders.
Thanks dear!
shuba7874
post Jun 18 2012, 07:43 PM

hi dear,
Just wanted to ask if you take orders from victorias secret.?

how much will the 250 ml body mist cost with international shipping and pos laju if one bottle cost 3.99?

http://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/sale...talogueType=OLS

123 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0360sec    1.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:47 AM