2% RPGT deposit, Anyone know how to get it back?

De_Legend
post Jun 12 2012, 02:49 PM

146 posts

my case is the CKHT 1A & 502 submitted in Jul2011, until now still not yet rec the refund... just now called the branch, the tax officer told me they dun have my file?!!! ask me fax over the acknowledgement, i did so... but called again, he asked for that acknowledgement with legal firm letterhead, what is tat? =.=
De_Legend
post Jun 12 2012, 03:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jun 12 2012, 04:02 PM)
I still hadn't gotten mine back yet. Been about 7 months. Kinda slow.
ask pymt very fast, but refund super slow... mine almost 1 yr rclxub.gif
De_Legend
post Jun 12 2012, 03:49 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jun 12 2012, 04:42 PM)
Yalor.. we pay late have penalty.. they pay so late we get nothing..
finally found a guy can explain clearly to me... CHKT unit will need the DATE of submission for Form CKHT 1A, then only they can check... according to him, they are filing base on date... shocking.gif

anyway now I am asking the acknowledgement letter from my lawyer, and will fax to CHKT unit later smile.gif

0.0184sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:25 AM