28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Dengkil - investment potential?

melissa0804
post Dec 6 2011, 11:23 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Edison_CU @ Dec 6 2011, 10:32 AM)
If MCT really go to Dengkil,Dengkil will alive.Seriously should buy a worth house to invest or own stay..
Since it's a new project in Dengkil... will there be any discount for early birds ? it's really sound amusing, wanna find out if its worth or not... mind to share ?

This post has been edited by melissa0804: Dec 6 2011, 11:24 AM
TSLigerFX
post Dec 6 2011, 11:28 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Edison_CU @ Dec 6 2011, 01:32 PM)
If MCT really go to Dengkil,Dengkil will alive.Seriously should buy a worth house to invest or own stay..
That's why I'm seriously considering buying now... cos when the price is still ok and there is a margin for appreciation.

If delay a bit, later the area become like Mont Kiara, where the prices and surrounding have prices that went through the roof. hmm.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:31 am
QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 02:22 PM)
Dengkil - The Next Puchong. lol.
possible

This post has been edited by LigerFX: Dec 6 2011, 11:31 AM
potenza10
post Dec 6 2011, 11:36 AM

1,936 posts

Waahh...so many praises for dengkil? this weekend can go jalan jalan tengok tempat..passingby this town if go to sepang goldcoast right?
greentea311
post Dec 6 2011, 11:46 AM

it seems like landed property within klang valley is really unaffortable for young couple... errm.... myself and my bf only have limited savings and wish to get a landed. Dengkil really worth to buy?? i'm curious......
katijar
post Dec 6 2011, 11:56 AM

2,294 posts

aiyah last time people said puchong mining area la, ulu place la, crime area la, this la, that la... now how much is the property price there?
Edison_CU
post Dec 6 2011, 12:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 11:56 AM)
aiyah last time people said puchong mining area la, ulu place la, crime area la, this la, that la... now how much is the property price there?
Ya..every place also will become golden place...
chun84
post Dec 6 2011, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Dec 6 2011, 11:36 AM)
Waahh...so many praises for dengkil? this weekend can go jalan jalan tengok tempat..passingby this town if go to sepang goldcoast right?
biggrin.gif May be i will see you in Dengkil...thinking to go jalan jalan also rclxms.gif
puahxx
post Dec 6 2011, 12:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 11:56 AM)
agree, but there are two puchong, one is puchong town near IOI mall there, the other puchong is puchong perdana, which is only 10 minutes away from cyberjaya. kena conned when my friend told me she stay puchong and actually is puchong perdana. ulu still.... rather stay in cyberjaya at least can avoid the massive jam at puchong, rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(greentea311 @ Dec 6 2011, 11:46 AM)
it seems like landed property within klang valley is really unaffortable for young couple... errm.... myself and my bf only have limited savings and wish to get a landed. Dengkil really worth to buy?? i'm curious......
agree, just chat with an old lady, she is facing the same prob. she is now staying at serdang, landed house. plan to buy a house in town but couldnt afford, so at the end bought a small unit of condo.. nod.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(OCY @ Nov 24 2011, 12:21 PM)
KIP???? wah even developer like KIP going to dengkil now???? anything big going on there????
surprise right, MCT is going in as well

This post has been edited by puahxx: Dec 6 2011, 12:13 PM
katijar
post Dec 6 2011, 12:14 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(puahxx @ Dec 6 2011, 12:08 PM)
agree, but there are two puchong, one is puchong town near IOI mall there, the other puchong is puchong perdana, which is only 10 minutes away from cyberjaya. kena conned when my friend told me she stay puchong and actually is puchong perdana. ulu still.... rather stay in cyberjaya at least can avoid the massive jam at puchong,  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:12 pm

agree, just chat with an old lady, she is facing the same prob. she is now staying at serdang, landed house. plan to buy a house in town but couldnt afford, so at the end bought a small unit of condo.. nod.gif
cyberjaya got what... puchong got tesco, ioi malls, giant, food courts, hotel, spa, massage center, ktv, seafood restaurant etc etc macam macam ada
puahxx
post Dec 6 2011, 12:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 12:14 PM)
cyberjaya got what... puchong got tesco, ioi malls, giant, food courts, hotel, spa, massage center, ktv, seafood restaurant etc etc macam macam ada
if i go to putrajaya alamanda it is the same. u know how long do i take from puchong IOI to puchong perdana and the jam? everytime go and back from work also need to go thru the two or three hours jam, i rather avoid jam. im a time concern people than the mileage's icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
katijar
post Dec 6 2011, 01:02 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(puahxx @ Dec 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
if i go to putrajaya alamanda it is the same. u know how long do i take from puchong IOI to puchong perdana and the jam? everytime go and back from work also need to go thru the two or three hours jam, i rather avoid jam. im a time concern people than the mileage's  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
oh.. work from home or change job la whistling.gif
chun84
post Dec 6 2011, 04:08 PM

Puchong perdana i damn hate it...super super jam once u turn in to ioi mall to Puchong Perdana...
puahxx
post Dec 6 2011, 04:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 01:02 PM)
oh.. work from home or change job la  whistling.gif
i thought people nowadays are concern on the time consuming than the mileage. time is precious cool.gif
Edison_CU
post Dec 6 2011, 04:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(puahxx @ Dec 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
if i go to putrajaya alamanda it is the same. u know how long do i take from puchong IOI to puchong perdana and the jam? everytime go and back from work also need to go thru the two or three hours jam, i rather avoid jam. im a time concern people than the mileage's  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Agreed.. rclxms.gif jam really will kill a person.Im working in Putrajaya everyday i go to work or go back from work no jam at all..like it so much.. thumbup.gif
just take 15min to reach my house at Kuchai Lama. brows.gif
spydermind
post Dec 6 2011, 04:28 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 12:14 PM)
Everyone has their own preference on what are needed...not easy to make comparison like that. There are people in Puchong might not appreciate or not going to KTV, KAraoke, massage center or even IOI mall. Everyone knows that Puchong (including Kinrara) as at least 10X more fo shops and retails compared with Cyberjaya. No doubt about it, so no point to argue to this point again and again. I have some friends who move away from Mutiara Damansar as well as Kota Damansara citing traffic congestion as one of the main reason. In addition, also depends on other factor, work location, parent, etc.

But, apart from basic amenities (clinics, school, police, supermarket, restaurant, etc), there rest are really very subjective....E.g. are you aware that there are so many people sign up to make their intention known to OSK and MPPJ for redeveloping Atria....well, these are the local who lives liess than 1km from Atria. Every convenience comes with their own pros and cons, at this end, depend what you want.

There are some commercial and retail coming up soon in Cyberjaya but some might welcome these, but there will also be some who are more worry about the cons that it brings.

TSLigerFX
post Dec 7 2011, 11:45 AM

41 posts

Something big coming to Cyberjaya soon, more good news for Dengkil... thumbup.gif

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/in-the-fina...-the-works.html
spydermind
post Dec 7 2011, 02:45 PM

1,166 posts

if cyberjaya develops into a metropolitan with lots of jobs, commercial, retails, definitely dengkil (with its freehold address) would enjoy some level of spill over effect...

But realistically, this will takes time, and also please take note that Dengkil is 7-8 km away from Cyberjaya...this is like saying that those living in kelana jaya would be benefited with Setia Eco City, mid valley and KL sentral...yes and no...depends how you look at it...

Lastly, price increases doesnt mean real capital appreciation as over the years, inflation will definitely kick in....

A lot of other countries already experiencing price decrease....nothing is 100% ...being positive and optimistic is good but dont have to be too gung ho....
Edison_CU
post Dec 7 2011, 03:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Dec 7 2011, 02:45 PM)
if cyberjaya develops into a metropolitan with lots of jobs, commercial, retails, definitely dengkil (with its freehold address) would enjoy some level of spill over effect...

But realistically, this will takes time, and also please take note that Dengkil is 7-8 km away from Cyberjaya...this is like saying that those living in kelana jaya would be benefited with Setia Eco City, mid valley and KL sentral...yes and no...depends how you look at it...

Lastly, price increases doesnt mean real capital appreciation as over the years, inflation will definitely kick in....

A lot of other countries already experiencing price decrease....nothing is 100% ...being positive and optimistic is good but dont have to be too gung ho....
Yes icon_rolleyes.gif This is no 100% but in Malaysia property price drop will not being big issue,they will recover very fast.Landed is most safer to invest compare to those high rise project.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSLigerFX
post Dec 7 2011, 03:19 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Dec 6 2011, 07:28 PM)
Everyone has their own preference on what are needed...not easy to make comparison like that. There are people in Puchong might not appreciate or not going to KTV, KAraoke, massage center or even IOI mall. Everyone knows that Puchong (including Kinrara) as at least 10X more fo shops and retails compared with Cyberjaya. No doubt about it, so no point to argue to this point again and again. I have some friends who move away from Mutiara Damansar as well as Kota Damansara citing traffic congestion as one of the main reason. In addition, also depends on other factor, work location, parent, etc.

But, apart from basic amenities (clinics, school, police, supermarket, restaurant, etc), there rest are really very subjective....E.g. are you aware that there are so many people sign up to make their intention known to OSK and MPPJ for redeveloping Atria....well, these are the local who lives liess than 1km from Atria. Every convenience comes with their own pros and cons, at this end, depend what you want.

There are some commercial and retail coming up soon in Cyberjaya but some might welcome these, but there will also be some who are more worry about the cons that it brings.
Well, when there is development .. there will be growth
Gyokumen_Koushu
post Dec 7 2011, 04:49 PM

To hell with circumstances; I create opportunities!
1,217 posts

5% discount early bird.
call me to grab your unit now.
10k deposit for booking, full refund.

28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:27 PM