Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA, A new development near Desa ParkCity

echoesian
post Apr 8 2012, 09:42 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Apr 4 2012, 11:03 PM)
Guys, do update here if any of u have received the CN, stamped SPA, loan agreement, etc .. thanks.
Woa... you also invested in this? You got so many bullets, can invest two units from two different places at one go ??

This post has been edited by echoesian: Apr 8 2012, 09:45 AM
echoesian
post May 1 2012, 04:04 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ May 1 2012, 03:29 PM)
Just a rough/wide guesstimate, I've highlighted the possible tower location in red which is nearer to Block A but not really viewable by the units which are facing swimming pool or the future phase 2 ..  laugh.gif
Wahh bro... u bought OUG Parklane and this one around the same time?? Both also for investment purpose?

echoesian
post May 1 2012, 04:28 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ May 1 2012, 04:07 PM)
Bro, I thought I answered u before. This is for own stay. laugh.gif
Perhaps getting old liao... how much is your unit?
echoesian
post May 8 2012, 10:08 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ May 5 2012, 04:08 PM)
Here u go ..

Added on May 5, 2012, 4:29 pm

Just a guesstimate only. I do not think block B will see it because it will be blocked by Block A. Remember eventually any tower of Foresta will be taller than the top of the mountain. The second tower is not that bad as its shorter and further away from Foresta.

Actually my guesstimate of the tower location is also based on the google map which is adjacent to the entry (bridge over NKVE) to Foresta/Rustica condo from rest of BSD. I might be wrong wink.gif

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1784759&lon=10...92&z=17&l=0&m=b
Lowest is 23rd floor? What is the difference in price between the latest block and the initial block ?

0.0368sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:06 AM