QUOTE(bgr41n @ Nov 24 2011, 10:35 AM)
Fast or slow charging no effect I believe. It depends more on charger out put or some sort.SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V20, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V20, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1
Nov 24 2011, 12:56 PM
4,536 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: A small town called Malacca |
Nov 24 2011, 12:58 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Nov 24 2011, 01:29 PM
481 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Earth |
Nov 24 2011, 01:34 PM
4,858 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Tawau, Sabah |
QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 24 2011, 12:44 PM) just flashed Jkay 13.1 yup! So nice..another thing i like is now u can hide the vibration indicator in the status bar. other things all work like it's supposed to.. Update: ok I was mistaken, any of the buttons in the quick panel can be long pressed to be replaced by any other app, woohoo! Walao A song ah song ah! [attachmentid=2551207] This is mine |
Nov 24 2011, 01:35 PM
598 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 24 2011, 01:29 PM) Phone is charging but battery still draining. Helpppppp USB charging is slower than the wall charger.Added on November 24, 2011, 1:30 pmhelp guys..it is still draining.. i'm using the usb to charge my phone..connected to my pc. What are you doing on the phone while charging? Try taking out your juice defender maybe there are some settings that caused this problem. |
Nov 24 2011, 01:37 PM
I played games for a while...but after I stopped, i still see that it is dropping.
Never mind..i will plug it on again. I shall monitor whether it is gonna drop in the next 5 minutes. |
Nov 24 2011, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(aiman39 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:33 AM) I see. thats is why suddenly got pop up to upgrade to v13. If you still want to use miui theme on checkrom 3.1.1 with latest jkay 13.1 you can flash direct from the theme thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1310527Now all the settings gone. Dunno if the kitchen been updated cos i still using checkrom 2.0. Likewise make a CWM backup before flashing themes. |
Nov 24 2011, 01:44 PM
btw..i used to charge like this on my working days. it served me quite well. but today is just abit different. i'm now checking, the battery juice is same when i plugged in just now. after a few minutes mang..still the same?
Nov 24 2011, 01:46 PM
2,774 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 24 2011, 01:44 PM) btw..i used to charge like this on my working days. it served me quite well. but today is just abit different. i'm now checking, the battery juice is same when i plugged in just now. after a few minutes mang..still the same? are there any program running on background? |
Nov 24 2011, 01:50 PM
nopeee
Nov 24 2011, 01:51 PM
2,774 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Nov 24 2011, 02:09 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Nov 24 2011, 02:30 PM
17 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hey, I jz bought the hp, n I cant make any call or send message at all, but I able to receive the message from others.
After that, I jz found out through my setting --> about phone --> status --> my phone number --> UNKNOWN. How to fix it? T.T |
Nov 24 2011, 02:37 PM
1,113 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Neverland |
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 24 2011, 01:34 PM) aisay, the quick launcher only allow ONE custom application eh, no wonder. I was searching high and low as to why the option is no longer available after I added one app.This post has been edited by jesseblue: Nov 24 2011, 02:37 PM |
Nov 24 2011, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Nov 24 2011, 01:51 PM) will try tat later. u mean reboot right?QUOTE(cyeong @ Nov 24 2011, 02:09 PM) Download android assistant from market to check battery usage i got the betterbatterystats. but this is unusual.also try better battery stats to check for wakelock QUOTE(Babycow @ Nov 24 2011, 02:30 PM) Hey, I jz bought the hp, n I cant make any call or send message at all, but I able to receive the message from others. mine is also unknown..this shall be normal.After that, I jz found out through my setting --> about phone --> status --> my phone number --> UNKNOWN. How to fix it? T.T mind to tell more about your problem? try fixing the sim card |
Nov 24 2011, 02:43 PM
Nov 24 2011, 02:46 PM
1,113 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Neverland |
Nov 24 2011, 03:10 PM
383 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Penang |
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 24 2011, 01:34 PM) Added on November 24, 2011, 3:14 pmany one know how to setup this auto 2g/3g? i am really interested. but no idea how to do it on my CRRv3.1.1. thanks http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=739530 below is my jkay13.1 This post has been edited by AstonCheah: Nov 24 2011, 03:18 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 24 2011, 03:14 PM
1,334 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: ++TGG++ |
QUOTE(Babycow @ Nov 24 2011, 02:30 PM) Hey, I jz bought the hp, n I cant make any call or send message at all, but I able to receive the message from others. that was nothing actually. can you check your imei setting at status>imeiAfter that, I jz found out through my setting --> about phone --> status --> my phone number --> UNKNOWN. How to fix it? T.T Where did you bought the phone? Added on November 24, 2011, 3:17 pm QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 24 2011, 01:37 PM) I played games for a while...but after I stopped, i still see that it is dropping. the make sure your battery will last longer, avoid making calls while plug in the charger. its not safe by the way. playing games also can affect your charging process. the phone has a built in circuit to cut off input supply when the battery is fully charged. so you can charge your phone overnite.Never mind..i will plug it on again. I shall monitor whether it is gonna drop in the next 5 minutes. This post has been edited by del_Piero10: Nov 24 2011, 03:17 PM |
Nov 24 2011, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 24 2011, 03:14 PM) that was nothing actually. can you check your imei setting at status>imei well..my battery is used up quite fast..i didn't tweak anything..that's why i usually charge using usb after lunch about 3 just in case if i'm going out after work.Where did you bought the phone? Added on November 24, 2011, 3:17 pm the make sure your battery will last longer, avoid making calls while plug in the charger. its not safe by the way. playing games also can affect your charging process. the phone has a built in circuit to cut off input supply when the battery is fully charged. so you can charge your phone overnite. |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:46 AM |