18,413 posts

QUOTE(bmanz @ Apr 18 2012, 02:45 PM)
燕窩商聯合會:違反競爭法令‧反對壟斷燕窩買賣

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/244053?tid=1

english translate
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...44053%3Ftid%3D1
Why don't the BH owners setup a co-op to be the registered buyer for members' EBN and bypass the 8 approved buyers?
MGM
post May 8 2012, 10:11 PM

18,413 posts

According to Bernama reports :
1. Indo has at present the potential to produce 400,000 tonnes of BN per year. At rm2000/kg that is worth a whooping rm800,000,000,000. And so far they are exporting thru Malaysia, RM800Billion?

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v6/newsbusiness.php?id=664016

2. Donald lim says RM1 billion illicit funds outflow may be overestimated. (I thought the figure was RM1 trillion.)
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v6/newsbusiness.php?id=664245

These are very obvious mistakes, Bernama Boleh!
MGM
post May 10 2012, 06:57 PM

18,413 posts

QUOTE(ChanK @ May 10 2012, 06:38 PM)

Added on May 10, 2012, 6:47 pmA very funny situation last week, me n my friend Makan in a new shopping mall n my friend sailang his business n one of it bn...then he said he used to make this much fr bn....then he ask the panmee guy,how much he make a month fr selling panmee? He said rm80,000 a month only.....my friend liked stunned...hehhee...

The panmee guy said very little Liao compare to his father shop that sell 4 times what he sell!!!  N he said his income even less than his friend that sell wanton mee in kopitiam...the wanton mee guy can buy one new mercediz every month with his income...
How many farmers can make such money fr bn? .001%?

That's why very funny they want to mono this trade...oops....1wantonmee, 1panmee.
Sure or not? At that rate the panmee guy has to sell two bowls per minute for 10 hours a day and 30 days a month. And the father more KENG, 8 bowls per minutes. And the wantan lou makes 3-4 million a year. HOW Siow BOH?

0.0508sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:23 AM