128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

------>> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V12

K3nnYkl82
post Nov 23 2011, 05:25 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 05:24 PM)
i know wat it is, just why is it 1din ? so our player is 1din with 2din interface ?
bracket is only got holes to support single din >.<"

i bought an original lancer head unit .. that day i buka also .. WTF ...
have to order bracket from mitsubishi

Yes... our HU .. upper part tipu geh .. lower part got thing only..

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Nov 23 2011, 05:26 PM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 23 2011, 05:27 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:25 PM)

can snap a pic? i also tot its 2-din...i go look look for wrong HU liao...

I just called Proton SC regarding the fading and static noise in our clarion radio...the Service technician ask me to bring in my car, he told me maybe got some setting in production forgot to enable. also complain about the ngek ngek sound and told me bushing got stock.

Thing is, is the kluk kluk sound related to the bushing problem?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 23 2011, 05:30 PM
stewPik
post Nov 23 2011, 05:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:25 PM)

WOOO HOOO...original HU , touch screen ?
Pip_X
post Nov 23 2011, 05:28 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 05:24 PM)
i know wat it is, just why is it 1din ? so our player is 1din with 2din interface ?
See the panel also know la...
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 23 2011, 05:31 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 05:27 PM)
WOOO HOOO...original HU , touch screen ?
no la.. lancer HU .. not EX one ..
normal disc player .. just dun like our one ... looks Fugly
generalhwh
post Nov 23 2011, 05:32 PM

208 posts

i also know this when i go to install ICE...malu betul la proton...tipu me
jnick
post Nov 23 2011, 05:36 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:31 PM)
How much the HU?
Bracket price too smile.gif
stewPik
post Nov 23 2011, 05:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 23 2011, 05:27 PM)
can snap a pic? i also tot its 2-din...i go look look for wrong HU liao...

I just called Proton SC regarding the fading and static noise in our clarion radio...the Service technician ask me to bring in my car, he told me maybe got some setting in production forgot to enable. also complain about the ngek ngek sound and told me bushing got stock.

Thing is, is the kluk kluk sound related to the bushing problem?
setting in production forget to set ??? like wat ???

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:31 PM)
i tot lancer HU is plug and play the whole panel like oem china HU ?

This post has been edited by stewPik: Nov 23 2011, 05:37 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 23 2011, 05:43 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 05:36 PM)
setting in production forget to set ??? like wat ???

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:37 pm

i tot lancer HU is plug and play the whole panel like oem china HU ?
plug and play also need the bracket to hold the HU in place ge ma...
mine ori lancer .. not oem geh .. no LCD geh ..
stewPik
post Nov 23 2011, 05:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:43 PM)
plug and play also need the bracket to hold the HU in place ge ma...
mine ori lancer .. not oem geh .. no LCD geh ..
lol,nvm blur.....need see only know.....

Added on November 23, 2011, 5:46 pmwhere unker poadster .....whole day no hear from him jor.....

This post has been edited by stewPik: Nov 23 2011, 05:46 PM
Rubz77
post Nov 23 2011, 05:50 PM

19 posts

Fuh...V12 oredi rclxub.gif
The last time i was here, I belum habis baca V10 oso sweat.gif
Now must gostan and revise tongue.gif

Apa ni..ada re-map la, ada drama sikit...now got list oso ka ?? lol

Can some bradder PM me the list ? notworthy.gif
Poadster
post Nov 23 2011, 05:52 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 23 2011, 09:43 AM)
Interesting news...but i still prefer leather...easy maintenance especially when you have kids and old people.

As for the HU, ok lar, as long got GPS and good touch screen and play medias from thumb drive without problems. But probably will hang once in a while like my Savvy's China OEM HU....i am not too fussy with sound quality in a car. Prefer to listen to music at home with proper equipments.
Thats because your car dont have the proper equipments.... chabutzzz.....
MeToo
post Nov 23 2011, 05:54 PM

9,338 posts

Oh ya bro K3... autolock price will increase anytime soon or not... if yes then I pay u first .. car only coming next week i think
Rubz77
post Nov 23 2011, 06:00 PM

19 posts

Thanks Bro Matrix and Desertkids for the list...cheers
jnick
post Nov 23 2011, 06:01 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 23 2011, 05:52 PM)
Thats because your car dont have the proper equipments.... chabutzzz.....
Later he set up his home system into inspira!!!
Rubz77
post Nov 23 2011, 06:03 PM

19 posts

Hmmm.. ECU local blink.gif

Many moons ago when I was scouting around for a car, the SA at the PE Tmn Tun branch told me the ECU was by Proton. I thought he was talking kok then, but looking at the list doh.gif

Maybe that's why K3 found that the MIVEC setting not optimised in the Inspira hmm.gif
stewPik
post Nov 23 2011, 06:06 PM

28 posts

6pm , CABUTZZZ FROM OFFICE !!!!
desertkids
post Nov 23 2011, 06:12 PM

107 posts

guys! check it out! our nex TT!
http://paultan.org/2011/11/23/honda-hot-im...-cars-and-awie/
Poadster
post Nov 23 2011, 06:14 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 23 2011, 02:51 PM)
ok guys, this is my personal experience.

i hv just changed the stk rims n tires.. to a 17" taiwan rims n bridgestone sports tourer. very much a noob in this myself, but i felt the handling is a lot better, especially these 2 days, the road were so wet and yet i felt safe.

verdict: change the stk tire n if possible... the rims too smile.gif
Bro, must burst your bubble....

Your rubbers are NEW... so it will grip like hell in any condition.... try it again in 6 months (that the period that the Conti CC5 start to have problems)...

Also, your driving habits and route will after the rubbers too, if your most common route have plenty of right turns, your rubbers will botak more on the right....

Rims (ori, taiwan or replica) will all damage if your slam them hard, so if you are using Taiwan/Replica rims, you need to be extra careful as these rims are "softer" and thus more susceptible to being bengkok.... so many will get replica rims as its cheaper and not as painful to change if bengkok....

Added on November 23, 2011, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Nov 23 2011, 02:58 PM)
According to your sob story, from your side, you treat your previous gf very good liao wor
Lesson for all here is, dont need to treat them super good, coz men will never be able to keep up the "appearance" forever.... esp after sexting....

Psst... PipX GF no sexting before marriage, thus he is treating her gooding..... chabutzzzz....!!!!

Added on November 23, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 23 2011, 03:55 PM)
Why I feel ppl here mostly married and some seems elder than me a lot. Based on the experienced had been shared:p

Btw... China really sinful place, shanghai the city lol!!
If u try their pub/club, zouk kl also lose.
Shanghai women see $$$ only la.... and they no hew you if you are not super loaded AND spends like one....

Been there done that....!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 23 2011, 06:25 PM
Pip_X
post Nov 23 2011, 06:31 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 23 2011, 06:14 PM)
Bro, must burst your bubble....

Your rubbers are NEW... so it will grip like hell in any condition.... try it again in 6 months (that the period that the Conti CC5 start to have problems)...

Also, your driving habits and route will after the rubbers too, if your most common route have plenty of right turns, your rubbers will botak more on the right....

Rims (ori, taiwan or replica) will all damage if your slam them hard, so if you are using Taiwan/Replica rims, you need to be extra careful as these rims are "softer" and thus more susceptible to being bengkok.... so many will get replica rims as its cheaper and not as painful to change if bengkok....

Added on November 23, 2011, 6:16 pm
Lesson for all here is, dont need to treat them super good, coz men will never be able to keep up the "appearance" forever.... esp after sexting....

Psst... PipX GF no sexting before marriage, thus he is treating her gooding..... chabutzzzz....!!!!

Added on November 23, 2011, 6:25 pm
Shanghai women see $$$ only la.... and they no hew you if you are not super loaded AND spends like one....

Been there done that....!!
Em hou tuk chuin ngor la >_<

128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:03 AM