QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 23 2011, 02:53 PM)
my stock rims has got a bad scratch marks. and traded in for only RM400.00 .. ------>> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V12
------>> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V12
Nov 23 2011, 02:57 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Nov 23 2011, 02:58 PM
1,221 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Nov 23 2011, 03:00 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Nov 23 2011, 03:01 PM
107 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
after remap poison now come rim + tyre poison pula..help!!!!
Nov 23 2011, 03:02 PM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2011 From: Petaling Jaya |
updated price list for parts
u may refer to this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2056619 and download the attachment or directly download at this link http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=2549886 sorry about mis-pricing... i used that at mudah... since i have to pay for advertisement there. |
Nov 23 2011, 03:06 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Nov 23 2011, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 23 2011, 02:50 PM) Tiewwww, that is for my reminder to treat my current GF better!!! hey PIP, don't know if u believe me but i have quite the same experience as you, but i might have taken it a notch higher than urs and in SOHAI-ness ...LoL....I pernah bring her go TT, she muka hitam whole night T_T but to me u know wat really kills me most, is betraying the 'feeling' my ex has for me which i know she still does and chooses $$$ instead, (left me for a ******* using mama's money and drives a BMW 5 series around) . but hey, her lost not mine, summarize my sad story , GAVE her my LIFE ,literally would die for her, and she chose a RICH guy that she met less then 3months and seen each other less then 5 times. (happen 6 months back) So, i know how u felt , trust me, and congrats on finding your new life, don't ever lose sight of what you believe in. p/s : what i've learn from my pass experiences , never trust women, they are manipulating Bittches ....treat them like shit , u got money ,NO PROBLEM, treat them like a queen, NO MONEY, GET LOST....LoL...sad |
Nov 23 2011, 03:08 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
IF not i will just Spray my current 18'' to GOLD COLOR ~~ and turn my car to IRON MAN Concept...
Become LALA car...Cabutzzzz Added on November 23, 2011, 3:10 pm QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 03:07 PM) hey PIP, don't know if u believe me but i have quite the same experience as you, but i might have taken it a notch higher than urs and in SOHAI-ness ...LoL.... Give you an idea... Drive motorbike to chase the girl you like... after success only drive back your car out but to me u know wat really kills me most, is betraying the 'feeling' my ex has for me which i know she still does and chooses $$$ instead, (left me for a ******* using mama's money and drives a BMW 5 series around) . but hey, her lost not mine, summarize my sad story , GAVE her my LIFE ,literally would die for her, and she chose a RICH guy that she met less then 3months and seen each other less then 5 times. (happen 6 months back) So, i know how u felt , trust me, and congrats on finding your new life, don't ever lose sight of what you believe in. p/s : what i've learn from my pass experiences , never trust women, they are manipulating Bittches ....treat them like shit , u got money ,NO PROBLEM, treat them like a queen, NO MONEY, GET LOST....LoL...sad This post has been edited by JackNg1985: Nov 23 2011, 03:10 PM |
Nov 23 2011, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 23 2011, 03:08 PM) IF not i will just Spray my current 18'' to GOLD COLOR ~~ and turn my car to IRON MAN Concept... Good idea , but i think need bicycle or mayb number 11 bus better...heheheBecome LALA car...Cabutzzzz Added on November 23, 2011, 3:10 pm Give you an idea... Drive motorbike to chase the girl you like... after success only drive back your car out |
Nov 23 2011, 03:11 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 03:07 PM) hey PIP, don't know if u believe me but i have quite the same experience as you, but i might have taken it a notch higher than urs and in SOHAI-ness ...LoL.... dun worry .. now u have me .. u love and hate me kau kau ... but to me u know wat really kills me most, is betraying the 'feeling' my ex has for me which i know she still does and chooses $$$ instead, (left me for a ******* using mama's money and drives a BMW 5 series around) . but hey, her lost not mine, summarize my sad story , GAVE her my LIFE ,literally would die for her, and she chose a RICH guy that she met less then 3months and seen each other less then 5 times. (happen 6 months back) So, i know how u felt , trust me, and congrats on finding your new life, don't ever lose sight of what you believe in. p/s : what i've learn from my pass experiences , never trust women, they are manipulating Bittches ....treat them like shit , u got money ,NO PROBLEM, treat them like a queen, NO MONEY, GET LOST....LoL...sad |
Nov 23 2011, 03:14 PM
Nov 23 2011, 03:16 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 03:07 PM) hey PIP, don't know if u believe me but i have quite the same experience as you, but i might have taken it a notch higher than urs and in SOHAI-ness ...LoL.... Quite big different here dude...but to me u know wat really kills me most, is betraying the 'feeling' my ex has for me which i know she still does and chooses $$$ instead, (left me for a ******* using mama's money and drives a BMW 5 series around) . but hey, her lost not mine, summarize my sad story , GAVE her my LIFE ,literally would die for her, and she chose a RICH guy that she met less then 3months and seen each other less then 5 times. (happen 6 months back) So, i know how u felt , trust me, and congrats on finding your new life, don't ever lose sight of what you believe in. p/s : what i've learn from my pass experiences , never trust women, they are manipulating Bittches ....treat them like shit , u got money ,NO PROBLEM, treat them like a queen, NO MONEY, GET LOST....LoL...sad In your case, she choose a better (richer) guy. In my case, she choose a... err... better...? (darker guy or maybe bigger d*** guy). There's nothing that he is better than me, except maybe he has sweeter mouth, longer tongue and longer or thicker gugu chaio. |
Nov 23 2011, 03:17 PM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Johor/KL |
After rims... Now relationship jor... V13 soon
Guys one set rubber usually last you how long? |
Nov 23 2011, 03:18 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 12:29 PM) [attachmentid=2549621] Number 2 looks like Volk's TE37... one of my favourite rims of all time... but too many fake/duplicate in the market[attachmentid=2549623] [attachmentid=2549626] [attachmentid=2549628] [attachmentid=2549629] [attachmentid=2549630] hehehe....shorltlisted my favourites, poison u all sin....hehehe.. which one will u guys go for ??? I love 2 , 5 and 6 the most [attachmentid=2549657] tambah lagi satu.... |
Nov 23 2011, 03:20 PM
107 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 23 2011, 03:06 PM) so sad to read ur sad story..i oso hv a ex same like ur condition b4. bt at least i nd thx to her cz if nt she 'fly' me then i cnt meet my current gf..so da past already past.nw looking forward! looking for ur car!haha..QUOTE Quite big different here dude... In your case, she choose a better (richer) guy. In my case, she choose a... err... better...? (darker guy or maybe bigger d*** guy). There's nothing that he is better than me, except maybe he has sweeter mouth, longer tongue and longer or thicker gugu chaio.[COLOR=red] QUOTE Give you an idea... Drive motorbike to chase the girl you like... after success only drive back your car out thumbup.gif i tink no gal will like u if u use motorbike nw..u go limkokweng university hv a look then u will noe.. even my bariah ukm student oso drive dugong/sheety to chase gal liao... QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 23 2011, 03:08 PM) IF not i will just Spray my current 18'' to GOLD COLOR ~~ and turn my car to IRON MAN Concept... Become LALA car...Cabutzzzz Added on November 23, 2011, 3:10 pm Give you an idea... Drive motorbike to chase the girl you like... after success only drive back your car out This post has been edited by desertkids: Nov 23 2011, 03:22 PM |
Nov 23 2011, 03:20 PM
1,221 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Nov 23 2011, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 23 2011, 03:16 PM) Quite big different here dude... hahaha...how is he a 'better' guy because he is rich ?In your case, she choose a better (richer) guy. In my case, she choose a... err... better...? (darker guy or maybe bigger d*** guy). There's nothing that he is better than me, except maybe he has sweeter mouth, longer tongue and longer or thicker gugu chaio. didn't ur ex choose the 'better' guy because he got bigger gugu ? LoL....just wondering....ahem ahem...LoL same story different director and actors/actresses nia...hahaha anyways it's our past , u have ur future now , and i'm looking for mine |
Nov 23 2011, 03:23 PM
282 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Penang |
Guys... I just check my tyres... Gt hole on the tyre... Wheels punctures by something can become so terrible 1 meh? Dunno they will layan my complains o nt....
Nov 23 2011, 03:23 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
1 day, 15 pages, at 3.30pm...
lets see after midnight tonight will go until page xx? Added on November 23, 2011, 3:24 pm QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 23 2011, 03:22 PM) hahaha...how is he a 'better' guy because he is rich ? drive proton harder to get girls wei, drive myvi better. loldidn't ur ex choose the 'better' guy because he got bigger gugu ? LoL....just wondering....ahem ahem...LoL same story different director and actors/actresses nia...hahaha anyways it's our past , u have ur future now , and i'm looking for mine This post has been edited by turbocharged: Nov 23 2011, 03:24 PM |
Nov 23 2011, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(desertkids @ Nov 23 2011, 03:20 PM) i tink no gal will like u if u use motorbike nw..u go limkokweng university hv a look then u will noe.. thats the reason, if we tank bicycle / walk also can get her, definately can marry jor, means he not after materialistic things and really love you....i think or love ur gugu....hahahaeven my bariah ukm student oso drive dugong/sheety to chase gal liao... Added on November 23, 2011, 3:25 pm QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 23 2011, 03:23 PM) Guys... I just check my tyres... Gt hole on the tyre... Wheels punctures by something can become so terrible 1 meh? Dunno they will layan my complains o nt.... Like i said is puncture jor, no air, then u tak perasan continue to drive, tire koyok cuz kenot tahan 1.4ton car weight on itThis post has been edited by stewPik: Nov 23 2011, 03:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:52 AM |