------>> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V12

kennypotatoes
post Nov 22 2011, 09:48 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(gho57 @ Nov 22 2011, 09:40 PM)
tats the thing, I'll be leaving early saturday morning, dunno if they are SC still open at the evening, sumore on sunday coming back to pj alredi
do your math lah..
wake up at 5:30am....
6am start ur jorney..
10am arrive and send to service.. after breakfast can take already...

Added on November 22, 2011, 9:49 pm
QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 22 2011, 09:44 PM)
Thread match v the drivers

Added on November 22, 2011, 9:45 pmAm bank 3.17% sweat....
but Am Bank got free gift right..
last time offer GPS.. but no use one lah..

This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Nov 22 2011, 09:49 PM
sleed
post Nov 22 2011, 09:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Nov 22 2011, 08:43 PM)
Strange. KL people says that Penang people drive like mad, but when I was in KL, I saw KL people drive very dangerously, admitted by some here too. I guess everywhere is the same.
you havent seen china drivers.... really aggressive... i drove in china before.... really terrible...

best driver would be australia... so polite.... when you cross the zebra crossing, they stopped for you... unlike malaysia..

turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 09:58 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 09:50 PM)
you havent seen china drivers.... really aggressive... i drove in china before.... really terrible...

best driver would be australia... so polite.... when you cross the zebra crossing, they stopped for you... unlike malaysia..
in US, when u stand still, they will stop 20 meters away, and smile to you, waving to invite you to cross.

so i have to cross the road, and then cross back again, lol.

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 22 2011, 09:37 PM)
halo.... proton is everywhere........
take ur manual... and call up the nearest one..

i Klang ppl... i do my 1k service at small town Tangkak, when i travel for my friend wedding luncheon.

**remember photocopy ur car grant and bring together... **
in case their system is not link to proton or network down.... then jialat...
afraid they refuse to do....
what oil they use? can top up money to get better oil?

or can bring oil to service?

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Nov 22 2011, 10:00 PM
sleed
post Nov 22 2011, 10:01 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 22 2011, 09:58 PM)
in US, when u stand still, they will stop 20 meters away, and smile to you, waving to invite you to cross.

same with australia smile.gif they are friendly ppl... unlike malaysia.... traffic light with zebra crossing also ppl still go.... kanasai!
gho57
post Nov 22 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 22 2011, 09:48 PM)
do your math lah..
wake up at 5:30am....
6am start ur jorney..
10am arrive and send to service.. after breakfast can take already...
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

errr.. i'll b taking my mum there, so go here went there, we might be leaving to jb around 10 or 11 morning, sumore cannot speeding..hehehhe

do u know what is the max for our 1st service after exceed 1k mileage?
TSDM3
post Nov 22 2011, 10:04 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

ya in aussie also nice driver but i tell u good point in SG is this also, they let pedestrians only to cross la
gho57
post Nov 22 2011, 10:06 PM

bro, did they giv u the chassis number? what color u choose?
sleed
post Nov 22 2011, 10:06 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:04 PM)
ya in aussie also nice driver but i tell u good point in SG is this also, they let pedestrians only to cross la
haha... that's true... not all sg drivers are bad... just certain drivers who wanna find trouble with me. smile.gif
Pip_X
post Nov 22 2011, 10:12 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 09:50 PM)

Same like in Japan, ppl can walk while reading comic book crossing the road without looking for incoming cars!
I also become a bit biasa, come back msia terbiasa cross road without looking, suddenly kena honnnnnnnnnn terkejut beruk lol~!
kennypotatoes
post Nov 22 2011, 10:19 PM

129 posts

in Vietnam... close ur eyes also can cross...

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(gho57 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:04 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

errr.. i'll b taking my mum there, so go here went there, we might be leaving to jb around 10 or 11 morning, sumore cannot speeding..hehehhe

do u know what is the max for our 1st service after exceed 1k mileage?
speed only lah.. steady car ur mum won't feel one lah...

if ur mum kacau.... ask she drive... cool.gif

This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Nov 22 2011, 10:20 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 22 2011, 10:21 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 09:25 PM)
wah liou, patient la, dunno why all jumble up and i need to edit properly, i think i want to take out the jebat pics,very misleading rite?
No need jebat pics, rather put our major TT event pics and group cars pics will do, FAQ on important issues and also update news such as R3 & relevant info etc...

Hopefully you will be a very good TS from now...thanks for your effort.. thumbup.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 22 2011, 10:26 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 22 2011, 10:19 PM)
in Vietnam... close ur eyes also can cross...

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:20 pm

speed only lah.. steady car ur mum won't feel one lah...

if ur mum kacau.... ask she drive...  cool.gif
If ur mum makes too much noise.. ask potatoes to screw her...

Ops.. here i start again..

Cabutzzzz
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 10:27 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(gho57 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:06 PM)
bro, did they giv u the chassis number? what color u choose?
tmr go sign lo, dunno about chassis number, check tmr.

inspiRed biggrin.gif
ckk125
post Nov 22 2011, 10:28 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 22 2011, 10:21 PM)
No need jebat pics, rather put our major TT event pics and group cars pics will do, FAQ on important issues and also update news such as R3 & relevant info etc...

Hopefully you will be a very good TS from now...thanks for your effort.. thumbup.gif
The part number for bushings

MN502201
MN502019

As for the bump stopper, Eon HQ gave me a call and they'll arrange the bump stopper to be sent to EON Kota Bharu and if i get the part number, will update here. but bro Vincent will get it fixed earlier i think. smile.gif

Finally, hopefully after this i can retire my role as mr bushing/bump stopper

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 22 2011, 10:29 PM
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 10:28 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:04 PM)
hi, can insert some info about car service in the first page ar?

cant find any info from proton website.

dunno what engine oil to use also. not sure about service interval also

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Nov 22 2011, 10:29 PM
chris008
post Nov 22 2011, 10:29 PM

20 posts

Greetings to all Inspira owners,

been diver here for quite some time... is time to voice out and say hello to all. ( Inspira 2.0P White owner since 16/8/2011)

I am from JB, plan to make a trip to KL on the coming December to join the TT. Maybe any of the December Friday nite, shoot up to KL after work....hopefully be able to catchup with u all. drool.gif
Firstly , sure wouldnt miss the chance to meet all the Smart Guys here, hehe! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Also, to take this opportunity to meet bro Kenny for the autolock and ECU remap.(2.0).

Am i eligible for the outstation members? drool.gif

p/s: Allenz, long time never meet u ady ? u coming down to JB this week boh??

If not, Dec month i will shoot up go look for u icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDM3
post Nov 22 2011, 10:30 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 22 2011, 10:28 PM)
hi, can insert some info about car service  in the first page ar?

see ur manual and there also have booklet of the service centres

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(chris008 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:29 PM)
Greetings to all Inspira owners,

been diver here for quite some time... is time to voice out and say hello to all. ( Inspira 2.0P White owner since 16/8/2011)

I am from JB, plan to make a trip to KL on the coming December to join the TT. Maybe any of the December Friday nite, shoot up to KL after work....hopefully be able to catchup with u all. drool.gif
Firstly , sure wouldnt miss the chance to meet all the Smart Guys here, hehe! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Also, to take this opportunity to meet bro Kenny for the autolock and ECU remap.(2.0).

Am i eligible for the outstation members?  drool.gif

p/s: Allenz, long time never meet u ady ? u coming down to JB this week boh??

If not, Dec month i will shoot up go look for u icon_rolleyes.gif
hi chris,

im frm jb, yea alot of owners here but all very bz to meet up, my plan was suppose to meet up this mth for TT but looks like cant make it.i'll let u know when. do pm me ur hp no. i got all the list of hp numbers with me and will call u all up when there is TT

This post has been edited by DM3: Nov 22 2011, 10:32 PM
ckk125
post Nov 22 2011, 10:34 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 22 2011, 10:28 PM)
hi, can insert some info about car service  in the first page ar?

1k km, 10k km and 10k km intervals.

40k km = air filter, brake fluid, radiator coolant + engine oil and oil filter. CVTF(recommended)

Spark plugs 100k km

chris008
post Nov 22 2011, 10:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:30 PM)
see ur manual and there also have booklet of the service centres

Added on November 22, 2011, 10:32 pm

hi chris,

im frm jb, yea alot of owners here but all very bz to meet up, my plan was suppose to meet up this mth for TT but looks like cant make it.i'll let u know when. do pm me ur hp no. i got all the list of hp numbers with me and will call u all up when there is TT
hi bro DM3,

nice to meet u , another JB inspiration guy, haha rclxms.gif
which part of JB u stay? I around Kempas area tongue.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 22 2011, 10:37 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(chris008 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:35 PM)
hi bro DM3,

nice to meet u , another JB inspiration guy, haha rclxms.gif
which part of JB u stay?  I around Kempas area  tongue.gif
Sure bro..

Autolock early bird for ourstation frens..
1. qqmeng
2. Chris008

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:14 PM