RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

hahli9
post Nov 23 2011, 05:57 AM

284 posts

...My Lydia disappeared. After accepting a companions quest, they told me that the companion replaced my follower. Now Lydia is nowhere to be seen. Just hoping she appears in home one day. dry.gif

Also encountered the headless horseman:

This post has been edited by hahli9: Nov 23 2011, 05:59 AM
hahli9
post Nov 23 2011, 04:20 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Nov 23 2011, 03:43 PM)
Hmm, in all of a sudden my map suddenly become blurry, any ideas? looks like the 1 in below

Isn't the map always like that? sweat.gif
hahli9
post Nov 24 2011, 01:21 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Nov 24 2011, 01:04 AM)
I lost my elven gilded armor  vmad.gif
Didn't realize I was walking naked until one passerby told me to put on some clothes if not i'll catch cold.
LOL. SOMEONE STEAL YOUR ARMOUR WHEN YOU'RE WEARING IT? XD
hahli9
post Nov 24 2011, 03:09 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 24 2011, 02:29 AM)
I know smile.gif No males though. Think the physics engine can't handle certain..appendages swinging around during combat.
Don't think anyone wants males. Hahaha. (inb4howbouttehfemales)
hahli9
post Nov 24 2011, 05:29 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Nov 24 2011, 01:43 AM)
YEAH
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
some more enchanted
I think you were playing while under the influence of alcohol... Put on a show for the citizens of Skyrim and at the same time donated your armour to some random beggar. thumbup.gif
hahli9
post Nov 27 2011, 10:48 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:47 PM)
Hmm, just become a werewolf, kinda cool though, but there are no well rested...hmm, wanna get different opinions from all of ya guys, is being a werewolf good or bad?
I never used my werewolf form... I'd rather have my well-rested bonus.
hahli9
post Nov 28 2011, 04:29 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Nov 28 2011, 12:03 AM)
hm, after i started the companion's quest, my Lydia went missing, where is she?? @_@
Same thing happened to me. cry.gif
hahli9
post Nov 28 2011, 07:45 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Nov 28 2011, 05:22 AM)
what happen in future if i help Eola in finishing the taste of death quest?

sweat.gif

hahli9
post Nov 28 2011, 10:13 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 28 2011, 09:58 PM)
Nope enchantment stays there. Have to forge/get a new item

also I love horses
LOL YES, ONCE I RODE OVER A MOUNTAIN WITH A HORSE. Horses are too good in Skyrim xD

This post has been edited by hahli9: Nov 28 2011, 10:13 PM
hahli9
post Nov 29 2011, 04:46 AM

284 posts

...Sometimes Skyrim can be annoying. Travelled through a length of a dungeon, going through enemies quite easily. Note that I have almost 400HP. I have half life, attacking an enemy, I'm no where near dead. Suddenly, ice shard flies into my face, ohko. OFIWAHOFIHWAOIHOAHWOIFHIO *Hasn't saved since start of dungeon*
hahli9
post Nov 29 2011, 10:58 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Nov 29 2011, 10:46 AM)
may i know how to marry certain npc? they dun give me any hint or dialogue to iniatiate a relationship...
You need to get the Amulet of Mara from one of the priests in Riften.
hahli9
post Nov 29 2011, 11:12 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Nov 29 2011, 11:03 AM)
Go to Bee and the Barb to find the priest, you hardly can see him wandering in the temple  tongue.gif

Btw, Elemental Fury Shouts FTW
I liked it. But then doesn't work on enchanted weapons since the shout itself is an enchantment. Hais.
hahli9
post Nov 29 2011, 12:35 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 29 2011, 11:52 AM)
I am playing on master difficulty, there was virtually no difference except enemies had more health and did a little more damage.

Have capped armor/resists/block, I'm yawning away as they try to kill me, melee and casters alike.
Hahaha, I didn't farm like a mad man. xD My armor right now is 200ish from the nightingale set. xD
hahli9
post Dec 1 2011, 08:01 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(JoBigShow @ Dec 1 2011, 07:40 AM)
This game was suppose to be hard, it's not a pure RPG game anymore, more of an Adventure~FPS~third person~fighting~etc. 

I'm playing on 'Master' difficulty setting, for e.g. one direct blow from a two handed attack will take up to 80% of u'r health or instant death,  sweat.gif
this encourage gamers to take seriously the melee combat with blocking, timing and the use of potion and enchanting to the max. (On this difficulty, Sneaking is a must, don't be shy to be sneaky)

I'm at level 40 now, the draugr Overlord is never to be taken lightly even 1v1. Need to strategically 'diffuse' the situation bro nod.gif 
(recently on a Thives Guild quest, I found myself encountering 9-12 Overlords in a single fight, what a nightmare really, never been so stressed with a game before  rclxub.gif )

For Smithing, forge as much as Jewelery as you can, it will tremendously boost the smithing level, and product can be used as currency if you are short on Gold.
I remember that. It was hell even on adept difficulty. ):
hahli9
post Dec 2 2011, 09:36 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Dec 2 2011, 09:30 AM)
yesterday didn't manage to find a dragon while playing, maybe gonna try to find a dragon today..
Dragons always find me. While I'm halfway talking to people suddenly a dragon will attack. sweat.gif
hahli9
post Dec 2 2011, 12:31 PM

284 posts

Anyone encountered any problems with Arniel's Endeavour quest? Seems like it's bugged...
hahli9
post Dec 5 2011, 04:05 AM

284 posts

Made my day.

0.0474sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:45 AM