126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

Currylaksa
post Nov 30 2011, 11:06 AM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(hexer_xavier @ Nov 30 2011, 10:59 AM)
why sneak kill is an exploit?
because it's too effective ph34r.gif
ragk
post Nov 30 2011, 11:14 AM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 30 2011, 10:09 AM)
better, create the fortify enchanting potion to increase the effect.
do i need high alchemy lvl for good potion? i try to lvl up my alchemy too yesterday, have enuf ingredient to spam for 200-300 potions, but the alchemy exp bar juz increase way TOOOOOOOOO slow shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by ragk: Nov 30 2011, 11:15 AM
TimKen
post Nov 30 2011, 11:15 AM

398 posts

high lvl sneak is quite good ha ha, i got 1 time the mob is looking at my direction from quite close distance but he didn't seems to see me at all ha ha
yuhhaur
post Nov 30 2011, 11:18 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Skyrim can be OP in many ways.

Sneak kill is one.
Unlimited magicka is another.
uber powerful weapon is one.

memphiz_zero88
post Nov 30 2011, 11:35 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ Nov 30 2011, 11:14 AM)
do i need high alchemy lvl for good potion? i try to lvl up my alchemy too yesterday, have enuf ingredient to spam for 200-300 potions, but the alchemy exp bar juz increase way TOOOOOOOOO slow  shakehead.gif
alchemy skill is very slow to train. I used my training point for alchemy in every level.
Stuffi
post Nov 30 2011, 11:50 AM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

I can't change my Right Hand's spells. I mean after I set it to Ice Spike, I wanted to change it to another but I only get to change my Left Hand's.
ragk
post Nov 30 2011, 11:52 AM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Nov 30 2011, 11:50 AM)
I can't change my Right Hand's spells.  I mean after I set it to Ice Spike, I wanted to change it to another but I only get to change my Left Hand's.
set the spell on hotkey, then press the hotkey twice
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 30 2011, 11:59 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Nov 30 2011, 11:50 AM)
I can't change my Right Hand's spells.  I mean after I set it to Ice Spike, I wanted to change it to another but I only get to change my Left Hand's.
left click for right hand, right click for left hand.
post Nov 30 2011, 12:08 PM

129 posts

So is this " Game of the Year" for u guys??
For me YES. And the best part for dat big YES is in the fact i havent even finish the game. And i think i have a long way to finish the game.

emino
post Nov 30 2011, 12:16 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(0126910937 @ Nov 30 2011, 12:08 PM)
So is this " Game of the Year" for u guys??
For me YES. And the best part for dat big YES is in the fact i havent even finish the game. And i think i have a long way to finish the game.
What do you mean Game of The Year?

The PC is used as a portal to another dimension man. We go there every night, live out our lives there and return later to the real world. This aint no game. Its another dimension maaaan...
Stuffi
post Nov 30 2011, 12:20 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ Nov 30 2011, 11:52 AM)
set the spell on hotkey, then press the hotkey twice
Doesn't work sad.gif

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:59 AM)
left click for right hand, right click for left hand.
Doesn't work either sad.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 30 2011, 12:25 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Nov 30 2011, 12:20 PM)
Doesn't work sad.gif
Doesn't work either sad.gif
you mean that you can change any spell on left hand but your right hand stuck with ice spike?
post Nov 30 2011, 12:27 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 30 2011, 12:16 PM)

The PC is used as a portal to another dimension man. We go there every night, live out our lives there and return later to the real world. This aint no game. Its another dimension maaaan...
Dude u too over liao! But i do agree dat this game has suck the life out of me. I didnt have time for anything else.
monza84
post Nov 30 2011, 12:30 PM

2,059 posts

@Stuffi
Try equipping any weapon first to your right hand and the unequip it again, then try change the spell on right hand...
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 30 2011, 12:51 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 30 2011, 12:16 PM)

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
totally agree. notworthy.gif
Stuffi
post Nov 30 2011, 01:07 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 30 2011, 12:25 PM)
you mean that you can change any spell on left hand but your right hand stuck with ice spike?
Yeap.

QUOTE(monza84 @ Nov 30 2011, 12:30 PM)
@Stuffi
Try equipping any weapon first to your right hand and the unequip it again, then try change the spell on right hand...
Yes I do that all the time. sweat.gif Aren't there any solutions?
ragk
post Nov 30 2011, 01:12 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

i use to having problem on two hand magic, thn i Google it and learned to switch with hotkey, e.g. set firebolt to hotkey1, the 1st time i click on 1, my left hand will equip with firebolt, when i click 2nd time, my right hand will equip with other firebolt
Stuffi
post Nov 30 2011, 01:21 PM

Orchid Malevolence.
1,154 posts

How did you do that? O______O
ragk
post Nov 30 2011, 01:25 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

set the spell to favorite, on favorite list, point wanted spell and clicked any key from 1-8 as hotkey
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 30 2011, 01:34 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

just sharing

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top