English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Wigan 0-0 Liverpool

love.beginner
post Dec 12 2011, 01:59 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 12 2011, 12:36 AM)
im asking beecause obviously pool fans would know much more of their own player. what happen to him seriously? this is not sarcasm or wat. i used to like seeing him play even when he was in Newcastle. All action, physical style. Is he playing so badly at this moment? i thought Carrol and suarez combo upfonrt would be lethal.
please dont take that guy seriously, he's not a true liverpool fans. look back at his past post, he only pretending he support liverpool

love.beginner
post Dec 12 2011, 10:26 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 12 2011, 09:24 AM)
Tottenham slipped..

Chelsea or Man City tonight?
support m.city for obvious reason

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Dec 12 2011, 09:48 AM)
sorry, we are not dicks, unlike some that kena ban
are you lost? need my help to redirect you back to your own thread?
love.beginner
post Dec 21 2011, 08:40 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Dec 21 2011, 07:52 AM)
"**** off". How many times do we see that on the tele & monitor screen? The players even say directly to the ref's face. But what do the refs and FA do? Nothing. They get on with it, because it's normal there. But seems people got brain farts over this case.

It's laughable you're all trying to put the blame on Evra. Maybe Suarez didn't mean to 'racially abuse' Evra but that's no excuse. If you're black, and someone calls you Negro/Black/Gelap/Hitam how would you feel unless it's coming from a friend of yours which you would know he doesn't mean it and it's only a joke/friendly manner? Calling someone who's black a * is enough to start a fight. He should know better. I don't see why Evra should get the blame over this case.

You guys should direct your anger at the ever inconsistent FA. Will be very interesting if they would give out similar punishment to Terry. hmm.gif
suarez didnt call evra negro la, he call him negrito...totally different in term of racial abuse. evra claim ref heard suarez abuse him at least 10 times at the pitch, if he speak the truth then fa do not need to took so long to charge suarez, fa even delay the decision to ban him.

the whole thing now set a real standard, suarez is getting banned for evidence comes from evra alone. if terry didnt get at least 10 games, it mean fa is really double standard farkup.

love.beginner
post Dec 21 2011, 11:16 PM

21 posts

why is terry being charge in court? why not by fa with the same "independent" commission?
love.beginner
post Dec 23 2011, 10:33 PM

21 posts

edit

This post has been edited by love.beginner: Dec 23 2011, 10:34 PM
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 12:10 AM

21 posts

to cool the thread down a little, why dont we wait for fa to release full details report. which btw why do they delay the release anyway. they delay the charges, delay making the result out and now delay the report which will clear us all out.
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 12:14 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Dec 23 2011, 11:54 PM)
perhaps you take down your red tinted glasses for a while and be rational for pete's sake?
if no "intention" why swear in the first place?  its like saying its okay to kill if people dont find that out.
solstice was right, swearing constantly happen on the pitch. i've seen plenty of fook off from players and sometime they even swear at the referee. rooney swearing (voice) might be capture during a live telecast
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 12:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Dec 24 2011, 12:30 AM)
valid points

but if suarez is not racist, do that mean suarez only guilty of using racist word but do not exactly racially abuse evra? if that so, why the harsh 8 matches ban and 40k fine?

and this is exactly why liverpool overreact, suarez is not racist but his punishment is as severe as racist.
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 12:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Mak_ko @ Dec 24 2011, 12:51 AM)
how would you know that?

had there been similar punishment being handed out before under similar circumstances?

another thing which I find amusing is the people who would blame Evra for this. my guess they would blame fulham fans as well for the middle finger incident if suarez is handed further punishment.
"Reading defender John Mackie has been banned for three matches and fined £1,500 by the Football Association after admitting making racist remarks to Sheffield United striker Carl Asaba."
there are quite a few example cases, so what is your arguement now?

if suarez is found guilty and ban for showing middle finger, he deserve it.
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 01:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Mak_ko @ Dec 24 2011, 01:01 AM)
You brought up a racism issue again, when it was made clear to you that it never was.

doh.gif
what the hell do you mean, you asking me punishment for similar offence, so im giving you one. if suarez case is not racism issue, then what the hell he get charge for? doh.gif doh.gif
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 01:10 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Mak_ko @ Dec 24 2011, 12:51 AM)
how would you know that?

had there been similar punishment being handed out before under similar circumstances?

another thing which I find amusing is the people who would blame Evra for this. my guess they would blame fulham fans as well for the middle finger incident if suarez is handed further punishment.
QUOTE(Mak_ko @ Dec 24 2011, 01:08 AM)
Deary me  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

I hope you read the article again. I don't really need to point out the obvious.
look at your own damn question, i bold for you there

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
love.beginner
post Dec 24 2011, 01:27 AM

21 posts

im off too, should stay away from liverpool thread else my iq will drop. happy holiday to all LYN reds and merry christmas

YNWA

This post has been edited by love.beginner: Dec 24 2011, 01:27 AM
love.beginner
post Dec 27 2011, 10:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Dec 27 2011, 10:07 PM)
we missed van der vaart... we shuld not miss another out of favour player from RM anymore
we didnt exactly miss out on van der vaart, rm overprice him and liverpool didnt have the budget to match it. i remember harry redknapp himself say he was surprised rm accept their $8m bid. it was very close to transfer window and nobody else other than spurs bid for him
love.beginner
post Dec 28 2011, 01:12 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(let_me_be_free @ Dec 27 2011, 11:44 PM)
VDV 8 mil overpiced.

Carroll 35m, Hendo 20m, Downing ~20m .... value?

Define overpriced please
vdv was value at $18m and was discussing term with bayern munich before the deal somehow collapsed. vdv was an unused sub in real madrid, that's why a lot club did not feel he was worth the price.

spurs got him cheap on last minute
love.beginner
post Dec 28 2011, 11:50 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 28 2011, 10:10 PM)
yet nothign for the Fulham fans....great
unlike the racist ban, i think most if not all, will accept this ban. suarez need to calm himself down as abuses like this will continue to come

Added on December 28, 2011, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Dec 28 2011, 08:15 PM)
most of kenny signing has been drop on performance compare to their previous club except enrique... even suarez performance has been drop.. his scoring rate here is shit
to be fair, the scoring rate do not just limit to him. carroll and downing had their fair share of shit rate as well doh.gif

This post has been edited by love.beginner: Dec 28 2011, 11:52 PM

0.0241sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:02 AM