English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Wigan 0-0 Liverpool

lembukereta
post Dec 6 2011, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(REDShaun @ Dec 6 2011, 12:47 PM)
Kota Damansara, but normally on Sat nites I watch at George and Dragon in Bangsar.

So haters out there wants a piece of me.. you know where to find me  tongue.gif
i see.. me stay at ara damansara.. quite near... no prob.. but Bangsar there exp? sweat.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 6 2011, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Dec 6 2011, 01:46 PM)
it is ok for anyone of you call me as

i just give my own comment,

reina should exit if liverpool want to progress further , no goalkeeper should fumble this kind of silly shots.
bellamy better just keep sitting at the bench otherwise will not help liverpool games also
carroll ...haha what a joke for people to tell me he is a fanstatic player
if he can score 10 goals this season i will chop my lj
he should trade off during this january transfer window
pls, bring some good striker, good finisher, someone like van nisterooy, barotelli
liverpool just need this one then it will be different story
you never walk alone

Added on December 6, 2011, 1:49 pmsometimes i really surprise, you have good mild fieder charlie adam, henderson, downing, suarez, all just know create chance but no one finish it
why they just cannot think this kind of logic........

maybe they think liverpool is good enuff with andy carroll hahahahahaha

people say i have no football sense
but i am wondering why still believe in carroll since he cannot  even have a shot on target hahahahahhaa

you never walk alone
Bro,

Reina - cannot exits , keeper will make mistake too.. but he not always often to make mistake
Bellamy - he can do better than downing on the Shot on target,
carroll - still young at this moment.. he is better than before.. just abit slow...
lembukereta
post Dec 6 2011, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 6 2011, 02:02 PM)
This sound plausible and worked well.. in Football Manager.
But i definitely carroll will score 10 goal if Dalgish play him every match... smile.gif blush.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 6 2011, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Dec 6 2011, 05:26 PM)
well it is ok that everyone cannot accept my comment

Liverpool need to change in order to chase for champion league spot
unless someone tell me they dun need champion league football next season
then they can continue with this kind of squad

very obvious they lack final touch
10 chances created and all based on luck to score what a joke
if cannot score, ask suarez to dive, to go down easily or to use hand to earn something
hahahahahhaa

i love liverpool football and never short supporting this club
but i will still comment some becoz without this changes liverpool completely no chance getting top 4 spot.
people hate me for saying something negative abt them
it is ok i can accept it with open hearts
but to someone that attack me by using my other personal issue
then it is like finding no issue on my comment and use another one to attack me
hahahahahha
i am considering that guy even more childish that i ever seen
anyway my choice still stick
reina should quit immediately, let youngster take over and give them a chance to learn how to play in this high tempo game.
carroll is a totally useless player, everyday get drunk yet still can be number 1 choice striker hahahhaha if under ferguson, he is out of the team already

belamy belamy belamy oh my god, a few people still think this lad is good enough to bring glory to liverpool
wake up liverpool........

you never walk alone
Hey.. if no reina.. liv are down to the table... mad.gif
If want reina out.. u wants depend Doni?
come on.. doh.gif

lembukereta
post Dec 19 2011, 02:15 PM

Good goal from Skrtel after he birthday.. smile.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 19 2011, 04:23 PM

Any 1 knows when Gerrard will be playing?
lembukereta
post Dec 20 2011, 06:08 PM

wat time the match Liv vs Wigan?
lembukereta
post Dec 20 2011, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Dec 20 2011, 06:16 PM)
4.00 am. sad.gif
rclxms.gif after work just go back and slp and early wakeup and watch the match nod.gif

predict 0-3 ( maxi, Shelvey, suarez )
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 08:26 AM

8 match.. would suarez play against Wigan?
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 21 2011, 09:09 AM)
I guess it's time for Caroll to shine..
Is it me or is this turning into a Mancs thread, again?
i think he can perfom well if pair with good assist like bellamy and adam icon_rolleyes.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 21 2011, 09:50 AM)
Had been a busy 2010-2011 for Suarez with the world cup (helping his team to the semi final) and Copa America (player of the tournament).

Maybe it's time for him to take a break, letting the rest of the team to take over.

I'm looking forward to the prospect of Caroll working alongside the fit again Gerrard.
eight match ban include blackburn, newcastle, manc(league), oldham(fa), manc(carling), stoke, bolton, manc(carling)

3 match vs manc without suarez?!

Damn fa!! mad.gif mad.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(radio_head @ Dec 21 2011, 04:31 PM)
Deyy bro, prior to the Fulham game, have you seen/heard Suarez giving the crowd the finger? No right, so that Fulham incident must be different finger right? I look at his priors, never finger the crowd before, he do charity, say please and thank you, involve himself in socially beneficial projects....therefore it is safe to conclude that he did not finger the crowd and the picture was doctored, everyone in the crowd saw something else.

before trial = innocent until proven guilty
after trial = OMG OMG semua korang kat FA krony SAF yeeaa?
Hey bro, Fulham incident does not count yet la... blush.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 21 2011, 05:32 PM)
Sorry but I dont know. I do know that there are few senior posters from their side that we expecting to be senior,coming with Elite tag and so on, posting like New Member. Troll like radio_head, must be some sort of norm from their camp...

Not only those with Elite tags, even those with few thousands post that we expect to talk with some sense, just the other day, came in posted some craps, we rebuffed, then went disappear few days or maybe few weeks , today reappeared in their thread again, mocking us again. Funny eh?

Then again, which thread in Football Lounge haven't been trolled by the mancs camp?
Arsenal thread, they did.
Chelsea thread, they did...
Mancity thread, they did....

Barca thread, RM thread, they all did in future... So what's the surprise here?  laugh.gif

Added on December 21, 2011, 5:33 pm
I assume that this applies to you lots as well? I see you lots quite happy about Rooney getting his appeal successfully overturned. By supporting Rooney, does that mean that you lots are supporting KICKING opponents DELIBERATELY in matches?  laugh.gif
salute... alots of Devil troll here.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 21 2011, 06:34 PM

The Crown Prosecution Service are expected to announce on Wednesday afternoon whether Chelsea and England captain John Terry will be prosecuted for alleged racial abuse.

Source: ESPNsoccernet
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 23 2011, 08:53 AM)
It's  good that Tot and Chels draw this morning.

Now we must focus on getting full points against Blackburn on boxing day!
My Christmas wish is for Gerard to play and score the winning goal!
its a good result for us that those 2 team draw... rclxms.gif
i got watch their match... its quite interesting.. tot - Bale & Modric Chel - Sturridge & Mata

Liv - suarez (suspend) Gerrard (injured) cry.gif

xmas wish is Gerrard come out assist and stay healthy will do laugh.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 23 2011, 10:12 AM)
Any idea how to get the JFLS7 shirt?

Added on December 23, 2011, 10:17 am

I thought Gerrard already started full training.. I wish he can at least make a 2nd half appearance.

I miss his trademark surging run from midfield whenever we initiate a counter attack. drool.gif

BTW, Adam's set pieces has not been working so far..  doh.gif
trademark surging run from midfield whenever we initiate a counter attack notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

still left his stunning pass and longshot... blush.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 11:54 AM

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres has hit out at Liverpool over his £50 million exit from Anfield 11 months ago, and also said "I don't understand why the fans hate me".

hmm.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 12:07 PM

I was sad to see Torres go. It was upsetting the way he chose to leave.
He gave us 3 wonderful seasons, and I thank him for that.
Hope he start scoring... but not against us.. smile.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 23 2011, 03:11 PM)
will there be a possibility than Chelsea will loan out Torres to LFC just to "help" us beat Chelsea's competitor to the CL's berth ?
According to Torres quote it is unlikely him to come back to anfield jo.... sweat.gif
lembukereta
post Dec 23 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 23 2011, 03:22 PM)
Doesn't make sense to me as we are their direct competitor for that 4th place.

Looks like the Gaston Ramirez has died down a bit. Not many south american player will want to play in England due to the FA 'preferential' treatment.
omg... talent ppl gone... cry.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0567sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:57 AM