Tokusatsu Thread, Super Sentai 35th annivesary!

seaotter
post Aug 27 2005, 09:47 PM

601 posts

lol. everybody had their own opinion on hibiki.

is it only me that is realising the pun of ther weapons?

guitar - axe ( which is also another nickname for a guitar)

and, well, i think you guys miss the henshin sequence the most :3

anyhow, what do you guys think about Blade and Faiz?
seaotter
post Jul 31 2006, 06:57 AM

601 posts

everything so...detailed.

did you get the info from japan hero?

and nice signature okwhat XD
seaotter
post Aug 1 2006, 03:33 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(okwhat @ Jul 31 2006, 08:37 PM)
vmad.gif Shut up and silence!!At least I did lots of info and postings!! mad.gif
O.o....

sorry man...

i was just pulling your leg....nothing more...
seaotter
post Sep 7 2006, 04:35 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 4 2006, 07:12 PM)
Just got this one cheap cheap
hey man. how much did you get it for?

and where?
seaotter
post Sep 9 2006, 02:38 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 7 2006, 07:40 AM)
sg wang plaza 6th floor
the new  toys shop open day rm68
damn worth it
only the diamond ace
i havent open my package yet
other decks are in the rouzer set
not seems available here until next year
wah liao...O.O.

still got ka?

whoch one is this? the shop i mean