112 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Tokusatsu Thread, Super Sentai 35th annivesary!

gamestx
post May 30 2006, 11:45 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 30 2006, 09:34 AM)
hi... the link in the 1st post broken already
Which link is that?? Sorry, don't quite get your point.. sweat.gif
gsan
post May 30 2006, 12:14 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(gamestx @ May 30 2006, 11:45 AM)
Which link is that?? Sorry, don't quite get your point..  sweat.gif
the url in the 1st post cannot access already sweat.gif
gamestx
post May 30 2006, 01:36 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 30 2006, 12:14 PM)
the url in the 1st post cannot access already  sweat.gif
You meant the one about Kamen Rider Kabuto Ep 18 Spoiler is it?

I've browse through my computer.. can see the attachment without a problem. Try to close and reopen your Internet Explorer. sweat.gif
gamestx
post May 30 2006, 04:26 PM

395 posts

News for Kamen Rider Kabuto fans,

Kamen Rider Gattack Revealed.. and guess who will henshin???? Surprise??

Remember the additional belto that the idiot is wearing during the 1st Ep? That's the Gattack belto..

Kamen Rider Gattack

Kamen Rider Gattack Before and After -CAST OFF-

Well.. next up will be Kamen Rider Sasword.. don't know when Gattack will be making his first appearance.. soon I presume..
shinchan^^
post May 30 2006, 04:32 PM

K66
21,256 posts

lol that asnwer where is the first belt goes
gamestx
post May 30 2006, 04:40 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 30 2006, 04:32 PM)
lol  that asnwer where is the first belt goes
Yah.. Maybe the zector still don't think that the idiot is qualified enough to henshin in the first Ep. The time is not right yet.. doh.gif
shinchan^^
post May 30 2006, 04:42 PM

K66
21,256 posts

gametx u got the OST ?

jphero site does not have
gamestx
post May 30 2006, 04:54 PM

395 posts

Yah.. I got the "Rider Chip" singles but I still don't have the full album.

You interested? Would be glad to PM you the info.
gsan
post May 30 2006, 05:35 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 22 2005, 05:41 PM)
I found this at the end of the Kamen Rider Black DVD
thought you guys who grew up watching Kamen Riders might want this
Warning: I ripped this using H2.64 codecs so please make sure that you install the latest FFDShow which can be downloaded by itself or included in K-Lite Mega Codec Pack
http://linkinstreet.suppau.net/dloads/Kame...go%20-%20RX.avi
this url cannot working sweat.gif
gamestx
post May 31 2006, 08:21 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ May 30 2006, 05:35 PM)
this url cannot working  sweat.gif
Oic.. that's no surprise cause the link might be obsolete after such a long time (its almost 1 year old already). But if you really want the file, you could PM linkinstreet and request it from him. He'll be glad to share. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gamestx: May 31 2006, 08:22 AM
leo_en_arc
post May 31 2006, 12:44 PM

35 posts

fuyoo kamen rider!! drool.gif long time didnt watch edi since standard 3 biggrin.gif wah now got so many fancy costume edi oo..hey anybody here mind to share their kamen rider series? heheh suddenly got the feel to watch it back sweat.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post May 31 2006, 01:36 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Gomen, i haven't paid that site for years now so it's down, and I reformatted the HDD that have the files. so even i don't have it anymore
shinchan^^
post May 31 2006, 01:52 PM

K66
21,256 posts

Kamen rider 555 roadshow at sg wang this weekend?

heh we are three years outdated

This post has been edited by shinchan^^: May 31 2006, 01:53 PM
gamestx
post May 31 2006, 02:15 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 31 2006, 01:36 PM)
Gomen, i haven't paid that site for years now so it's down, and I reformatted the HDD that have the files. so even i don't have it anymore
Oic.. Too bad.. But I do have a copy of the file.. (courtesy of linkinstreet).. notworthy.gif
gamestx
post May 31 2006, 02:16 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 31 2006, 01:52 PM)
Kamen rider 555 roadshow at sg wang this weekend?

heh we are three years outdated
Is it? Any special activities? Can anyone shoot some photos and share them here.. It would be nice. Thanks in advance. sweat.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post May 31 2006, 02:19 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I want to take a picture of the kaiza belt....
shinchan^^
post May 31 2006, 02:20 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(gamestx @ May 31 2006, 02:16 PM)
Is it? Any special activities? Can anyone shoot some photos and share them here.. It would be nice. Thanks in advance.  sweat.gif
see if i got or not. most probably no haha

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 31 2006, 02:19 PM)
I want to take a picture of the kaiza belt....
lol kaiza belt i have at home already

TSlinkinstreet
post May 31 2006, 02:33 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

yeah, i know you lucky thing. wonder if i can convince nokia to make a 555 hanset
shinchan^^
post May 31 2006, 02:36 PM

K66
21,256 posts

i saw all kamen rider full body suit at yahoo japan

convert to RM

it is like 5k to 10k

go get one now

and can go cosplay
gamestx
post May 31 2006, 02:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 31 2006, 02:33 PM)
yeah, i know you lucky thing. wonder if i can convince nokia to make a 555 hanset
Wow.. I would like to buy one if Nokia really wants to produce the 555 handset. heehehehe.. thumbup.gif

112 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:57 AM