>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

megat89
post Dec 21 2011, 08:18 PM

278 posts

guys, im thinking of getting a new myvi..i have a few questions:
1)is it true that the handling for the new version is better than the old one?..
2)rm10 how far can go for myvi 1.5 auto and 1.3 auto?
3)highway driving at 140kmh stable or not?
megat89
post Dec 21 2011, 11:42 PM

278 posts

thanks guys for the replies..
megat89
post Dec 22 2011, 11:21 PM

278 posts

i just come back from perodua showroom...now dunno which one to choose..either 1.3 ezi or 1.5 se..since the monthly different is about rm71 only...which one to get?....the car will be used for town driving..and seldomly go back to kampung....the SA said the 1.3 offers more fuel saving but the 1.5 also not that bad..and the SE price will go up since the price kills the current 1.3 elegance..

This post has been edited by megat89: Dec 22 2011, 11:24 PM
megat89
post Dec 22 2011, 11:33 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 22 2011, 11:23 PM)
get a SE haha
haha..im not a fan of the touch screen multimedia system..but the 1.5 has bigger engine...for the 1.3, i like the dashboard color, and also the turqoise color meter..very hard to make a decision..
megat89
post Dec 24 2011, 06:56 PM

278 posts

ive just booked the myvi 1.5se...the SA said just pay rm30 to bypass the parking brake to watch the video while car is moving...
megat89
post Dec 24 2011, 07:03 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 24 2011, 07:01 PM)
ask him aft paid dat 30 bucks will warranty voided? haha
i dunno...didnt ask yet..but if void also only for the unit right?..not the whole car...
megat89
post Dec 25 2011, 04:03 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Dec 25 2011, 03:35 PM)
myvi se 1.5 auto already have dvd multimedia player with GPS rite?
yes..
megat89
post Dec 25 2011, 04:30 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Dec 25 2011, 04:15 PM)
i'm actually thinking to get new hyundai elantra..to be launched next month..price 100k..

but when i think back, i better get myvi se 1.5. the savings i can use to buy house also...
this myvi aint bad..im very surprised when i entered the car at the showroom...never thought it was very spacious..and the 1.5 packs with many features..the 2nd hand value sure very good like the old one..

0.0441sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:40 AM