7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

Aaron135LC
post Nov 30 2011, 01:09 AM

360 posts

@ZeroSP : PAISEH DIN REPLY YOU ZEROSP.. din online.. but no worries.. i already transfer the amount to ur acc.. =)

and sent u email as well.. =)

@yhlim93 : hahh... what u bang..? sakit hati ohh...

Aaron135LC
post Nov 30 2011, 01:28 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 30 2011, 01:11 AM)
a kelisa, haizzz... whole bumper bb d, wish to chng SE bumper bt dun dare tell my mum loll
LOL.. i saw small dent niaa.. hahh.. braking fail or wat..? i drive myvi.. i very scared because of the hatch.. zzz.. no buttock..

that day i drive alone in penang bridge.. around 7.30pm.. dah la traffic jam.. then got 1 camry like wan to race with me.. zz... end up i zig zag thru traffic. he got left behind... laugh.gif

at that time actually i give 2 motorist make me 'big fire'.. they purposely wan to squeeze in a small gap just to overtake me.. zz.. then i cannot pass the lorry nor lepas the bike bcause they behind me on my left side.. after motor potong me.. i pull to 2nd gear. tekan minyak.. then potong those cilaka motor.. F them.. then i zig zag.. and that is why that camry behind me suddenly come racing with me.. zz.. i just zig zag until traffic become 40-50km/h.. then i drive slow2 d.. camry also cannot follow.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 30 2011, 01:44 AM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 30 2011, 03:38 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 30 2011, 10:04 AM)
my car shld b need to chng whole bumper lo... dat's a hole nt dent pecah d ><
Just saw ur car.. Very teruk.. LOL.. And my bike park behind u.. Red ferrari.. laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 30 2011, 09:26 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Nov 30 2011, 09:09 PM)
http://youtu.be/6uPpbqPmee0
got to share this after watch awesome 99999
thumbs up !!

oh ya.. in the video.. u can see the new Hyundai Elantra.. try spot it.. biggrin.gif

and that fella got close encounter with the Hyundai Sonata !! i'm like wtffff.. zzzz
Aaron135LC
post Nov 30 2011, 11:41 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(ace4828 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:34 PM)
when i see the video..i also damn gan jiong..
especially when he evade the cars in the cross junction...
i mean...ok lar for cucuk other ppl..
if in malaysia, driving on the other side of the road and going against the traffic light..i die 9 times also not enuff ler..
correct.. i read the comments in youtube... they wrote this..

'this is just another ordinary day'.. LOL...
Aaron135LC
post Dec 1 2011, 05:37 PM

360 posts

The permanon.. PM ZeroSP.. He will explain.. Or u read in his forum.. It is best if u apply it to ur car.. Protect ur car up to 6 months... Way better than waxing...

I was having this conversation with the adults.. And 1 of them id.. His Hilux has been applied a layer of liquid.. He say he din look at what it is.. But his friends who work in car wash place say it is good.. I'm guessing same product.. And this uncle.. He said his Hilux din wash for nearly 2 years after bought.. He say very worth his money..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 1 2011, 09:31 PM

360 posts

Use brilliant shine to wash.. Reaxh instruction on the box.. It teach u how to do d.. I ask ZeroSP.. He say his instruction is same with the box..

Wash car with brilliantshine.. Then only apply permanon.. Trust me.. Apply to ur whole car.. Guarantee jaga ur car paint..worst case as to why ppl wax their car.. Because the outerr layer of the car already gone.. When that layer gone.. Ur paint is the one exposed to the environment.. And that is how some car cat lari color.. Or become kabur...
Aaron135LC
post Dec 2 2011, 09:14 PM

360 posts

refuel at night also can.. and 1 more way is to refuel it slowly.. since u going to petrol station at night.. shud be got less customer d.. so u shud take ur time refueling.. instead of full throttle on the nozzle...

haha.. slowly pump.. u shud get the rm60 bucks u paid for.. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Dec 2 2011, 10:34 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Dec 2 2011, 10:29 PM)
night time, say 8pm okay?

Added on December 2, 2011, 10:29 pmps: and now monsoon. laugh.gif thats why my car having good FC? haha laugh.gif
it could be also... rain ma.. make the ground cool.. the ground cools the OIL Tank under more.. then u pump.. u get cool fuel.. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:14 AM

360 posts

err... why last few nights.. i was tailing a lb myvi on my mum vios while fetching her at night.. that myvi turn at 90-100km/h without using the best line n turn only..? and i was going 90-100 using best line to follow him but he still in front of me..?

he gila or wat..? he summor fetching his gf.. doh.gif

but too bad.. i fetching my mum.. i smoke him in traffic light.. and then i sped to 140.. then i purposely slow down to 110 in 3rd lane.. waiting for him to catch up.. when he catch up d.. i straight o/d pijak until car go 140-150.. he cannot chase behind me d.. zzz.. i think he trying to show off while fetching his gf.. but i tak bagi him face.. summor is.. the car number plate from KL.. KL ppl drive very ganas wan izzit..? @.@ rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 4 2011, 12:14 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:30 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Dec 4 2011, 12:22 AM)
notworthy.gif that why it is called Lagi Best Lagi Power! + KL ppl drive = memang Best memang Power  tongue.gif
drive slow drive safe, think of love 1 think of UR bars  biggrin.gif

btw the turn is how sharp? if you said that turn is 90 degree sharp then i memang  notworthy.gif the lb myvi and you.
no la.. haha.. btw.. that turn right.. is a probably 120 degree turn... and its not on flat ground.. its on overhead bridge..

that turn is when naik turun 120 degree and center of the road got no real divider.. sort of like only a 15cm pavement separating the road.. and is a 2 lane.. i usually makan the outer lane.. then enter thru inner lane then keluar outer lane back.. so reduce body roll and the feeling of 'woahh woahh woahh' like that..

but that LB myvi stick on outer lane and bagi only.. zzz.. thats why i say he gila wan.. haha.. oh ya.. he driving time.. he tak buka air cond..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:36 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:32 AM)
yea. LB myvi can turn at 90-100 without any problem.. i did it few times ed when i'm in the hurry. hehe biggrin.gif
geli lo.. i already can feel the car like flying when i turn around 90 like that.. because its not on flat ground.. flat ground can feel the body roll only.. but if u turn then at that time like go up then down.. it feels like flying at a certain moment.. because i can feel the car lift up instead of body roll.. lol.. laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:47 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:40 AM)
i did it on flat ground la.. not on like go up and down.  biggrin.gif not that brave to do like the situation.. haha..
because i was in the car with mum before i even had licence since 12 years until i form5.. mum drive back from temple fetching me.. she already indirectly teach me to speed fast.. because she tekan minyak wan... so.. that road i familiar d.. until i can slp like a pig when she loves to drive fast and heavy braking.. her drive fast is not tekan rpm manyak2 until 5-6k.. she is constantly in 3-3.5k like that only wan..

then until i got my licence.. of course i familiar myself with driving.. and get used with the car.. if the car u are not used to it.. then better don speed.. thats my policy..

so.. once i got the grip of the car.. i use best line to drive.. since already midnight.. this time i ferry my mum until she sleeps in the car.. but safety 1st ya... and the road i got 7 years experience d.. 5 years inside car and 2 years driving.. laugh.gif

familiar road only try.. tak familiar.. jangan try..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:55 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:52 AM)
what is a best line? laugh.gif
I don't really get it. 120 degrees corner? o.o
actually is called racing line.. i don wan use 'racing' word.. sounds very mat kereta.. XD

or google this..

Racing Line

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 4 2011, 12:58 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:02 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 4 2011, 10:53 AM)
From what we know here... We always brand "Pxx" car plate as ganas lol (No offense)... Cause most of the them we see them, it is confirm their signal will be malfunction, and their side mirror spoiled... (Get what I mean)
hahaa.. i less honk2 ppl, more using side mirror, more using signal.. i agree with ur Pxx brand.. my uncle from KL also say.. Penang ppl masuk no use signal wan.. lol.. but if u come Penang.. be ready to enjoy more.. especially from female driver.. [no offence tho].. masuk here there no signal.. side mirror rosak wan.. great thing about this is.. they drive good cars.. zzz..

i drive like that only on friday night when back from temple.. not always actually.. kinda depends on situation.. if not usually i drive slow2 and relax.. and using racing line to avoid braking..

less braking more fuel efficient.. only when i see got ppl drive so fast only.. i try to follow.. see how fast that fella go.. laugh.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 4 2011, 09:12 AM)
KL people drive ganas?? well, from that story, wat we learned from that situation is, ure not exactly wat we call a 'pious' motorist too, rite?? rolleyes.gif
i not always ganas wan.. XD

kinda depends on situation wan.. if got ppl drive fast.. i tend to follow n see how fast that person go in each turn which i know each turn speed capability in my car..

so when that person can go so fast.. i kinda like 'woahhh woahhhh woahhh'.. why he can go so fast.. he crazy is it..?? lol.. laugh.gif

i'm like a speed analysis or track analysis guy.. haha.. i tend to look around.. even for potholes on the road.. which part or what ever.. i'll remember it..

call me detail-freak.. XD i live for small details.. except my room.. XP tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 4 2011, 12:09 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:12 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:09 PM)
lololol, here in penang if we saw Wxx plate number and they try to cut here and thr or wadeva, they jz gt no chance hahaha... penang drivers lik prefer to cut here and thr as oways city driving while Wxx cars usually speeding here and thr 1 lol
oh oh oh... actually i refer to ganas = speed freak..

yhlim93 is correct..

Penang ppl is zig zag.. KL ppl is speeding.. yeah.. this is the correct term.. normal road also speed.. very geli wan..

mayb our living place different.. penang more to city.. need to zig zag.. KL more to highway.. speed fast to work.. thumbup.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 12:13 pmapa nie.. biggrin.gif

so far the highest.. RM50 345km.. XD until 2 bar.. not yet 1 bar blinking..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 4 2011, 12:13 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 12:20 PM

360 posts

and 1 more thing... why the new car smell still cant get off from my sister wan car..?

same goes to my another sis wan exclusive viva.. the smell is still there.. zzz.. i think is leather smell.. any1 got any idea how to remove those smell..?
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 02:06 PM

360 posts

My sis viva wan already near 11 months old.. Still got the same exact smell since come out from day 1.. Lol..

Now i am doing the permanon n supershine...
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 04:27 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Dec 4 2011, 04:13 PM)
Ah, just now I was in speed 100, its not a corner but a road which quite windy. but even though I got my steering tight, the car still like glides to other people's lane. So is that bodyroll? or understeer, oversteer etc?

Added on December 4, 2011, 4:23 pmps: walao that myvi -.- need park so long ma? but thumbs up for patience.

D-R steer, R-D steer, D-R steer again and again and again. lololo laugh.gif
oversteer.. if u turn then car fly other place could be the wind blow ur car oversteer..

understeer is when u wan to turn time.. the car turn too much.. that is understeer if i not wrong..

body roll is car senget 1 side when cornering time.. body roll can effect ur confidence during cornering.. because u feel like the car mau terbalik ade.. so u slow down.. by using the racing line method.. u reduce body roll.. then u can corner way faster..

if F1 din use racing line.. all of them masuk pasir ade instead of sticking to the road.. XD
Aaron135LC
post Dec 4 2011, 07:48 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 4 2011, 05:58 PM)

note the front tires direction.
I shud put below my comment.. Correct me if i wrong.. Thanks for corrcting me bro.. =) now i know what happen d.. I think most of us experience understeer.... If got oversteer is like drift ur way thru corners...

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0479sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:42 PM