11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 12:31 AM

529 posts

x de salah parking. mmg ask.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:05 PM

529 posts

I'm gonna maintain it this saturday. laugh.gif
Didn't invest wrong on Brilliant shine. haha
Look so mirror-ish. Cool laugh.gif

sad thing is the 2nd day only. a dam bird. poop on my passenger door -.-
dam u bird. urhh.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:08 PM

529 posts

and I got like paint stain on my rear -.- its black but like charcoal black.
later take some pics let u guys see whether it can be cured.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:19 PM

529 posts

Just now tested overdrive. my engine was roaring laugh.gif that normal?
will it screw up my engine faster?
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:22 PM

529 posts

@Area - I glance through. It was 4k and increasing if I didn't on it back.

@angemk - Mine is bird poo. zzz its just the 2nd day of washing. >_>
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:25 PM

529 posts

I was like 90+ km/h then I just OD off it. Then it was like nitroooo.
straight around 120+ I was like omg. quickly on it back.
and the rpm was from 2.5k went up to 4k.

Added on December 6, 2011, 5:26 pmps: @Area - YES ! fuel from 2 bars became blinking. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Dec 6 2011, 05:26 PM
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:29 PM

529 posts

now I know when to activate the OD. laugh.gif

another thing, I feel my accelerator pedal vibrates whenever it hits 110+
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:31 PM

529 posts

@angemk - so I suppose 90+ is the maximum of gear 3? cause the rpm seriously hiked up fast.

luckily I played it once in this 1 and a half year brows.gif

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Dec 6 2011, 05:33 PM
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:39 PM

529 posts

and myvi only has 4 gears max right? laugh.gif
I pushed the little froggie too much o.o
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:41 PM

529 posts

okay. thanks a bunch biggrin.gif
I won't play with the OD unless necessary laugh.gif
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:53 PM

529 posts

wow. will keep it for reference in case anybody honks me for a race laugh.gif

but the car is whole lot smoother without the air con on.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 05:57 PM

529 posts

why is it actually? is it because of the air con's compressor?
the kick in's make the car slower?
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 06:01 PM

529 posts

thats why when I go on highways, I just turn the air con off. laugh.gif
cause it feels very sluggish.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 08:02 PM

529 posts

Yea wey, for more power and smoothness. laugh.gif

oh? u guys feel cold?! dam. Beginning to like the new myvi then. haha.
mine need to put 2 to feel >_>
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 08:27 PM

529 posts

wah I jelly. u all got cold air con.
I need to get mine check then.
my froggie only 1 year and a half old.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 08:43 PM

529 posts

oh? UTR filter not bad?
its must cheaper than KNN right? laugh.gif
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 09:38 PM

529 posts

whats the difference? we are all hatchbacks. laugh.gif
Satria Neo. the design not bad. very stylish actually haha.
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 09:41 PM

529 posts

yeah, Neo is stable. phew.
not a bad car.

1 bar won't weigh too much I suppose?
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 09:45 PM

529 posts

difference between 16 and 18mm?
thickness of the bar ryte?

u guys experience the steering very 'longgar' ?
I mean not to the extent of coming off, just very loose like that. Is it steering rack prob?
I told sc once, they tighten for me. 1 day only then it became the same. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Dec 6 2011, 09:49 PM
IceFlame21
post Dec 6 2011, 09:57 PM

529 posts

Yeah, more or less that prob. I feel my steering quite light.
like turning.
Example, when I turn left I need to steer more than it use to. Just to turn left.

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:50 AM