I love seafood but I am not a sifu, only someone who knows a little.
Are you using SAROWIN HD-10 Wireless HDMI Transmitter & Receiver Kit ? You did not mention what brand.
Anyway, it does not matter what brand you use because the connections should be the same. From your explanation, that means you are using 3 different component units... 1 transmitter unit, 1 receiver unit and 1 switch unit.
As they say, a picture is worth a thousand words so I have drawn this illustration graphics to show you (inside spoiler)...
Actually, different brands call the transmitter, receiver and switch units with different names but I think you can easily identify which is which from my graphics shown above.
If you have the Sarowin HD-10 Kit, there is also a fully compatible Sarowin HDMI Switch (4 In/1 Out) which can directly be joined together without extra HDMI cable connection.
Since you mentioned that you are using an HDMI Switch (3 In/1 Out), that means you are not using the Sarowin HDMI Switch (4 In/1 Out).
You did not mention anything about whether your HDMI Wireless transmitter OR the switcher support relay of IR signal which allow you to use your remote control from your master room. As you already know, you can connect 3 different sources such as Byond box, Blu-ray Player, Dune HD Mediaplayer which have HDMI outputs to your Switcher. Do your Switcher have IR signal cable which can be stuck in front of your 3 sources ? Or do your HDMI Wireless transmitter have this IR signal cable ?
If only your HDMI Wireless transmitter have this IR signal cable and connected to Byond, then I am not sure whether you can or cannot use the remote controls for the other 2 sources as shown in my graphics above... only your Byond remote control can be used in your master room. I am only guessing because you did not give very detailed info about your HDMI Wireless transmitter and Switcher.
So there are also the IR (Infra Red) connections which are needed to allow 3 different sources (including Byond) to be used with each of the 3 different sources remote controls in your master room !
I can show the IR connections using the Sarowin HDMI Switcher (4 In/1 Out) as an example...
... as you can see, there is an extra IR cable connection to the "IR Extender Box" which have 4 different IR transmitter cables put in front and pointing at the IR sensor of each source such as the Byond box, Blu-ray player, etc.
The connections become more complicated when an AV Receiver amplifier is also used with 4 sources connected to it and want to share these sources in another room ! Not possible unless the AV Receiver support HDMI signal passthrough when switched off. There are also other methods too, such as using media streamer boxes, network cables, etc. Mmm... I will not explain and just leave this out now, hehe.I hope I did not confuse you with my explanations. Actually you should ask the person who sold you the HDMI Wireless transmitter and a switcher for help because that seller is the best person who knows the product well. Also, many people may not understand the manual or... hehe... many don't actually read it. I always read all my product manuals when I purchased them.
If you have anymore questions or anything you still don't understand, you can ask me again BUT please give more detailed info about your units. I cannot promise to be able to answer everything correctly and may be late a few days to reply. Hope I have helped.
ADDITIONI almost forgot about 3D ! Assteruk sometimes broadcast live football matches in active shutter 3D. If you have a 3D HDTV, you can watch such "3D" matches. Also, 3D blu-ray player also play 3D blu-ray discs. BUT all the equipment must support HDMI 1.4 standard so if your HDMI Wireless transmitter and switcher is only HDMI 1.3c ready, then you will not be able to get 3D in your master room with a 3D TV ! There is also a sync signal for left and right eye that need to be relayed too and HDMI cables that support the HDMI 1.4 Standard must also be used.
Wow, thanks for your detailed explanations.
If you are someone that knows a little then I'm someone that knows almost nothing
Anyway yes, I bought Sarowin HD10 but however I did not purchase the switcher as he ask me to try if the signal is good enough between living and masterbedroom as claimed by him the best distance shoulds not exceed 7 metres. So I fix the thing and after trying various positions for both the items by running up n down in my double story house and finally I found the spot which could provide at least watchable quality and minimal distortion. Then yesterday night as I do not wish to wait for another day to drive all the way to get Sarowin splitter, I bought a switcher at SenQ for the 3 in, 1 out and try to fix it but couldn't get it works.
From your diagram, you stated that the hdmi must in from astro beyond to wireless transmitter while the transmitter out to switcher. As for the HD10, the transmitter only has 1 hdmi port so how can I have 1 in and 1 out fm the transmitter?
Sorry for sounds like a noob with this questions but I'm really sucks on this as this is first time I try to fix myself