Astro B.yond Episode IV (Version 9.0), The New World of Entertainment

horseman
post Feb 14 2012, 12:29 AM

105 posts

really hope for the substitle on HD channels....when can we get that??

horseman
post Jul 17 2012, 05:39 PM

105 posts

substitle for hd channel soon??

horseman
post Jul 27 2012, 06:48 PM

105 posts

Hi all the sifu out there.... I got some problem regarding to my home theater system....my problem is... My system sounds doesn't come out when I switch my Astro Beyond's audio settings to Dolby 5.1 on all the HD channels....for your information, I connect my Beyond decoder using hdmi direct to the TV and my home theater systems are also connected to TV through hdmi.....what is the main problem here?..I connect the red/white cable direct from TV to system also as when I didn't connect it, no sounds come out at all... Please help....
horseman
post Jul 28 2012, 11:44 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(jamesleetech @ Jul 27 2012, 10:25 PM)
Hehe... yea... forgot about the co-axial connection.  blush.gif  Thanks for your compliments and for mentioning the alternative connection.  biggrin.gif

I hope Horseman HT system don't have the same "connection problem" with no HDMI input, only have Optical/SPDIF Input, no Co-Axial Input... as I have explained in previous posts for cheaper budget HTIB systems.  rclxub.gif
thanks a lot and I assume that i might have to burn my pocket yet again....thanks again

0.0625sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:18 PM