Astro B.yond Episode IV (Version 9.0), The New World of Entertainment

hawnauk
post Jun 4 2012, 03:19 PM

208 posts

all sifus,

I plan to upgrade my normal astro to astro byond and may I know is this FOC provided I return the old decoder, smart card but no satelite dish as I'm living in a condo where centralised dish is provided.

arigato!
hawnauk
post Jun 4 2012, 04:18 PM

208 posts

thanks for the reply, my condo only have the SD dish.. the byond HD dish is not available yet. thus the management has approved the residents to install the byond dish only within their approved location.
hawnauk
post Jun 4 2012, 05:16 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Jun 4 2012, 05:04 PM)
Astro will ask you to return the old dish which should have come together with your decoder
that's the prob, i don't hv the old dish as i'm using centralised dish all the while, will astro charge me for this?
hawnauk
post Jun 7 2012, 02:02 PM

208 posts

I just request to upgrade to astro b.yond PVR and was told the waiting time is 1 month! guess I'm gonna miss the Euro 2012 in HD.

0.0570sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:31 PM