That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Hmm, fox movies premium..
Boy96
post Dec 14 2011, 01:03 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Dec 14 2011, 12:47 AM)
It's just a rebranding name for Star Movies, coming 1st Jan 2012.
No new content on that channel?
Boy96
post Dec 27 2011, 04:14 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 27 2011, 08:52 AM)
Planning to get Astro HD on coming January.
Any good recommendation for LCD/LED/Plasma to enjoy it to the fullest?
Budget say RM4-5k.
5k can get 46" 3D LED TV wei..
Boy96
post Dec 29 2011, 03:20 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

FOX Family Movies not permanent sad.gif
Boy96
post Feb 6 2012, 03:02 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

If press remote, the red indicator flash 2 times means battery low is it?
Boy96
post Feb 6 2012, 03:58 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Feb 6 2012, 03:53 PM)
Nope...not so.
Flashing 2X is an indication that the code(s) /sequence of pressing certain buttons, are valid.

NB. As mentioned in earlier post, such info is in the User Manuals that come with Astro Decoders.
But then I cant change channel, let say i wanna go to channel 433.

i press 4, it appears on the screen and remote blinks twice and I cant input the next '33'
Boy96
post Mar 9 2012, 09:39 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Where did Astro B4U go?
Boy96
post May 30 2012, 05:23 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

This is my bill,

I have 2 standard B.yond (not PVR) , I have upgraded both to Superpack 1, and I noticed that it includes Free Recording Services with it, how much does it costs to upgrade from standard B.yond to Byond PVR? And if I upgrade, I wont need to pay extra RM10/month for recording services right? Because its already included in superpack, is this correct?

Boy96
post May 30 2012, 06:23 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 30 2012, 06:14 PM)
All SuperPack 1/2/3 packages includes the Recording Service (not really free lah)
Upgrade from B.yond to B.yond PVR is RM150 (certain is actually FOC).... better call Astro CS to confirm the package.

I do notice you are also enjoying the 50% off the 2nd decoder offer. Not sure you can upgrade both at RM150 or RM150x2
Wanna upgrade only 1 of the decoder to PVR.. Not sure if FOC or not
Boy96
post May 31 2012, 11:54 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(stasio @ May 31 2012, 07:20 AM)
I just upgrade 1 of my 2, to B.yond PVR.
They replace LNB double,with quad,new PVR decoder (500GB drive),remote,smart card,new cabling and I paid installation fee RM100.
Probably next month bill will be RM10 more.
Why needto pay extra RM10? U dont have superpack?

0.0631sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:28 PM