How do you get exalted with Warsong?, Hard since patch 4.0 and above!!

TSashwin988
post Nov 18 2011, 01:03 PM, updated 15y ago

916 posts

I have had my feral since vanilla. The thing is I hated warsong gulch and rarely did do it since I was always forced to be the fc, which I hated. This was the reason why I constantly avoided that place. My question is simple...... Is there an easier way to get exalted right now.. because to be honest... I have grinding that place for like forever but you rarely get an rep when pvping there... unlike before.... Any Idea's?
kadS
post Nov 18 2011, 03:05 PM

344 posts

premade warsong i guess?

only managed to get exalted with defilers on my first toon..still grind for other toon prolly get exalted in 2056.. =.=
radzy82
post Nov 18 2011, 07:15 PM

19 posts

i dun want to do this
Yue
post Nov 19 2011, 10:43 AM

387 posts

the best possible way to grind WSG/Ab honor is through premades, being the FC is better. and a winning premade game took an average of 10 minutes of which you get around 150(?) honor per game.
Quazacolt
post Nov 24 2011, 06:43 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

just get high warlord lol

0.0162sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:56 AM