6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Gores dan Menang kena pwned, padan muka

RoyMcAvoy
post Nov 17 2011, 06:23 PM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

Even though I don't support retaliation and violence, Serves them right.
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 17 2011, 06:24 PM

It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
819 posts

RoyMcAvoy
post Nov 17 2011, 06:26 PM

1,732 posts

Bila AC nak kena macam ni jugak? LOL laugh.gif
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 17 2011, 06:27 PM

819 posts

sama-sama bodo
thesun

1,810 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 17 2011, 06:18 PM)
sindiket tu tak berhati perut

BUT

the "victims" are plain dumb, deserve no pity doh.gif
lol.. if dumb can tipu all u can la??
tipu is tipu, no matter wat.
asrul

1,219 posts

ketuanan Melei FTW
RoyMcAvoy
post Nov 17 2011, 06:29 PM

1,732 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Nov 17 2011, 06:27 PM)
ketuanan Melei FTW
Ketuanan pejadah. pukul samapi keluar biji mata pun duit dah lesap
SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

muka kene gores?
pisces88
post Nov 17 2011, 06:31 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 17 2011, 06:05 PM)
how they kena tipu?

what is the trick?
Wa this kind of case so long liao u duno meh.. Give u card, u gores they say u win something very expensive, then ask u pay processing fee, pay dy they gv u rubbish items
lagenda
post Nov 17 2011, 06:34 PM

­
1,061 posts

padan muka. menipu lagi.

yang kena tipu pun bodoh, tamak nak mampos.
aweeff
post Nov 17 2011, 06:35 PM

51 posts

My story, different angle...

It happened to me 4 years ago, in Bandar Baru Klang near Bukit Raja Shopping Centre... I went to Maybank with my grandma, so I went inside to deal with customer services. One Chinese guy approach my grandma, which is 77 years old. They ching cong ching cong together, my grandma is hokkien chinese but I'm not chinese, I'm malay.. so my grandma gave them deposit RM500... What do you expect 77 years old women!, sure she know nothing about "gores n Menang".

After half and hour, I went to my grandma but she ask me another RM1000 to up hers RM500 which is she gave it to that guy. She said, she's gonna win LCD RM10 000, but she have to pay RM1, 500 first. I was shocked! I'm so pissed off, coz I know this kind of people only want to CONS people! pluss, they took my grandma's ic and promised will return back after they receive the balance of deposit.

So, don't bother to wait anymore I quickly ran to their office and I'm scolded that guy. Theirs office only have 1 table, I computer and 2 chairs, really doesn't look like a normal office, it's like a portable office so they can move easily whenever they want to. So after 10 minutes arguing and they still refused to return back my grandma's IC and money so I lost my control, and punched that guy and took it back my grandma's ic back. But then, suddnely came 10 men from nowhere towards me. All looks like Kongsi gelap, got Indian & Chinese very 1 Malaysia I think.. In the end, i got beaten up by them. Luckily I'm still alive! just patah my hand & lost my teeth. After that, make a Police Report. After I keluar from hospital, 2 weeks after, went back to the place again with my men to seek for revenge and my grandma's RM500, but they already move to somewhere else

shaqmunak
post Nov 17 2011, 06:39 PM

287 posts

lol nyorok bawah rak tuu.."sumpah aku takut"..
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 17 2011, 06:41 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(aweeff @ Nov 17 2011, 06:35 PM)
My story, different angle...

It happened to me 4 years ago, in Bandar Baru Klang near Bukit Raja Shopping Centre... I went to Maybank with my grandma, so I went inside to deal with customer services. One Chinese guy approach my grandma, which is 77 years old. They ching cong ching cong together, my grandma is hokkien chinese but I'm not chinese, I'm malay.. so my grandma gave them deposit RM500... What do you expect 77 years old women!, sure she know nothing about "gores n Menang".

After half and hour, I went to my grandma but she ask me another RM1000 to up hers RM500 which is she gave it to that guy. She said, she's gonna win LCD RM10 000, but she have to pay RM1, 500 first. I was shocked! I'm so pissed off, coz I know this kind of people only want to CONS people! pluss, they took my grandma's ic and promised will return back after they receive the balance of deposit.

So, don't bother to wait anymore I quickly ran to their office and I'm scolded that guy. Theirs office only have 1 table, I computer and 2 chairs, really doesn't look like a normal office, it's like a portable office so they can move easily whenever they want to. So after 10 minutes arguing and they still refused to return back my grandma's IC and money so I lost my control, and punched that guy and took it back my grandma's ic back. But then, suddnely came 10 men from nowhere towards me. All looks like Kongsi gelap, got Indian & Chinese very 1 Malaysia I think.. In the end, i got beaten up by them. Luckily I'm still alive! just patah my hand & lost my teeth.  After that, make a Police Report. After I keluar from hospital, 2 weeks after, went back to the place again with my men to seek for revenge and my grandma's RM500, but  they already move to somewhere else
dagnarus
post Nov 17 2011, 06:42 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 17 2011, 05:59 PM)
Sigh.  Vigilante justice.  It is getting worse.
oh well. sucks to be them.

they are exploiting human greed. berani buat berani tanggung i guess.

This post has been edited by dagnarus: Nov 17 2011, 06:43 PM
rubrubrub
post Nov 17 2011, 06:43 PM

senor
1,793 posts

i see deeper problems in this article such as the people who buy the gores and menang sheets and then taking the problem into their own hands. The world will turn into chaos if we have more greedy morons like this who buy.
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 17 2011, 06:45 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Nov 17 2011, 06:43 PM)
ciney memang camtu..memang nature mrk suka menipu.mana tau halal haram.

seronok aku tgk muka pecah darah camtu.
thesun
post Nov 17 2011, 06:45 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(Cliffrison @ Nov 17 2011, 06:41 PM)
cool story, but seems legit.
mono_demon
post Nov 17 2011, 06:46 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(Cliffrison @ Nov 17 2011, 06:45 PM)
no need i c wat u did there.jpg. its reality.
MyKy44
post Nov 17 2011, 06:47 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

dalam berita yg berkenaan

http://mynewshub.my/2011/09/09/penoreh-men...i-enggan-rujuk/
thesun
post Nov 17 2011, 06:47 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Nov 17 2011, 06:43 PM)
i see deeper problems in this article such as the people who buy the gores and menang sheets and then taking the problem into their own hands. The world will turn into chaos if we have more greedy morons like this who buy.
so, u want to do wat? what method can give back their money? some say kena tipu rm70k..
how? report police? police give money??

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0164sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:51 PM