Official BlackBerry Bold 9780 Thread V2, Discuss and share about Bold 3!

slehead
post Nov 22 2011, 11:02 PM

142 posts

Hye all, im the new owner of bb9780..i wanna ask how to transfer the contact from nokia e5 to bold 9780
slehead
post Nov 27 2011, 10:16 PM

142 posts

sifu want to ask: my friend Bold 3 screen got crack because of fall
what is the xpected cost to repair this and can any1 recommend me shop that is good for repair BB
slehead
post Jan 6 2012, 04:55 AM

142 posts

Guise I need help recenly I was changing my telco provider from celcom to umobile..upon configuration I accidently syncronise again my contact which already in my phonebook..so now I have double contact in phonebook..how to solve this problem?? Really appreciate help from u guise..
slehead
post Jan 12 2012, 02:26 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 6 2012, 08:53 AM)
delete the duplicate contacts one by one  biggrin.gif
hee thx anyway already found the solution...just need to delete email..

Added on January 12, 2012, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(andytws @ Jan 10 2012, 07:30 PM)
i cant setup or do anything at my bb
problem such as?...
can u state the actual problem that u r having..we will try to solve it for u.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by slehead: Jan 12 2012, 02:28 PM
slehead
post Feb 2 2012, 10:13 PM

142 posts

hello guise im planning to sell my Bold 3. is there anything that i need to know before letting this baby go?..
can someone teach me how to format this BB..because i cant understand it through reading the tutorial..
will there be a problem if im uninstall whatsapp and how about the number?..

slehead
post Feb 2 2012, 10:44 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Feb 2 2012, 10:21 PM)
If u want to wipe :

Option > security > security wipe

No problem with whatsapp because u edi register using your phone number . So u can use again
with that all the data internal n external will be wipe out..ok thx..

0.0226sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:36 PM