7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN's Battlefield Group Entree, Organize,Tactics,Teamwork

amduser
post Nov 26 2011, 01:33 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 26 2011, 01:22 PM)
Alright, we'll play at 5-7 and maybe at 11. Let's see if any other wana join smile.gif
i might be able to join the 5-7 session
amduser
post Nov 27 2011, 12:43 AM

5,542 posts

LOL....and we discovered a nice way of playing in operation metro too laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 27 2011, 01:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 27 2011, 12:09 PM)
Nice, maybe someday we can all join together to paly. LOL, imagine 9 ppl communicating in Mumble. Mayhem laugh.gif
9 people rambo together in metro drool.gif
amduser
post Nov 27 2011, 04:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Nov 27 2011, 03:23 PM)
how u all rambo in metro? can teach?
M249 with extended mag then hold your left mouse button, run spray and pray
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 12:38 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 28 2011, 12:18 AM)
WOOOOOOO... another awesome night with Ponggoh, XxK_SxX and a new friend, Matrix even though we're on a losing streak XDD
1000 tickets rambo is fun eventhough some hacker in opposite team tongue.gif

at least we did well in rush defend

btw...who is matrix? hmm.gif his voice doesnt sound malaysian to me
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 10:03 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Kazaff @ Nov 28 2011, 09:35 AM)
no1 think using the M320 plus using smoke grenade to rush at metro?if 2 guy using M320 smoke 1st at escalator n the place to rush,the death rate will decrease n the success of rush will increase.lot of ppl using the invr scope so all rush member change to spec ops camo,if 1 recon using the mav scout n spotting the enemy 1st to let team member rush n know where the enemy hiding. if success also need to let other know going down o coming up to hold the line o conquest point.
if you got a team with teamwork then ok

if you are in 1000 tickets, dont bother to rush, win or lose is nothing what important is the ribbon and scores laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 12:51 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Damascus @ Nov 28 2011, 12:02 PM)
Ha,ha, enjoyed that too.

With all the 1000 tickets mayhem and didn't get to win this type of assault makes me think is there really a way to break through. I think I got an idea, this is for objective B metro, definitely they might have a spawn beacon at that area., we need to have 4 squads, 2 at the escalator & the other 2 at the stairways. 1 spawn beacon near but away from the escalator and the near but away from the stairs. This really takes timing of ramboing on 2 fronts clear the area fast and go to objective B to clear the area, we are home free but only thing is how to make sure we have enough tickets to defend that area long enough. What do you think? We need at least 4 squads hmm.gif  We just can't do it with 1 squad ramboing. Anyway this is just a wishful thinking.  laugh.gif Or the other way is u surprise them with your floor breakdancelaugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  when they got shock we soot dem. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
THIS!!!! laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 01:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 28 2011, 01:27 PM)
LOL, ok here's the plan for the next time we play Metro. !'ll rush up the middle escalator and breakdance in front of the flag. When everyone's watching, u guys use M320 or RPG or M249 to kill them all! Insta-WIN! XD  thumbup.gif
i grab popcorn downstair and see your breakdance brows.gif
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 08:42 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 28 2011, 01:55 PM)
Which server you guys playing Metro at?
i normally play 1000 tickets AUS server

QUOTE(Atoms @ Nov 28 2011, 03:00 PM)
I wanna play wif u all!!!!!!!
and then for this week's training ground how about same time on friday night?????
anyone up for it???
i vote for playing against public players
amduser
post Nov 29 2011, 12:32 AM

5,542 posts

i'm good playing with ponggoh and james

we are having a lot of fun in damavand peak, i was in the tank and ponggoh, james and adiru trying to repair me, then suddenly i got kicked because of excessive teamkills doh.gif

i think my medal + 5k points + 20+ kill streak all gone cry.gif
amduser
post Nov 29 2011, 10:10 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(blurr00 @ Nov 29 2011, 04:44 AM)
too bad bro. but it was hella fun playing with u guys. the time were trying to rush in with the jeep and hit a mine. TWICE. hahaha
That one really epic fail, I should have just ask you all to come out and walk when reach the entrance but I too greed want to drive nearer and cause whole squad wipe doh.gif

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 29 2011, 08:09 AM)
For enemy
i suggest you learn the Clock Tango
Tango on your 11
Tango on your 6

i have tried this with BronzePig and i can tell you
i manage to get two squad wipe at Kharg Island
he recon using MAV while i push to A(Gas Station)
its take time but it is most effective

for scatter after game start
its happen when you are eager to aim for kills or objective
its correct but not good enough
you need to trust on your squadleader/senior
we are there for reason
who is the senior? I only see few people on mumble and mostly play with ponggoh and James, only played a few time with e1kan, manoque and munkyx
amduser
post Nov 29 2011, 01:55 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Damascus @ Nov 29 2011, 11:21 AM)
Hi Neo, I think the senior should not be shy to lead. By golly, jamea ask me to be squad leader at one point, I don't mind doing it just for the fun of it, and we are just having fun but really it's like blind leading the blind, I am still getting use to the maps  laugh.gif  I think most squad leaders just not get use to play squad style with proper comm. It is normal, every1 is learning. We need to sync with each squad leader's style of play and comm. I played with Kazaff on a tank, he is really a tank man, he is quiet may not talk much (no mumble at that time) but I could read his move instinctively some times. Don't be shy to make mistakes, we all make mistakes, when we look back, we will just laugh at it.
omg....that reminds me of the car incident tongue.gif

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 29 2011, 11:24 AM)
we should have kenal kenal with all member moment
anyone up for Paintball game

i never heard w00tw11t voice yet
so don't know how to judge
gbwment only once
kazaff...nope
1tonhamburger? last time at training mute both mic and earpiece
only played with gbwment and once with kazaff, not much communicate that time
amduser
post Nov 29 2011, 11:41 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 29 2011, 11:39 PM)
getting real interest with you
how about a match sometimes
this guy macam cari gaduh laugh.gif
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 09:26 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 08:54 AM)
Yesterday eventho the game lag i had fun with
Ponggoh
xXK_SXx
matrix
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif blardy funny on the xXK_SXx end.... *X-Files*

New Name for amduser --> X-Files....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Wait who is ponggoh anyway?
I wonder what kind of sound you heard from my mic hmm.gif
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 09:34 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 09:27 AM)
uh... like someone speaking + some echo-ish sound... + some weird weird sound... dunno how explain... doh.gif

Added on November 30, 2011, 9:30 am

LOLOL.... u came late....  brows.gif  brows.gif anyway should we try this friday? James, xXK_SXx, Ponggoh, Matrix? This friday night? anyone?
@James this time wont forget u
Even ponggoh also say my mic no echo, how come you hear got echo? The word sound is probably the fan blowing towards me and the mic

This Friday try what?
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 09:58 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 09:35 AM)
Didnt manage to play a full game... as we had fun chatting LOL..

Added on November 30, 2011, 9:39 am

Try to play full Game on friday? and ur sound... i not sure la.. maybe my headphone rosak soon... And i dont mean anything about eh X-Flies... dont angry yo... LOL
I am using the mic from the webcam and using voice activation in mumble so I don't know what noise it capture, maybe next time you can hear even more interesting noise brows.gif

Full game no problem, but if keep losing is a bit boring, yesterday when we join MBT for a while then get ace squad, can see how noob is our team doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 10:13 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 10:04 AM)
O.O something inetersting? u mean spirit sound? TROLOLOL....  brows.gif  brows.gif btw Guys... im gonna use recon for quite sometime... wanna get recon service star....  hmm.gif
How I know you, maybe you can hear something that we can't biggrin.gif

My recon unlock is just after that mav, now the next unlock need 25000 points i think
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 11:31 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 10:15 AM)
hahaha ponggoh also said can hear many things from ur end....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
that is during the first game, but after that no more already

i need to talk softly at night so i wont disturb my mom sleeping

QUOTE(Damascus @ Nov 30 2011, 10:49 AM)
U r right, I dink b4 dat v need to plan coordination and wat class combi, general attack & defend strategies. I dink every1 is restless to wait to get in2 da server, yesterday was again a mad house and rush in2 dings, while waiting v shud take time 2 discuss. Next round x go into MBT yet, get use of team rhythm @ other servers but un4tunately no good servers available. I dink v face ace squad last time, but v give dem a hard time. I admit dat I am a noob @ dis. laugh.gif

Side note: yesterday my pc bsod at last game with u all cry.gif
caspian border and tehran highway we did quite well, after most of the MBT member leaved laugh.gif

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 10:58 AM)
lets ajak all the commanders and soldiers for a TT session.... meet up and like chat biggrin.gif @ neoofgeo
hard la, we all live in different place far from each other
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 11:37 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 30 2011, 11:01 AM)
Hey guys, found a video editing software. Currently learning how to use it. Mind giving me some ideas on a video??? We need to arrange a certain time for us to record the video.
we all do break dance see who can last the longest biggrin.gif

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:38 am
QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 11:35 AM)
Maybe Possible for the meeting leh? LOL
no need meet la, we keyboard warrior flex.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 30 2011, 11:38 AM
amduser
post Nov 30 2011, 11:59 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 30 2011, 11:38 AM)
doh.gif i forgot we got mumble.... can chat there.... LOL
in college now, cannot mumble tongue.gif

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 30 2011, 11:56 AM)
It's a gud idea. But not that funny or epic. Hmm... I feel like doing something kinda like 1000 mines explosion or 32 man base jump that i saw on youtube. Something out of the ordinary. Any ideas?
base jump to helicopter then the heli kena shot down by missile, crash into 1000 mines and trigger some fancy explosion biggrin.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:20 AM