97 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

LYN's Battlefield Group Entree, Organize,Tactics,Teamwork

blurr00
post Nov 20 2011, 04:02 AM

23 posts

hmm guys just a suggestion. x-fire also got in game voice chat right? why dont we use it? smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 20 2011, 08:32 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

What to do lo? Everyone already getting used their own playing style biggrin.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Nov 20 2011, 09:41 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

Mumble is fine,
there no problem using it

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality

And this time
its about Mumble+Talk
i don't care if you have to report about reloading or seeing monkey jumping at other of the street
but i want talk talk talk biggrin.gif

yijinchua
post Nov 20 2011, 11:25 AM

283 posts

Mumble is fine,

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain

Well, bro. I think you heard me talk yesterday? When's the next practise session? Can't wait. Heard yesterday night's session was a failure on Mumble.

Darkz01
post Nov 20 2011, 11:40 AM

223 posts

Mumble is fine,

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.Darkz01
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 20 2011, 11:50 AM

192 posts

[quote=yijinchua,Nov 20 2011, 11:25 AM]
Mumble is fine,

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy

...after go thru with every setting for mumble...then is fine....just have alot of rubberbanding, it happen to me alot as bro Qavs experienced....shoot all clips still nothing happen...at the end being knifed doh.gif

Mumble experience was good..i try to comunicate as much posible...but sorry couldnt spent much time early practice...have adhoc meting shakehead.gif

Nice bunnyhop bronse. brows.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 20 2011, 12:00 PM

1,933 posts

someone please share their mumble mic setting
amduser
post Nov 20 2011, 12:05 PM

5,542 posts

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy
4.XxK_SxX

but i cant use mumble at night when my mom was asleep, house is small, pc in living room, what i say and you say probably will be heard through the whole house tongue.gif

but my mic settings seems to have some problem, when i am using speaker, the mic will capture the speaker sound also, when i use headphone then only the mic capture my voice clearly

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 20 2011, 12:06 PM
MichaelJohn
post Nov 20 2011, 12:07 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Y U USE MIC WITH YOUR SPEAKERS?
amduser
post Nov 20 2011, 12:09 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 20 2011, 12:07 PM)
dont like to use headphone when i can enjoy higher quality sound
slickz
post Nov 20 2011, 12:12 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 20 2011, 12:07 PM)
This. It's really annoying to hear constant gun sounds over VoIP. If your setup does not include gaming headphones then please set up mic as push to talk and not voice activated.

If you take a look at professional LAN parties they all use gaming headphones. How can you hear enemy's footsteps and gunfire like this?

We all same team, need to give and take a bit biggrin.gif What if your squadmate did the same thing? Both side using speakers and voice activated. He can hear and you can hear gun sounds. Tak ubah mcm CC gaming yg bising.

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 20 2011, 12:17 PM
seraph8660
post Nov 20 2011, 12:17 PM

219 posts

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy
4.XxK_SxX
5.Screwbii
Damascus
post Nov 20 2011, 12:27 PM

Mumble is fine,

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

Updates:

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy
4.XxK_SxX
5. Darkz01
6. Screwbii
7. Ponggoh (Damascus)

By the way, someone in the thread said to configure Mumble to Push To Talk? My first test with Neo, I didn't configure this so I think it's good to have some Mumble + Talk testing time so that everyone nows how to use it properly?

Kazaff
post Nov 20 2011, 12:36 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Nov 20 2011, 12:17 PM)
Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy
4.XxK_SxX
5. Darkz01
6. Screwbii
7. Ponggoh (Damascus)
8.Kazaff

yesterday a bit no teamwork...all teammate keep separate, n i dont know which 1 i should follow rclxub.gif ,n no telling we should take conquest point o def conquest point...
This post has been edited by Kazaff: Nov 20 2011, 12:37 PM
philip42
post Nov 20 2011, 12:44 PM

1,396 posts

can i join if i dont have a mic? yesterday was fun though
Ravenkean
post Nov 20 2011, 12:51 PM

Bernice
682 posts

i have a Plantronics headset wit mic... after done wit mumble... i can hear u guys talk... but when i do auto wizard settings... confirgure mic... i should listen back wat i say when i did one of the mic settings rite or there's a response on da bar settings, seems doesnt work?

This post has been edited by Ravenkean: Nov 20 2011, 12:52 PM
Damascus
post Nov 20 2011, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(Kazaff @ Nov 20 2011, 12:36 PM)

Hey, kazaff, I think I was with you in the tank as assisting, at around 10pm time yesterday. Sort of using my instinct to communicate with you, as I am not comfortable to use text chat. At that time I wish I could say, I repair, you lookout, or you say something to me, so lack of coordination. Voice chat would be very great.

Yeah, I felt that overall there were not much team work, but, I think some teammates are trying out on the jets & helicopters, so I believe yesterday night some mates were sort of trying out things.

Anyways, look forward to have better coordination with voice chat.
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 20 2011, 01:07 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 20 2011, 12:00 PM)
someone please share their mumble mic setting
woot...you can use the audio wizard setting... quite friendly setup tho....but 1st of all check the source of mic....basic set to wasapi....then either u have mic 1/mic 2 (some pc have two jack)... then u can check either ur voice coming out or not...then just follow the guide they give...then up to ur preference either push-to-talk/ voice activation ...No to Signal to Signal as if will constantly broadcast with what ever u doing...

hope this will help u tho...

Added on November 20, 2011, 1:08 pmlater i will do screen shot of my mumble settings.

This post has been edited by PenzoilGuy: Nov 20 2011, 01:08 PM
blurr00
post Nov 20 2011, 01:19 PM

23 posts

Now...
all you good people
write your name
start from here

1.RealLifeReality
2.JameaPlaysAgain
3.PenzoilGuy
4.XxK_SxX
5. Darkz01
6. Screwbii
7. Ponggoh (Damascus)
8.Kazaff
9. adiru00
Kazaff
post Nov 20 2011, 01:21 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Damascus @ Nov 20 2011, 12:59 PM)
Hey, kazaff, I think I was with you in the tank as assisting, at around 10pm time yesterday. Sort of using my instinct to communicate with you, as I am not comfortable to use text chat. At that time I wish I could say, I repair, you lookout, or you say something to me, so lack of coordination. Voice chat would be very great.

Yeah, I felt that overall there were not much team work, but, I think some teammates are trying out on the jets & helicopters, so I believe yesterday night some mates were sort of trying out things.

Anyways, look forward to have better coordination with voice chat.
ya,i remember u ,good assist n yesterday we keep ambush by defallen team,3 rpg fire same time...may be they using voip,shot 1 down also too late to run,tank useless when no 1 company to conquest point,i normal drive tank just hunting tank,cos tank a bit hard to destroy by alone engineer.Plus tank conquest point more faster.

97 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:41 AM