house air purifier

soyusa
post Aug 4 2014, 02:08 PM

575 posts

I bought Sharp Air Purifier KCD40EB from SenHeng in yesterday for price around RM1700 with 4 years warranty (1+1+2).

With this model, you can get it for RM1399 from lazada, but it only come with one year warranty.

soyusa
post Sep 29 2015, 02:27 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 11:44 AM)
LOL M'sia seen like not much ppl who concern about Heath & Haze..
Not really... I have this KDC40EB since last year.
This is worth it as my son rarely sneeze/cough ever since we use this, it did help to improve the air and cooling room temperature as well. thumbup.gif

Also, I just got new AP FPF40LT recently, it may not be as good as KDC40EB (no air humidifier), yet it do have Haze mode to clean the air. nod.gif

soyusa
post Sep 29 2015, 03:52 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Sep 29 2015, 02:44 PM)
air humidifier important or not ?
It is depends on your need.

My family feel more comfortable with KDC40EB if compare with FPF40LT, since KDC is much cooler and they do not feel the air drier if compare with FPF40LT.
I would prefer get AP comes with humidifier feature if I intend to get a new AP.
soyusa
post Sep 29 2015, 11:53 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 03:56 PM)
Actually it is another way round. You feel cooler if the humidly lower. Warmer if more humid.
Thanks for correcting this~

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 08:29 PM)
Why you guy think I have many power tools? I only have 7-8set only. tongue.gif
Still have a lot if compare to mine - none, finance minister would not allow me to get one. cry.gif
soyusa
post Sep 30 2015, 01:36 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 30 2015, 07:45 AM)
Power tool like Bosch can be 800-1k x 8 easily hit over 10k for personal collection... Why need so many. I dun think he needs it, should be boss and supplier gave for simple or free to him as well.

Anyway power tool the best one just one piece to be good enough, otherwise you are works with contractor
Yeah... understand that.
Well, I am looking for one simple power tool for my home, yet still could not get it due to FM said NO. doh.gif
It has been couple times I have been borrow power tool from relative to do simple task for my home, I would be more happy if I can have my own, will continue persuade FM that there is a need for our house. sweat.gif

soyusa
post Oct 4 2015, 05:32 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(EVA MENDES @ Oct 4 2015, 12:17 PM)
I bought the FPF40. RM599 like i mentioned before.but i have to wait till tuesday since they have ran out of stock.

elsewhere, it's RM799. So ok lah the price i get.
I got this same model two weeks with price RM557 and quite happy with it. thumbup.gif
Somehow you can get the same model with price RM483 during MyCyberSale via Lazada, really "kek sim" doh.gif

soyusa
post Nov 8 2015, 01:19 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(frozen7 @ Nov 7 2015, 09:20 PM)
Cant find this model from lazada...
My room dust accumulate faster than before after house renovation, wonder if it is because the air flow inside house change.
Dust on fan blade can be easily noticed 2 weeks after cleaning...
Have you check from SenHeng, AEON Electrical, HLK, Harvey Norman, Best Denki, TBM?

0.0194sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:53 PM