17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 28 2015, 12:39 PM)
For my case, using lombok 2

http://www.22associates.com/public/images/...k2_Advanced.jpg

Can vacuum all meh  tongue.gif

If so bankrupt lah coway  tongue.gif
What's wrong with your AP? Can't do the cleaning?

Of course every filter can be clean. Read the manual how to clean it.

If coway can bankrupt, others maker totally not in the earth already. Like sharp, it teach you how to clean and what is the lifetime to change. This is pretty common even for others brand.
silentsunami
post Sep 28 2015, 02:27 PM

891 posts

what is the difference between aircon built in air purifier vs standalone air purifier? are they the same?
idoblu
post Sep 28 2015, 02:28 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

When you buy new filter unit, Just let the filter unit sit in the box. Then make a tiny hole for the power plug to come out. This way your Hepa will last forever and ever rolleyes.gif

doremon
post Sep 28 2015, 02:34 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 28 2015, 02:13 PM)
What's wrong with your AP? Can't do the cleaning?

Of course every filter can be clean. Read the manual how to clean it.

If coway can bankrupt, others maker totally not in the earth already. Like sharp, it teach you how to clean and what is the lifetime to change. This is pretty common even for others brand.
Make sense tongue.gif . Anyhoo I don't care about vacuum it or maintain it. I rent it. Let them maintain it for me. If spoil they replace new unit for me. If not I will stop paying. The End rclxub.gif
Noregrets
post Sep 28 2015, 09:10 PM

1,124 posts

Bought this unit yesterday - Sharp KC D60E.
Very quiet, has haze and humidifier function.
The thing is I don't think I need the humidifier function as its 73 in my living room.
Ideal is below 60.
Note that Malaysia is 62 humidity on average so I don't think we can get below 60 in the house.
With the aircon it goes to 63.
Wondering if I should now buy a dehumidifier.

ozak
post Sep 28 2015, 09:34 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Noregrets @ Sep 28 2015, 09:10 PM)
The thing is I don't think I need the humidifier function as its 73 in my living room.
Ideal is below 60.
Note that Malaysia is 62 humidity on average so I don't think we can get below 60 in the house.

Where got quite. Mid and high is noisy.

In aircon, can go 54. Sometime I on it before 2hr wakeup. And humidifier to 60.
Noregrets
post Sep 28 2015, 09:55 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 28 2015, 09:34 PM)
Where got quite. Mid and high is noisy.

In aircon, can go 54. Sometime I on it before 2hr wakeup. And humidifier to 60.
I just use auto so don't play around with mid or high.
On haze mode it is quite loud.
Don't walk past it when you fart.
The auto mode goes to high immediately to remove the smell biggrin.gif
ozak
post Sep 28 2015, 10:23 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Noregrets @ Sep 28 2015, 09:55 PM)
I just use auto so don't play around with mid or high.
On haze mode it is quite loud.
Don't walk past it when you fart.
The auto mode goes to high immediately to remove the smell  biggrin.gif
Yeah, that is my normally test mode. biggrin.gif

Haze mode is in high fan. That's is the loudest.

Make sure you write down the date of the filter at the side of the Unit.
doremon
post Sep 29 2015, 04:49 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 28 2015, 10:23 PM)
Yeah, that is my normally test mode. biggrin.gif

Haze mode is in  high fan. That's is the loudest.

Make sure you write down the date of the filter at the side of the Unit.
Wanna ask you. Is Medklinn advisable to get ? Heard is good at the beginning but on long run os not good for our lung cause cause of plastic burning ? How true is this ?

Need your opinion on this

Thanks boss
SUSkimsim
post Sep 29 2015, 07:09 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Noregrets @ Sep 28 2015, 09:10 PM)
Ideal is below 60.

Put on living hall, even noisy does not metter lah, since can remove haze smelly, my KCD40E good enough for normal bedroom, we use in low fan + humidifier mode for AC room, the tank of water can last 16 hrs, LOL
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 08:34 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 04:49 AM)
Wanna ask you. Is Medklinn advisable to get ? Heard is good at the beginning but on long run os not good for our lung cause cause of plastic burning ? How true is this ?

Need your opinion on this

Thanks boss
The new 1 no good.

I use the old 1 before. And it is good. But shortlife. about 4yrs, spoil.

I don't understand what is plastic burning. The actual reason is, why people worry is the million of ion generate. Once it exceed the limit of ion produce, it create ozone. Or we called O3. O3 have benefit and non benefit. Depend how to use.

When O3 in the air, some asthma people and old people will have difficult breathing. Cause lung inflame and infection.

But medklin produce the ion is control. So not to worry about it. I don't have problem using it. My friend use for his kid room. No problem also.
doremon
post Sep 29 2015, 08:40 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 08:34 AM)
The new 1 no good.

I use the old 1 before. And it is good. But shortlife. about 4yrs, spoil.

I don't understand what is plastic burning. The actual reason is, why people worry is the million of ion generate. Once it exceed the limit of ion produce, it create ozone. Or we called O3. O3 have benefit and non benefit. Depend how to use.

When O3 in the air, some asthma people and old people will have difficult breathing. Cause lung inflame and infection.

But medklin produce the ion is control. So not to worry about it. I don't have problem using it. My friend use for his kid room. No problem also.
Ooo cause I bought Medklinn Asens +60 and been using full blast + fan on for 2 days now. So far I loved it. Planning to keep it on for 24/7. Or should I seek for the old model medklinn asens premium ? I know someone selling it here.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 09:24 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 08:40 AM)
Ooo cause I bought Medklinn Asens +60 and been using full blast + fan on for 2 days now. So far I loved it. Planning to keep it on for 24/7. Or should I seek for the old model medklinn asens premium ? I know someone selling it here.
This is not the old model. This model have been reduce the ion produce.

Can you hear the szeszssze sound ? Can you smell the ozone ?

Actual medklin use is to kill the airborne decease.

me and my friend are no longer using medklin. Sharp have same function as medklin and more feature.
doremon
post Sep 29 2015, 09:35 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 09:24 AM)
This is not the old model. This model have been reduce the ion produce.

Actual medklin use is to kill the airborne decease.

me and my friend are no longer using medklin. Sharp have same function as medklin and more feature.
Yes & Yes. Also sound of the fan tongue.gif . Love the smell. Felt so refreshing every time I woke up and after bathing.

Now my Lombok 2 (Coway) on the way. By this Thursday should be able to get it.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 09:59 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 09:35 AM)
Yes & Yes. Also sound of the fan  tongue.gif . Love the smell. Felt so refreshing every time I woke up and after bathing.

Now my Lombok 2 (Coway) on the way. By this Thursday should be able to get it.
Why you still want to use medklin since you already brought the coway?
doremon
post Sep 29 2015, 10:18 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 09:59 AM)
Why you still want to use medklin since you already brought the coway?
To spicy up and double up ionizing / protection lor tongue.gif
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 10:45 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 10:18 AM)
To spicy up and double up ionizing / protection lor  tongue.gif
Kiasu meh. It won't prolong your life la.

Later you cannot outdoor and only can indoor how?
doremon
post Sep 29 2015, 10:55 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 29 2015, 10:45 AM)
Kiasu meh. It won't prolong your life la.

Later you cannot outdoor and only can indoor how?
Then die lor tongue.gif . Because will be spending most of my time indoor (Room). So just to pampered myself keke.

Btw, if its not good or a waste then will find other ways to place my medklinn lor. Maybe in my office laugh.gif
SUSkimsim
post Sep 29 2015, 10:56 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

How is the kl or selangor haze situation now?
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 11:03 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 10:55 AM)
Then die lor  tongue.gif . Because will be spending most of my time indoor (Room). So just to pampered myself keke.

Btw, if its not good or a waste then will find other ways to place my medklinn lor. Maybe in my office  laugh.gif
Go more outdoor lah. The real fresh air is outdoor.

You use medklin and coway at the same time will produce more ion. That exceed the limit.

78 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:09 PM