SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V3, RRP RM2299
uniquexme
Nov 20 2011, 10:11 PM
guys, today my note screen turn green, and then the words all slanting, like bad tv reception for a while. do u think i should claim for warranty? i have a bad feeling that this screen will not last long. also my note tends to run slower, maybe bcoz i install many apps, but i already moved my apps to SD card (16GB class 10).
do u guys think 1st batch will have more problems?
i tried Kies for Mac to sync my note, but it can't locate my Note, keep saying connecting. is there any software like iTunes for iPhone? i wanna sync my iTunes songs and photo to Note.
This post has been edited by uniquexme: Nov 20 2011, 10:18 PM
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 10:53 AM
my note is getting more lag each day. may i ask how to do disk cleanup or make it faster? or maybe i download too many apps? coz i move all my apps to my 16GB Class 10 card.
esp when i press the app icon, it doesn't give me the app page, so i have to toggle a few times before the app page will appear.
This post has been edited by uniquexme: Nov 22 2011, 10:54 AM
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 10:59 AM
i also noticed problems when making phone call, almost every calls i made, the other party will hear nothing after few mins and i have to call again. this happen to my fren note as well. seems that this Note is still not stable as iOS yet.
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 11:01 AM
went digital mall yesterday to get my laptop bag. i saw samsung counter selling SGP Note back case at only RM80, wonder if its real one. but since its not direct clip on to existing back case, i didn't even bother to try.
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 11:15 AM
shit. dunno what i installed, now after i on the phone, it keeps restart itself. i tried pulling out the battery still the same. anyone can help? i started to hate this phone
This post has been edited by uniquexme: Nov 22 2011, 11:16 AM
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 11:24 AM
i only download free apps from market. also dunno which ones are causing the problems. how to do factory reset?
Added on November 22, 2011, 11:24 amor is there anyway to check what i installed this morning and uninstall it?
This post has been edited by uniquexme: Nov 22 2011, 11:24 AM
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 11:39 AM
possible to boot in safe mode for me to uninstall? coz now its like it keeps reboot every 1 min. so i dun have enough time to uninstall
uniquexme
Nov 22 2011, 11:46 AM
how to do factory reset
Added on November 22, 2011, 11:46 amdamn it, my flight is noon time for overseas outstation trip
This post has been edited by uniquexme: Nov 22 2011, 11:46 AM
uniquexme
Nov 24 2011, 12:37 PM
where should i place photos and songs in my sd card?
uniquexme
Nov 24 2011, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(uniquexme @ Nov 24 2011, 12:37 PM) where should i place photos and songs in my sd card? ok thank you. Guys, wanna share some info with you all. Juz few days ago before i come overseas for outstation work, i transfer all my apps to my newly bought Transcend 16GB Class 10 Micro SD Card (@ RM99 from Lowyat), it keeps restarting itself, so i did a reset, erase everything that i have downloaded and install everything again, its ok now. so i might be suspecting that it might be the fake memory card. Also i told u guys about the lag, esp when u press the application icon, it stills display blank page instead of application list. Now everything is ok. so i think its best to store all apps inside the phone memory and media on the SD Card. But it might also be i downloaded a lot of apps maybe a few cause the continuous reset. since i was only give less than 30sec upon each reset, i dun have enough time to move back the apps to phone memory. so best bet is to save in phone memory. thanks