SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V3, RRP RM2299

enaleni
post Nov 18 2011, 02:00 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 17 2011, 08:21 PM)
I answered your question already on post #371.
Yes it's NORMAL for phone signal bar  coloured in YELLOW. See my own phone signal bar screenshot
waveweaver..... on this post i saw ur signal phone show H+....

may i know what line u use can get till max H+? biggrin.gif
enaleni
post Nov 18 2011, 02:08 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 18 2011, 02:07 AM)
Umobile rclxm9.gif
haha mean for now on our BOLEH land U mobile is step ahead from others provider..... the OTAI2 PROVIDER???? biggrin.gif whistling.gif

HAAHAHA
enaleni
post Nov 19 2011, 03:33 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 19 2011, 03:00 AM)
have a scare just now, trying to flash kka rom using mobile odin but got into a bootloop, now doing it the old way by using odin to reflash. wish me luck~!
bro... how ur reflash on ur note going now? blush.gif
enaleni
post Nov 19 2011, 03:43 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 19 2011, 03:38 AM)
manage to get rid of the bootloop by wiping data, but i lose my root and recovery. now since there is no root for kka, im going to flash back to stock firmware and reroot tomorrow. downloading kk1 firmware from samfirmware now.
kka rom cannot root by this ZergrushExploit thingy? did u try it? or someone mention it really cannot root kka? smile.gif
enaleni
post Nov 27 2011, 01:52 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Nov 27 2011, 01:13 AM)
On my third charge, had one freeze this morning when activating camera, had to hold on power button for few seconds to reset the phone. After that, the Android OS percentage in battery usage came down. No freezes since then... Not sure why it happened

Already 16 hours, with 3 hours screen time, my note still has 10% left. pretty impressive
that been proved to us and anyone who got note or any other smartphone after a couple time charging ur battery it will increase ur battery performance... what we got to do is be patient until our battery will perform how it should be

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Nov 27 2011, 01:14 AM)
Considering tis one with 7+. Any suggestion?
it is totally what u want from ur gadget.... for me i juz sold my tab to my fren.....

i play 7+ at harvey norman this week what the different from old tab what i found is dual core, new design and honeycomb on it but it can make a call.....

i luv my note so much coz its display totally awesome if u compare to 7+.... cannot compare note screen to 7.7 coz it not in the market yet..... biggrin.gif

and note size juz comfort on my jeans so i dont have to carry around my sling bag anymore when i got my old tab.....

and the main thing for this note i choose it over the other phones is the power by the SPEN flex.gif rclxms.gif

0.0195sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:08 AM