Working in Singapore v9, How to save 100k in 3 years to buy HDB?
SUSendau02
Jan 24 2012, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Jan 20 2012, 04:44 PM) We are still on sg topic. Malaysia does it better mate.. lol.  That's the advantage of working in SG. You get the best of both world. Good mulla and good leng lui. Good in a sense that more understanding girls. i tot girls over here oni look for mat salleh expat n dun hiew msian?
SUSendau02
Jan 25 2012, 01:53 PM
if i work in tai seng drive, where would be the apartment that is suitable for me to rent?
SUSendau02
Jan 25 2012, 02:27 PM
specifically like? ubi ave? or anywhere can be nearer? n how s the rent like?
SUSendau02
Jan 26 2012, 04:44 AM
with silver spike as well?
SUSendau02
Feb 2 2012, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 1 2012, 08:41 AM) Just wondering because i have found local engineering graduates to be sub par compared with oversea trained ones Not really, i ve found a sg grad telling me to REDUCE the pipe size to REDUCE pressure loss.. very good
SUSendau02
Feb 2 2012, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Feb 2 2012, 02:14 PM) which is true if pump capacity already hit max. So you think you are any better now ? huh? to reduce pressure/head loss, we use bigger pipe ler? for this case, pump has not reached full capacity