127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Working in Singapore v9, How to save 100k in 3 years to buy HDB?

extremepower
post Jan 17 2012, 02:14 PM

545 posts

ok tiger. I make u official LCW Version 2. You bersihed already? lol. wink.gif
No. 2 your backside la. add me in fb la.. wink.gif
trythis
post Jan 17 2012, 02:17 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Jan 17 2012, 01:16 PM)
habis liao la... all the leng lui will come to singapore jor...

If you are a leng lui, or sui char bor, pls add me on facebook hor... search for 'ex pow'. Those not so leng one....errr aiyah, chinchai la.. add also la.. more the merrier.

I need to hantam lcw liao. Not very proactive in getting more advisor as a coaching staff for olympics. Not healthy. At least 'if' he have, and yet still loose, still ok ma. Else, people will say he or BAM got 'tidak apa' attitude. 1 million rm is too much to risk la.. betul ka?? apa ciam u cakap? wink.gif

Added on January 17, 2012, 1:22 pmBro,

No one ask you to stick with a single company ma.. correct? In your life time as an IT person, you will move at least 5 times. Take it from an experienced person la... Ada duit yang banyak, ambik la. Now days cant afford to be emotional to a company. If your boss is 'good' he/she will take care of you mah. This means u got a lousy boss lor. If your boss treat u badly, send an anonymous mail to his CEO or BOD. Kautim. See he dare to 'lansee'... teach him a lesson and don't let people slave your around.

Life boring or not it is up to you to find a boringless life. Go learn and play badminton mah. Network and find new Malaysian friends mah. 70% Malaysians here play badminton. U blind la.. sotong.. lol.

Come, help me pick shuttles. I good boss one. lol.
No no, my boss is damn good, all also very kind and always asking me how you feel the company and if any things u dun like just let them know, but the problem is, that is not possible I straightly tell him I hate SG because of life suax ma. If like that I think he will straightly fire me, as I have the thinking on not staying too long in SG.

LOLZ
roci
post Jan 17 2012, 02:19 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Jan 17 2012, 01:47 PM)
Jurong is a wide area. u mean Jurong east? Jurong west or the Jurong Island. please be more specific.
hi got an offer at jurong east at PAPE Engineering. This PAPE is a JV company with Swiber. You anything about this place & company? Really need some one to enlighten me. sweat.gif
TSdeodorant
post Jan 17 2012, 02:21 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Jan 17 2012, 11:47 AM)
i forgotten that LYN got a lot of powerful ppl earning more than $10k per month.

Aren't you one of them as proven by getting PR on 1st try with STPM and only 1 year work? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jan 17 2012, 10:37 AM)
i have my reason why i cant study anymore. not bout the money. i have big responsibility beside me that I cant stop work for study.

There's always part time study. Will be hard for a couple of years but the benefits will be for the rest of your life. Or skip the degree, bulldoze your way into a few years of management then take MBA smile.gif
jhcj
post Jan 17 2012, 02:21 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(roci @ Jan 17 2012, 02:19 PM)
hi got an offer at jurong east at PAPE Engineering. This PAPE is a JV company with Swiber. You anything about this place & company? Really need some one to enlighten me.  sweat.gif
At International Business Park then? Nice place. Loads of shuttle buses to ferry you to lunch places during lunch hour.

Nearby malls like IMM and the upcoming JEM also.

extremepower
post Jan 17 2012, 02:23 PM

545 posts

Many malaysians also staying in Jurong. I got some kawan staying there also. You will feel at home there. Close to 2nd link. When rich, buy a big bungalow there. Bring me there hor.

Just take the job la. As long as the pay is good why worry? Everywhere is same la. Same shit different day only ma... wink.gif

Oh, sg is a small country. 40 minutes both ends. Not like rawang to kajang.. wink.gif or klang to ampang wink.gif

This post has been edited by extremepower: Jan 17 2012, 02:26 PM
roci
post Jan 17 2012, 02:26 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jan 17 2012, 02:21 PM)
At International Business Park then? Nice place. Loads of shuttle buses to ferry you to lunch places during lunch hour.

Nearby malls like IMM and the upcoming JEM also.
Hi jhcj, You also working in that area? u know that company?
Tigerr
post Jan 17 2012, 02:32 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Jan 17 2012, 02:14 PM)
ok tiger. I make u official LCW Version 2. You bersihed already? lol. wink.gif
No. 2 your backside la. add me in fb la.. wink.gif
Ok....rejunavated already....tonight i going to kick a lot of butts as i will be playing like LCW tonight..... tongue.gif

hmm.gif Seriously think, may be i can start to pick up shutter cocks like LCW and not play like him....at least i will not too stress out as shoulder still pain.... tongue.gif
jhcj
post Jan 17 2012, 02:38 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(roci @ Jan 17 2012, 02:26 PM)
Hi jhcj, You also working in that area? u know that company?
I'm familiar with IBP but I dont work there.
roci
post Jan 17 2012, 02:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Jan 17 2012, 02:38 PM)
I'm familiar with IBP but I dont work there.
Where is ur current location now? yes my location at IBP. Need to start in early March. But now still considering hmm.gif
extremepower
post Jan 17 2012, 02:53 PM

545 posts

Consider your 'si fatt' lar...

Just take the job, enjoy the salary. Come back to malaysia walk kang kang like ah long... where to get this life fren?

LCW v2, you haven't train, you want to humtam people. Mana boleh kawan? tsk tsk tsk.. lol
Def
post Jan 17 2012, 02:54 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Jan 17 2012, 02:23 PM)
Many malaysians also staying in Jurong. I got some kawan staying there also. You will feel at home there. Close to 2nd link. When rich, buy a big bungalow there. Bring me there hor.

Just take the job la. As long as the pay is good why worry? Everywhere is same la. Same shit different day only ma... wink.gif

Oh, sg is a small country. 40 minutes both ends. Not like rawang to kajang.. wink.gif or klang to ampang wink.gif
eh....are you handsome or not? if you're I will give your fb acc to all the desperate chics in my office...
ivanswk
post Jan 17 2012, 03:02 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(Def @ Jan 17 2012, 02:54 PM)
eh....are you handsome or not? if you're I will give your fb acc to all the desperate chics in my office...
handsome + rich or not ? handsome can only work in malaysia (east malaysia) sweat.gif
edlonsc
post Jan 17 2012, 03:10 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jan 17 2012, 01:40 PM)
Anyone in shipping line? logistics?
Reporting In....Here...
extremepower
post Jan 17 2012, 03:11 PM

545 posts

tns.. def... u see me no up ah? lol. same to ivan.

come come.. come to my office in fb. U can see it there. Berapa chics u ada? Sila bilang... cepat cepat... besok tarak lagi.. lol wink.gif
Celest-Lee
post Jan 17 2012, 03:14 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 17 2012, 02:07 PM)
Yes, what's up?  biggrin.gif

what company? ur company liase with supplier and vessels?

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jan 17 2012, 02:21 PM)
Aren't you one of them as proven by getting PR on 1st try with STPM and only 1 year work? icon_idea.gif
There's always part time study. Will be hard for a couple of years but the benefits will be for the rest of your life. Or skip the degree, bulldoze your way into a few years of management then take MBA smile.gif
the course i always want is full time. part time is those business, management, logistics which i dont like cuz got statistics and i failed in it. i only have spm, i cant skip straight to somewhere high right?

QUOTE(edlonsc @ Jan 17 2012, 03:10 PM)
Reporting In....Here...
what company is that?
jasonkwk
post Jan 17 2012, 03:15 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

yes me, u want a job in shipping, logistic line? biggrin.gif
edlonsc
post Jan 17 2012, 03:16 PM

69 posts

My company is around SDV, Nippon, Expeditor and DHL.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by edlonsc: Jan 17 2012, 03:21 PM
Tigerr
post Jan 17 2012, 03:20 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jan 17 2012, 03:14 PM)
what company? ur company liase with supplier and vessels?
We are logistics company mah....we have ships, trains, planes, trucks, warehouses, etc etc all over the world.

We not only liaise with suppliers, but clients, agents, brokers, vendors, etc etc as well.

Added on January 17, 2012, 3:26 pm
QUOTE(extremepower @ Jan 17 2012, 02:53 PM)

LCW v2, you haven't train, you want to humtam people. Mana boleh kawan? tsk tsk tsk.. lol
Haha....tonight, i going to play with Lin Dan v2, Lin Dan v3......so cannot hantam....unless playing with Kenichi Tago v2. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Jan 17 2012, 03:26 PM
jhcj
post Jan 17 2012, 03:29 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

extremepower, please stop spamming nonsense. your posts are getting very annoying to read.

QUOTE(roci @ Jan 17 2012, 02:48 PM)
Where is ur current location now? yes my location at IBP. Need to start in early March. But now still considering  hmm.gif
What's to consider?

127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:45 AM