1,148 posts

must be tension SPM
yinchet
post Nov 15 2011, 11:40 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 15 2011, 11:37 PM)
Quite a number of /k/ people are quite well off.  But I don't think most of them post with that kind of "air" around them.
hmm.gif
xxmetalhead86xx

223 posts

uish marah TS.. i dunwan kacau him.. i suppork him la..
TSlinuxya

45 posts

QUOTE(BlueSpark @ Nov 15 2011, 11:39 PM)
What's your definition of showing off ? Taking out an iPhone to make a call? Using it to surf the net? That's how it's supposed to be used.

So you're hating because their parents are richer than yours? Grow up and start making your own money.

I'm neither a rich or poor fag. But what I know is, someone who hates a rich man just because he's rich, IS A LOSER.
So you the one?huh?
Loser?that is jealous not loser.you dumb ass
phas3r

1,206 posts

what for they buy if can't use in public
must sorok2 to avoid butthurt kah.
super_evil_alien
post Nov 15 2011, 11:41 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

I pity with your financial situation but I lol at Produa Kerani....
happy_berry

2,465 posts

kesian ts... sleep.gif
SUSslimey

6,914 posts

TSlinuxya
post Nov 15 2011, 11:42 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Evolutionf33 @ Nov 15 2011, 11:40 PM)
I'm poorer than you.
I didn't own anything.
Everything belongs to my parents.
All thing also my parents buy one la..but 1 thing i never spend on luxury stuff..this is thuth but they?farking lepak in shopping malls.

QUOTE(ahchun @ Nov 15 2011, 11:40 PM)
must be tension SPM
SPm finish bro
I'm skm studewnt special subject for this year only take 1 subject that is BM..other special subject done in October

This post has been edited by linuxya: Nov 15 2011, 11:43 PM
cellfreezer

65 posts

QUOTE(Pilsener @ Nov 15 2011, 11:39 PM)
hi  linuxya, my dad is a multimillionaire who owns a few mercedes benz. i live in a bungalow in damansara utama and is driving a black f430. i have a very hot gf and always buy LV for her. my atm account now...i think got at least RM800k
lol poor fag.

http://gawker.com/5816745/this-100-million...u-hate-yourself

ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(linuxya @ Nov 15 2011, 11:35 PM)
Yeah,i'm poor fag,homeless,foreveralone,miserable etc..
But 1 thing there i full of hate..I hate rich fags showing off their phones,house (sometime) and luxury items..f***!fark!
I never own any phone now i just rm100 nokia..when they show off their ipods,iphone and things..!!!!!!!!Don't ever mention it again!I damn hot  vmad.gif mad.gif
I live in 1 small flat (3 room) with 3 people my mom,grandmom and me..They have 1-2 bungalow,triple bungalow..
I have 1 car only that is Proton Kerani (my brother one la)...they have BMW,luxury cars
They said "hi" then i respond back the same after that they run away,Mother Farker!

If here rich fags want start argument then ok no pronlem i could started easily!C'mon.
So this is my experience when faced with rich fags.
What yours?Share yours!
in b4 got ppl ask u to join mlm.. laugh.gif
Pilsener

14 posts

QUOTE(cellfreezer @ Nov 15 2011, 11:42 PM)
why are you showing david tepper's atm receipt anyway? laugh.gif
replymela
post Nov 15 2011, 11:43 PM

39 posts

lol poor fag.

http://gawker.com/5816745/this-100-million...u-hate-yourself

yes, feed the troll
H4XF4XTOR
post Nov 15 2011, 11:43 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

i think u post this on purpose,flamebait bekos u need sm1 to argue with to release ur stress and yeah u hate people richer then you

go on...have a cookies.. biggrin.gif
TSlinuxya
post Nov 15 2011, 11:44 PM

45 posts

Proof?
cubiclecarbonate

558 posts

perodua kerani ftw!!

inb4 i only drive kancil
Break Prick

26 posts

my goodness... why this thread even exist
coldogno7
post Nov 15 2011, 11:45 PM

51 posts

i hate poorfag that rant alot but lazy to work hard
replymela
post Nov 15 2011, 11:45 PM

39 posts

Rich people do not show off, i know this because many risk getting kidnapped. only middle class who think they're rich show off.

and btw, taking out phone or hanging out in malls is not showing off. taking a pic of starbucks and posting it in fb is.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0203sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:43 PM