Sports Football Manager 2006 Players Thread, Got young talents?

doremon
post Jan 18 2006, 11:40 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Acey, you are currently a SIFU in this thread notworthy.gif . That's should be the way Open and Share thumbup.gif notworthy.gif RESPECT TO YOU MAN, BIG TIME notworthy.gif . No wonder your team so perfect lor sweat.gif . Btw bro how about if the player not happy with the load training. Is it can manage by individual training basic or you have to select the whole training categories? How many coaches and Assistant manager you hire. Is Assistant Manager useful? Share more please cry.gif. What about GK training methods? How to make your keeper be like SUPERMAN drool.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Jan 18 2006, 11:43 PM
doremon
post Jan 19 2006, 07:29 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

SOMEBODY HELP ME HOW TO GET ALL TRAINING INTO 5 STAR PLEASEEEEEE cry.gif

[attachmentid=87608]

I try like Hell lor cry.gif
doremon
post Jan 19 2006, 06:37 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

ACEY TILO, can you tell me all the coach that you sign in that involve in the training please. What's their name and where you indicate them to train? If not to much trouble. oz i want to make all 5 star. PLEASEEE
doremon
post Jan 19 2006, 09:53 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 19 2006, 09:01 PM)
doremon, later.. now very busy
Busy hitting people is it tongue.gif . Okies take your time. But now i list the best of 5 STAR in training.

Coach (5 Star)
Julio Tous (Strength & Aerobic)
Tony Colbert (Strength & Aerobic)
Franco Tancredi (Goalkeeper)
Boro Primorac (Defence and Tactic)
Gianpiero Ventrone (Attacking & Shooting)
Vito Scala (Ball Control, Defence & Attacking)
Vincenzo Pincolini (Attacking, Shooting,Set Piece,Ball Controling)

You only have to hire this guyz to enable for you to get the best training. No need to hire 40 to 50 coaches. shakehead.gif
That's about now. I wish your all can add somore. Currently i only manage to get
doremon
post Jan 20 2006, 12:45 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 11:22 AM)
I'm now in 2nd season with Newcastle, I found it's hard to sign coaches ... is there any method to attract coaches to my club ?
You can ask them nicely or u can hire a gangster lor tongue.gif . You pay them money lah say 100k for the transferation fee. Kautim lor. I guess blink.gif
doremon
post Jan 20 2006, 02:46 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jan 20 2006, 02:23 PM)
Ohh...I think I still haven't upgrade my training facilities ... damn ... anyway thanks for your suggestion
lol...Not sure can or not because when I tried to offer them contract, there already stated that it would take alot of money to get them .. something like that ... then I didn't try to offer him liao...
Just buy this dudes man. Give them each 100k for the fee. Works on me. Btw what season u on. I'm on the first season. My keane already cash sucking lor coz monthly early 1M cry.gif

Coach (5 Star)
Julio Tous (Strength & Aerobic)
Tony Colbert (Strength & Aerobic)
Franco Tancredi (Goalkeeper)
Boro Primorac (Defence and Tactic)
Gianpiero Ventrone (Attacking & Shooting)
Vito Scala (Ball Control, Defence & Attacking)
Vincenzo Pincolini (Attacking, Shooting,Set Piece,Ball Controling)

doremon
post Jan 21 2006, 10:27 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Jan 20 2006, 10:08 PM)
i think u play cheat again lar !! shakehead.gif
see ur Chelsea...got england logo there....and then suddenly got numbers...
u sure go to the editor and edit some of ur player`s attributes lohh.!
Unclick the Show unique ids at preference. He not playing cheat lor. Now when i follow his all his arrangement in coaching, player arrangement and etc from him it is his tactics was right time at the right place. Now almost all my player rise their stats. THANKS ACEY ( U THE BEST) notworthy.gif . Don't simple claim that he is the bad ass guylah just because you cannot compete his geng team. We here to share lor. Does not matterlah he play pirate or originallah. Who gives a shit. Ooly you only. doh.gif
doremon
post Jan 23 2006, 07:19 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 22 2006, 12:46 PM)
come my house lar
i dare you... small kid, you wanna f*** around I can give you more trouble than your whole family can handle, got balls to make noise on internet no balls to come face me in real life izit? Go to SJMC SS12 and wait for me there, I bring u to my house u check my pc, if no editor, I guarantee I'll send you into SJMC
Acey dun forget to give me one of his finger coz i wanna give to my cat to eat. As they say human flesh got vitamin. That's why i wanna try. drool.gif . Can proven i can show to the world lor tongue.gif . Btw anything intresting that you have in mind to make fm2006 become more intresting ? notworthy.gif

doremon
post Jan 23 2006, 08:50 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(J.SeonG @ Jan 23 2006, 07:29 AM)
anyone stay at klang? can i possibly come to your house and get a copy of FM06 from u ? i buy wan all cannot play ar.... of course its %%rated ar...

i wanna play lar...missing all the fun.... pls help ..... willing to pay for it of course..
What's the problem bro. Need to mount is it? Install the Alcohol first then follow the instruction lor. Easy only mah notworthy.gif
doremon
post Jan 23 2006, 09:41 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(DT8 @ Jan 23 2006, 09:34 AM)
J Seong, download from internet.

I also do that, and then use Daemon.

Then download 6.0.2 patch. Enjoy!
Download shocking.gif Where drool.gif I also want waiting for the 2007 tongue.gif . Like that no need to waste RM5 lor laugh.gif notworthy.gif
doremon
post Jan 24 2006, 07:31 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 24 2006, 05:01 PM)
Porcellis is real, but I didnt buy him cos oredi got too many good cheap strikers in mind... btw, these are some coaches/physios/assmans i click-and-sign... currently got around 40-50 coaches n ass man doh.gif didnt know sign so many

- Cor Adriaanse
- Alfredo Cascini
- Markus Zetlmeisl
- Tonnie Bruins Slot
- Alex Miller
- Jochen Rucker
- Edorta Murua
- Rodolfo Moura
- Jose Maria Villalon
- Gianpiero Ventrone (must sign)
- Franco Tancredi
- Alan Irvine
- Sammy Lee
- Tony McAndrew
- Wolfgang Rolff
- Ivan Carminati
- Vicenzo Pincolini (must sign)
- Eric Bedouet
- Sven Marr
- Oliver Reck
- Colin Lewin
- Chris Hughton
- Italo Galbiati
Just wanna share with you all Specially to our tilo Acey. Is it ok if my coach like this?

[attachmentid=88555]

doremon
post Jan 24 2006, 07:45 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 24 2006, 07:42 PM)
^ yep... hmm koetting and altimira interests me... too bad my transfer fee down to 0... but i got all training up to 5 stars already biggrin.gif
Bro the question is looked at the number of my coaches? only a few. Is it gonna effect the training process?

doremon
post Jan 25 2006, 04:43 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 25 2006, 02:42 AM)
my 2nd team sux0r...

first team shows the powahhh of 2 AMCs supporting 1 ST... Crespo senang senang score hat-trick... this my jet-plane tactic

i find this tactic stronger in attack n defence compared to my previous game... thumbup.gif
sweat.gif crazylah, how you did it. 8 games only 29+ goals shocking.gif . My new season manage to draw a lot cry.gif . Somore lots of injuries vmad.gif . Feel like killing all the physio vmad.gif

doremon
post Jan 25 2006, 11:50 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Anyone in here care to list down all te wonderkids avaliable in fm2006 ver(6.2.2) PLEASEEEE. My team kalah teruk. But got lots of cash. Sold all my gesto superstars T_T
doremon
post Jan 25 2006, 09:12 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

[attachmentid=88739]

Not sure whether is common or notlah just wanna share anyway. Chelsea crazy about my ronardo untull ofer me 52M starting season. sweat.gif Is that normal or i was on luck notworthy.gif
doremon
post Jan 26 2006, 04:37 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Jan 25 2006, 10:32 PM)
go sell ronaldo and van der sar for wat ....
both oso super performers for my team
Aiyo doh.gif Sorry tilo I will try buy back doh.gif notworthy.gif
doremon
post Jan 26 2006, 04:39 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(Acey @ Jan 25 2006, 11:19 PM)
thats what i was wondering.. normally i dont sell GKs... rotate the new GK once in a while to get them used to the team while maintain the first GK as first choice... until the second GK good already then if ppl interested in the first one I only sell... depends on age also.. now we know why he say he lose a lot of matches n bolos a lot...
doh.gif My bad hehe but replace by craig gorden tongue.gif
doremon
post Jan 26 2006, 04:43 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Jan 26 2006, 12:54 AM)
omg he sell van der sar and tim howard
then who the hell did u play as gk??
craig gorden and luke steele. They say both also keng. Now sure how true. But so far now since both replacement my Manchester United play very well thanks to ACEY (our tilo) tactic and setting, my team started to win back. notworthy.gif

doremon
post Feb 9 2006, 08:49 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

Not sure whether normal or not, but i paste anyway. This is what i manage to get in the first haft tongue.gif

[attachmentid=90418]

At full time

[attachmentid=90419]

This is not my first eleven yet. Last time year 2005 my first haft 37 - 0 first haft for the top eleven. All come from both flank. By using the fomation currently i manage to get all the cup (7 all togther) + 50+ unbeaten. Well maybe it's luck sweat.gif

doremon
post Feb 9 2006, 03:44 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 9 2006, 02:10 PM)
hmm .. u bought vidic .. is he good in the game ?
Well depends how u train him lor. ANd always pride him if he is in a goot form. Then he will be better then every defence. I been using him for 2 years means 2 season he been doing beautiful with majority 10 tongue.gif so far

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0360sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:58 PM