JPJ Inquiry Here, Endorsement Issue, Summons, Etc

jason_chee
post Jan 19 2017, 04:59 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Sawamura @ Jan 5 2017, 02:22 PM)
Been waiting for quite sometime to get BPC plate..

Now is BPB 9xxx

Can i know, when can i buy BPC?

Must i wait until the running number reach BPC only i can get it..

Or i can get it now already? (BPB almost finish)

Tq
I worry you might be too late for bidding. For purchase advance number, i think you can do it immediately. BUt be prepare to lost all the good number. I advise to choose 5 different number according to your preference Ascending.
jason_chee
post Jan 19 2017, 05:24 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(bbtat @ Jan 7 2017, 12:17 AM)
All sifu here, need advice .. thank u if anyone can help on this. My sister have a car which road tax expired for more than a year. I am driving another car .. my sister planned to sell off the car. Is it possible to transfer her car plate number to my car ? Something like swapping the car plate number.. .. sifu, please help ..
I'm not sure about expired Road Tax. Normally you can transfer, but to new car (unreg car) only.

E.g:
Scenario 1:
Existing: Myvi - WAA 1001
New Purchase: Bezza
You can transfer WAA 1001 from Myvi to Bezza and buy new number for Myvi.

Scenario 2:
Existing: Wira - WBB 2002
You CANNOT swap both number.

Scenario 3:
You think WAA 1001 has no luck and want to change new number. Yes, you can do so but pay a bit more.
1. Buy new and cheapest motorcycle and transfer WAA 1001 to your motorcycle.
2. Your Myvi is now numberless. Buy new number, such as RQ 888.
Result:
Myvi - RQ 888
Motorcycle - WAA 1001

0.0171sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:36 AM