Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V23☆, Excitement Embodied

nizam80
post Feb 21 2012, 04:14 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 20 2012, 05:36 PM)
erkkk....not rasuah lah...just honororium...hahaha

sarjantulang
Nice purchase, bro. For me I buy 'senyap-senyap'. Whenever my wife noticed the Gundam box already at home, I just tell her, "this one dah lama beli lah"... etc.

Anyway, may I know when will the MG Unicorn Banshee be arriving here in Malaysia? Hope somebody can answer my question. sweat.gif
nizam80
post Feb 21 2012, 07:58 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ Feb 21 2012, 05:40 PM)
me cannot buy senyap2....if online ok...if i want to buy bandai one, i will go to BTS...so i have to bring my family...hehehe...

i think i saw Banshee at GA if i'm not mistaken...

sarjantulang
hehe.. nice. You have kids already, bro?

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Feb 21 2012, 05:47 PM)
I've been there before and still doing 'that' haha sweat.gif

FYI MG Banshee will be released in Japan next month, March 2012 but just allow some time for the thing to come to our shores...cheers
Thanks for the info, bro. smile.gif

Anyway, quite surprised to hear that most gunpla builders/collectors here in lyn are married men. How do you manage your time for gunpla? For me, I only have time for gunpla when my wife's already asleep late at night. On weekends only early morning.. as later in the day will go 'jalan-jalan'. Quite a challenge to manage time for this hobby as I don't build when I'm really tired. sweat.gif

0.0395sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:13 PM