Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V23☆, Excitement Embodied

calcilis
post Dec 6 2011, 11:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 6 2011, 03:54 PM)
i wan unicorn.....but whats the difference with the cage....if no cage...nothing special wor
the cage does not worth it
rather buy FA unicorn add 1000 yen in it
calcilis
post Dec 6 2011, 11:40 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Dec 6 2011, 11:34 PM)
might be going...but tml is wed..connaught pasar malam..==" hmm...well maybe i will wait till thurs...do let us noe the price if anyone go tml...i wanna grab sum HG kits..to do customize paint job..uh yea my first one..hahaha
u havent got any HG kit?
calcilis
post Dec 8 2011, 08:06 AM

79 posts

today picked HG jesta
next month get HG jegan,jegan ecoas type and stark jegan
calcilis
post Dec 8 2011, 08:56 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 8 2011, 08:45 AM)
er...no need to work ah these people? o_o
this is their work tongue.gif
calcilis
post Dec 9 2011, 11:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Dec 9 2011, 06:32 PM)
me on the other hand, feels sayang to assemble my MG Zeta v2.0 HD whistling.gif

inb4 recently completed project:

question rihuhs is the sticker on jesta just a normal sticker
cuz mine got blue background instead of green which is usually a color for water slide
it seems my boss give me a free water slide not this kit one
hmm thats why it looks strange

Added on December 9, 2011, 11:47 pmhaha lucky!!
still got the turn A gundam eye chrome sticker left over
now i just need to cut it up and stick on my jesta camera part

This post has been edited by calcilis: Dec 10 2011, 12:01 AM
calcilis
post Dec 10 2011, 05:54 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Dec 10 2011, 12:04 AM)
HGUC kits only comes with normal stickers and foil stickers. even MGs (as in made by Bandai) doesn't have water slides in-box sweat.gif unless for Macross kits lah laugh.gif

don't rely 100% on the background of the sticker to determine what type it is since that doesn't apply to all decals. in general, yes, but not all the times. plus, I can't recall any gunpla at all that comes pre-packed with water slides, even PG for that matter (as long as Bandai kits are concerned)

correct me if I'm wrong
is already confirmed that it was a gift by the shop owner tongue.gif
calcilis
post Dec 10 2011, 11:01 PM

79 posts

so many seravee left
arent really popular huh

meanwhile