K3nnYkl82
post Nov 17 2011, 11:50 PM

2,479 posts

Let them be la ...
they wan says we wanna be or what .. let them be .. smile.gif

or better still .. tomolo we 3two square.. 9.30 pm .. come along .. smile.gif
prove to urself ...

Added on November 17, 2011, 11:53 pmsam .. why not come TT and just have a ride .. smile.gif
we wont hantem ppl ... we all educated .. just trying to share our mod .. no means of hentaming

Just test our remap .. so u can promote for me .. ur cousin is next drool.gif

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Nov 17 2011, 11:54 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 17 2011, 11:57 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 17 2011, 11:56 PM)
aiya... sama sama brand.... jangan la gaduh........

btw, kenny, the soundproof material u buy cost how much???
ya la .. dun gaduh .. come test test .. then promote la ... biggrin.gif

450 per BIG roll .. ask T630 for the size.. cant remember

Added on November 18, 2011, 12:00 amWoi .. where is sam ..?

i offer him a ride ... sincerely from the MAPPER itself ... smile.gif

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Nov 18 2011, 12:00 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:03 AM

2,479 posts

Woi . u all enuf d .. dun jar them jo ... just bring them for a ride .. and we can talk ... maybe i offer him a ride .. u all okay boh ???

im in serdang.. park somewhere .. i fetch him ..
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:04 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 12:03 AM)
As the ex-TS and the co-founder of LYN's Persona thread, I'm here to apologize if my member here, samwongjyhhorng, has offended you guys in any way. I believe it's a true case of misunderstanding (and extreme idiocy) between the members of LYNPPC & this thread.

In no way I'm saying that Proton Inspira is a worse car compared to Persona. Anyone with a fully functional brain would know which car is better. Of course, by also taking into consideration of how much of a premium you guys paid for your Inspiras as compared to Persona.

So guys, here I am to sincerely apologize for any remarks made by anyone from LYNPPC that you might've find as offensive to Inspira owners. LYNPPC is a community set up by existing Persona members to share everything, news, music, DIY stuffs, you name it.

So do drop by if you're free, but only if you're willing to drop the grudge off first on your way there. We always welcome you with open hands, and as long as the discussion is carried out healthily without negative elements.

Regards,
Xan.
Nah .. we are okay one ... ignore those bugger from our Inspiran club .. they like tot talk Crap one .. smile.gif but they are actually frenly

Added on November 18, 2011, 12:05 am
QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 18 2011, 12:04 AM)
[attachmentid=2541192]

Kenny,u see this extra light indicator, anyway to enable it ?
I even See AS&G tim ..

Kenot enable .. no module ... cannot simply on the lights.. ECU dun allow reprogram at MAJOR coding .. tested before.. only mapping those can touch .. and settings

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Nov 18 2011, 12:06 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:09 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 18 2011, 12:08 AM)
haha, yea we are all nice guys here la, just tok c*ck, just having fun tell PE members no worries , thanks for the offer and we too will welcome u guys to out tt anytime..smile.gif and share knowledge and experiance, learn from each other.

whats AS&G ??? noob here

and haven't answer my question, can enable ?
Auto Stop and Go ... (engine off) .. look at the RPM meter .. below 0 there ..
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:11 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 18 2011, 12:10 AM)
1 roll enough??
i use 1 roll to do double layer front door .. and rear boot ..
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:13 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
fenders also use same thing???
fender i didnt do wor ..
im no expert in sound proof la.. this one fren teach me do like tat one .. do lo .. hahaha
feel solid .. improve NVH a lot smile.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:15 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
Well of course, if you want your thread to be perceived as a friendly club, then do try to eliminate the arrogance and swagger in yourself beforehand. No offense, but I do find this thread a bit 'hard' to stay on for a long period of time with the constant Campro bashing that's going on. I'm sure you understand what I mean. smile.gif
Understand .. smile.gif

i guess they were just not happy as someone started the fire smile.gif

we always welcome those whom want to join TT with our without the official Car ....

went to tune ppl's car with my MYVI sumore today .. laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:17 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 18 2011, 12:16 AM)
Just drop the topic ain't taking us anywhere, shit happens, now just flush it clean a** and continue have fun.....campro is a good engine, heck is 1 of the better and more powerful engine in it's class,

but like wat lazyboy666 said, our rides like our wife,u guys bash her, we will return the favor. now again let's put it in our pass and get along shall we ? cuz i believe we all , u and i feel the same of our rides....
time to shud up .. or i limit urs to 69km/h ... tongue.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:19 AM

2,479 posts

gagak .. evo x .. snorkel shorter la.. their air filter different position
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:25 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 18 2011, 12:22 AM)
aiyak... then no lubang to soundproof liao....  tongue.gif
i can get the material .. 450 is a real bargain .. but have to DIY lor
T630 says it weights 10 kg .. lolz
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:26 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 18 2011, 12:22 AM)
Totally not agree......
We r all cheongster, not so easy to let go.... Kakaka
Xandras .... please ignore this statement ... if u got follow what they crap .. it is nothing to do with u all .. its just a joke between our own gang about Pu$$y ... lolz ...

Not to start another war ...

Potatoes... dun make ppl misunderstand la
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:29 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 18 2011, 12:27 AM)
errrr..... feels like nt really nice like that..><
DIY  is the BIG problem.... ><
i dun think i wan to do it even if u pay me .. tongue.gif
pain in the arse .. lolz .. thats why my rear doors are not proofed yet .. lolz
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:30 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 18 2011, 12:29 AM)
Aiya.... Talk for fun only mah.... So srious on forum meh..

Sleep first... Good nite
go hantar taufu isit ?
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:33 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 12:31 AM)
It's alrite, no hard feelings. smile.gif You'd be suprised with the amount of pu$$y chats that we have in LYNPPC instead.

It just kinda disturbed me a little when I came back after work just now seeing so many Inspira/Persona bashing posts going on between the 2 threads, so I came out to rectify things a little bit, and to make things clear between us to maintain peace.
No worries smile.gif

I do have a persona too .. good car for its price .. honestly smile.gif

i wanted to offer sam a ride tomorrow .. maybe pm him later .. laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:38 AM

2,479 posts

Guys .. Mr-55Km/h ... On and off on the EARLY BIRD list .. when says worry spoilt his car .. he bail off .. now see such result .. he ask for remap .. later something wrong with his car.. he come find me ...

What Should i do ... lolz
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:48 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 12:46 AM)
In a way you'd have to thank Sam for that, no? laugh.gif
Don't do it for him until you can show to him that a member's car runs fine after a month of remapping, then. What matters now is how much the customer trusts you.
The problem is .. Mr55km/h ... he can even blame proton for dunno how to adjust the speedo to the EXACT speed .. when we explain to him that its call error margin ... no 100% accurate .. and he go minta ppl adjust the speedo icon_rolleyes.gif

Mr55km/h is his nick for passing Smart Tag at 55km/h .. lolz
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 12:52 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 12:51 AM)
Then I can't say anything else, can I? smile.gif It's up to your discretion of whether you want to do it for him or not, but if you think it would harm your reputation in your future, then don't do it. There's no such thing as a risk-free modification. There's a risk to everything you do, always a chance of something going wrong in the middle of it.
we all understand the risk .. but not Mr55 .. lolz ...

when he question about the remap ... his first worry is it will spoilt his spark plugs la .. laugh.gif

tomolo tell him its gonna spoilt his engine .. tongue.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 01:01 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(lazyboy666 @ Nov 18 2011, 12:58 AM)
i'm not sure about future.

But today, i ask my aunt to go service my car because i can't make it (work....). She 1st time drive my car. She said y ur car so smooth 1...clutch & petrol timing response so good.. i just smiled smile.gif
there is something call tear and wear .. smile.gif

but for ur all information .. the mapping just change TIMING only .. nothing else .. so no worry running rich or lean smile.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 18 2011, 01:03 AM

2,479 posts

that one u decide with nzh0920 lo ..

we gonna build up rev at 3two square .. lolz

Added on November 18, 2011, 1:04 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 18 2011, 01:03 AM)
DK charged RM 3k for the Cayman's remapping. How much were you charging for Inspira? laugh.gif
Real cheap smile.gif

but its just basic .. tune up a bit .. coz proton's tuning on the mivec is really bad .. its not even moving (i mean the cam timing) when we floor it ...

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Nov 18 2011, 01:04 AM

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0473sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:16 PM