Organize Platoon, So we can play as a team better

sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 01:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I wanna join, but i dun like camping and like to rush. i cant sit quietly like a dog. i like to run into the middle of cross fire, i prefer to shoot some1 driving a jeep or car. i only can fly combat heli vertical, still fail in good evading rocket lock. only able to fly horizontal on transportation heli.

prefer to go for objective than KD. willing to bcom bait/sucider/kamikaze to rush into enemy nest.

tats' all my resume i guess. btw, im a casual gamer with full time job and part time study and full time semi-husband biggrin.gif
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 01:53 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 15 2011, 01:48 PM)
then you with me
but i warn you
i will flank them until they are supressed
so if you care about K/D
think twice biggrin.gif
alrite. but 1st i need to fix the stupid stuck at connecting problem appear yesterday doh.gif

n giv u a warning, i use sniper to rush in + pistol. laugh.gif but i can go with medic smile.gif
n HELL to K/D.

invite me 2nite.

This post has been edited by sai86: Nov 15 2011, 01:54 PM
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 01:59 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Oh yea, use Mumble izzit or TBD?
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 04:23 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 15 2011, 03:58 PM)
great,
you can be our pusher in squad formation
just sweeping through tactics notes.

let's see

We don't have recon Squad on its own

Rather

Scram : This squad is incharge to supress ,2 engineer,1 medic,1 recon

Slider : This squad is incharge to push,3 Medics 1 Engineer

Bronx : This squad is heavy duty which involve tanks or rpg anything that explode and take time to excute , 2 Support,2 Eng

if only i have marker

Slider squad will accompany Bronx foward and cover them as 3 medic can revive any of them anytime

Scram is supress but also flanking so this squad will move further out then another two squad

Scram is dispose-able
because to be a Scram members you need to constant watch yourself and your squadmates

Bronx is important and usually consist a member that equipped with Mortar so this squad can provide cover fire to Scram Squad advancing at enemy lines
but Scram only secure the area but Slider will be incharge of capture the flag

Slider squad tactics is

Slide In and Sweep
which mean the only task this squad have to do is capture the flag and kill surround before regroup with Bronx
anyone lost? = ='' or want to add up?
no time to brain, hecking hectic doing tax. Put this up in d 1st page bro.
btw, DO u need recon for soflam? and also let me know the Mumble LYN chat server. coz i saw got LYN, but dunno who created. and also SQUAD Name for each squad so we don't enter into wrong 1 and folo wrong instruction laugh.gif
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 06:19 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

USAF = U Suxs ******* Feeder.......

GAY = Gorgeous & Young

TBH = To Buy House

ASS = Associate of State Soldier

FCK = Find Chicken Kari

SUX = Soldier of United Cross(X) lol...

J4F = Juz 4 Fun
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 06:24 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I'll start on 8pm, hope i can join server if my BF 3 got no problem. and plz post Mumble server on 1st post. tq biggrin.gif
sai86
post Nov 15 2011, 07:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 15 2011, 06:33 PM)
Btw, how do we test? In MBT? I don hav VIP tongue.gif IMO, how bout WOM (warriors of malaysia)? lol sound weird (WOM) XD
Vip or non vip still can join MBT server and FYI VIP function is still not enable yet. Hopefully this weekend as per GEST!

Alrite, my BF 3 bac to normal, currently 1/64 in MBT server lolx.....

plz giv me Mumble server wink.gif

0.0215sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:59 PM